Business Solutions

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(147 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(147 Reviews)

BA
gravatar
Bob A.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

Best SUV Ever

I love my 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid. The best car I have ever owned in my 72 years. Luxury and safety in one vehicle. I especially love the hybrid engine; quiet, great acceleration, and great mileage for all wheel drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FABIOLA D.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

The best purchase we made

The Hyundai Dealership is the best place to find the car you are looking for, the customer service is very professional and understands what we were looking for it. I recommend buying your car from Erik he knows how to take care of you and your needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KENNETH R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

Very pleased with my new Hyundai

I did my research, checked local car dealerships, test drove vehicles when available, and negotiated prices with dealers. After looking at a variety of manufacturer Hybrid models I chose the Hyundai Santa Fe hybrid and I'm thrilled with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VERGINA K.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid is amazing

Drove my brand new Santa Fe hybrid across country 6 weeks after we got it. Comfortable ride, smooth and quiet. The stereo was great. Plenty of trunk space, and room for my long legged son. Wish the rear ventilation was better, had to pump up the A/C really high to cool off back passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOHN V.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

Very Pleased

Have 8,300 miles on in 3 months, love all the features, not a cheaply made vehicle, when from a Mercedes to the Santa Fe, and love it. Engine response, reliability, mileage and power when needed are amazing. Very well engineered, not a cheap/tinny vehicle, great details.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
George C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV!

We have only had the SUV for two weeks but so far so good. It drives very well, has a quiet cabin on the highway, and gets very good gas mileage. The seats are comfortable. We have the limited model so it has most of the bells and whistles. The vehicle is loaded with safety features, practical and fun stuff. Has an excellent sound system and has a nice luxury feel to it. I really like the interior design and finish, especially the dashboard and console areas. This is our first hybrid so that is requiring a little getting use to but we like it. Overall, very happy with the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
THOMAS A.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

New owner

I have only owned the vehicle for a very short time so it is probably too soon to properly judge performance, quality and reliability; especially with a hybrid. It will take 10,000 or more miles. Ask me then
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
Shalini E.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Car died in-between driving just after taking delivery

I booked a brand new Sante fe in Herb Connolly Framingham Massachusetts on July 22nd and after so much struggle of 25 days for the registration the brand new Sante fe from the Herb Conolloy dealer was delivered to us on 08/17 evening at 5 PM which is yesterday. This morning all of sudden the CAR STOPPED WORKING during the drive with kids. When we opened the front trunk to see what the issue was, we were shocked to see so many parts in the car were damaged. This is something which was unexpected. Later We tried reaching roadside assistance and they tried the JUMPSTART and it didn't work. Road assistance said it should be the ENGINE PROBLEM. Again we called Hyundai road side assistance for toe the vehicle and waited for several hours and we haven't got anyone. then we reach local folks to take the vehicle back to the dealer. My wife scared to drive this car now. Safety is a question on hyundai. WE REALLY HAVE A DOUBT NOW, IS THIS A BRAND NEW SANTE FE HYBRID? HOW COME A BRAND NEW CAR HAS THESE MANY DAMAGED PARTS AND ENGINE ISSUE ON THE FIRST DAY? I'M COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED FOR CHOOSING THE HYUNDAI. I'M THINKING DID I MAKE A BIG BLUNDER BY OPTING HYUNDAI? I REALLY WANTED TO KNOW IS THIS A HYUNDAI CAR ISSUE OR THE HERB CONOLLY DEALER ISSUE? AFTER WAITING FOR 30 DAYS I GOT A SCRAPPY CAR WHICH IS REALLY FRUSTRATED TO THE CORE. THIS COMPLETELY BREAKS THE TRUST ON HYUNDAI.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HAL B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Great suv

Drives good rides good.if it is as reliable as most Santa Fe’s are we will be very happy.Not a big selection when we purchased the vehicle but enough that we were happy with the styling and color of the one we drove home
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROSE S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Great ride

Has surprisingly quick pickup, great gas mileage for an SUV hybrid, looks good and a smooth ride. Interior storage is not functional, wireless charger not in a convenient place and does not charge well and makes the phone hot. Using the USB on the upper console the wire gets in the way. Also the seats are not comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KENNETH Y.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle. Spacious and great gas mileage.

I would highly recommend this vehicle. It has all of the safety tech that other brands charge so much more to add.The vehicle is smooth riding and the interior ride is super quiet. Fuel economy is great. I am averaging 33.5-34 mpg. Plenty of cargo space. Love the convenience of the auto lift-gate. I only have 3,800 miles on the car so far, but I would definitely buy it again. I was a Ram/Chrysler owner of several vehicles but may be making the permanent switch to Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LAUREL F.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Purchased a new Santa Fe hybrid traded in a suv plan on owning for a long time do not trade in frequently happy with color and fuel economy have never owned a Hyundai before this is a hybrid technology
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SIJIAN L.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Perfect family SUV

We love the new hybrid Santa Fe. It is spacious, quiet and comfortable. Was looking for a hybrid Rav4, test drove it and it was quite a disappointment! The engine was screaming at 40 mph. Interior looked quite shabby. Then we wanted Tucson but the limited version was not available for the year. So we tried Santa Fe and fell in love with it. It was a great choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STUART N.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Very happy with purchase of 2021Hyundai Santa Re Hybrid

I am extremely happy with this vehicle. Loved the look of exterior and interior, and even happier with the performance and features. Safety features are amazing. It is so quiet with great range and gas mileage, getting over 35 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MICHAEL N.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Great Ride

Great Ride!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARK R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Awesome!!

I love my Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid! It is a wonderful automobile. The car is stylish and comfortable and handles great. I get approximately 33MPG. The technology is the car is similar to what you would find in a luxury vehicle. Can't get over all of the features. Highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LITSA A.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/09/2021
Verified Review

The safety features will annoy you to no end

Ok car. Does not have the gas mileage as advertised. The amount of things that beep and light up at you in the name of safety, are more prone to actually cause an accident, and the very least annoy the hell out of you daily. These features also cannot be turned off. When reversing, your entire neighborhood will hear the back up sound.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2021
Verified Review

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe hybrid

Lots of safety features for the money. 32 MPG right off the bat. Really bright lights at night. Really quiet and rides nice. Headline material and sun shades seem a little flimsy. Overall, well worth the money!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Laura R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

Amazing ride, extremely comfortable and safe

I bought a 2021 Sante Fe Hybrid and I love it. With the gas prices so high, having a hybrid takes away the high cost of filling up at the tank! This SUV gets over 500 miles to the tank! The safety features are what sells me every time, and this car does not disappoint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEANNIE F.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

phenomenal vehicle

i am a first time new car buyer. I never thought i would be buying a new car. it took me months of searching through online inventory, looking at safety ratings and overall ratings to finally decide that i wanted to look into this Sante Fe Hybrid. This is perfect for me and my family. The interior is beautiful, the handling is wonderful and it even has the lane assist so i know for a fact i am in between the lines!!! everything about this vehicle makes me a proud owner. There are some things that i have not gotten into learning about my vehicle but that will come in time. i took my momma and two of my sisters for a ride and they just fell in love with it. My boyfriend makes me laugh though because he keeps reaching for the traditional gear shift and has to think about the gear buttons.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 142 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(171 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(152 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3503 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores