Business Solutions

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(147 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(147 Reviews)

NG
gravatar
Norman G.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Verified Review

Very Good, Almost Perfect

I don't want to write 200 characters I don't want to write 200 characters I don't want to write 200 characters I don't want to write 200 characters I don't want to write 200 characters I don't want to write 200 characters I don't want to write 200 characters I don't want to write 200 characters
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JENNIFER M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Verified Review

2021 Santa Fe checks every box!

Four kids, three dogs, and must travel. We love our new Santa Fe for its drive-ability, luxurious style inside and out, and amazing MPG. Highly recommend Hyundai as this is our second (2020 Sonata). Absolutely recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALYCIA M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!! A lot for the money

This is a luxury vehicle for the money. I looked at quite a few suvs in this price point and NONE were able to offer as much as this vehicle did. I just wish the limited offered wireless Apple CarPlay and android auto. Other than that this vehicle is great. Smooth ride, panoramic roof, spacious interior, great Harmon Larson sound system. You won’t be disappointed going this route!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KERRY C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Overall wonderful vehicle. Great ride and handling. Really love the fuel economy. Great about of storage. Don’t love that the gears are buttons instead of a stick. But that’s really the only complaint
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Verified Review

The hybrid of the Year!

One should test drive this hybrid - a great balance between performance, minimum noise, and smooth operation. The shift selection buttons have just the right feel and with good feedback on the dash. Transitioning between hybrid modes while driving is amazingly smooth!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
Wendy Y.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

Excellent quality for great price, plus amazing cargo storage

This is my 3rd Santa Fe and my first Hybrid. Love the under the mat cargo storage, the ease in driving and even getting in and out of this vehicle. My latest one is a Hybrid with an excellent console panel that is easy to use while driving. GREAT safety features. QUIET ride. Best warranty on the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Anthony P.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe hybrid

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆Gas and Electric mode not the greatest 30-35 miles per gallon I know that they can turn it up for over ☆☆ 40 plus miles per gal but won't because vof the. gas companies All the SUV. Hopefully government will let them get better mileage I doubt it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SUZETTE S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Verified Review

everything is perfect but the design of the rims!!!

everything is perfect but the design of the rims. It was quick and easy to get it financed, my sales and financing team got me a good deal with a great interest rate! I would highly recommend it to everyone I know! Everyone keeps complimenting me on it, and it is a joy to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BINH T.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

2021 Santa Fe hybrid limited

My new Hyundai Santa Fe hybrid is a joy too drive. All controls are within reach and easy to use. I tested drive the Lexus RX450h and decided to purchase the Hyundai for what you can get with the Money. I do wish Acura would have continued to build the MDX/RDX hybrid but since they didn't, I couldn't test drove those vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MARIAN O.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Great car!

This car is smooth and feels great on the road. I love that it feels like a big SUV inside--you sit up high and have lots of leg and head room, but it isn't really that big, so it is easy to maneuver and park. It was a fantastic value, and I love the 10-year/100,000-mile warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHARLES T.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

This SUV is a Keeper

This is the first HYBRID SUV that combines comfort, size, and excellent gas mileage at a reasonable price. This SUV has all the safety features as standard equipment and provides a different console with wireless phone charging and wireless Android Auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Charles L.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

I love my Santa Fe

This is my fifth Hyundai I love the warrantee package even though it cost a lot for the extra warranty. I bought a Hyundai 2021 Santa Fe hybrid and I love it everyone has complimented me on my new car I would highly recommend Hyundai it’s a great product ask for Lawrence he’s a very nice person to work with
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NAVIN K.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

Incredible Vehicle

I love pretty much everything about this vehicle. It took me a while to get used to the safety driving features (it swerves if I cross the lane boundary without putting on the blinker). The Adaptive Cruise control took time to get used to. The vehicle Sound Sytem (12 speaker Harman Kardon) is incredible and so are the headlights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NISHANT B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

Good Vehicle

Nice hybrid SUV. Like overall styling, internal and external. A good value buy for all features and convenient factors. Dealer was nice and friendly. So far a great experience for a month long ownership and 500 miles of drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TORRI T.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Comfort and Easy to drive

I love my new car. Easy to drive - economical - comfortable and stylish. Although it looks VERY similar to all other SUV's - I think it has its own flare. Compared to the Cadilac XT5 --- only need heated steering and air cooled seats. My car has leather interior and is very stylish. The Technology equiped with the car is very advanced (too advanced for me....I'm old school) I wish it came with a CD player - I miss my music.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Sante Fe Hybrid Review

This is a fantastic car that offers top of the line features at an affordable price. The hybrid option provides great fuel economy and the vehicle is very functional with large amounts of storage space for long road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

This vehicle offers a roomy cabin, plenty of curb appeal and the interior is upgraded and very desirable. The hybrid engine/power train is up to par with the competition. This is a very nicely designed and well thought out vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BILLY M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

sante fe review

love the car hate having to leave the state to purchase appearance is nice. not sure why door light doesnt come on when opening doors hyundai should do a one year followup with buyers. this would really tell you how well your car grows on people
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
Benjamin A.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Verified Review

Love the car

This car is fantastic. It’s so comfortable, handles beautifully and has lots of great features. The gas mileage is also a nice feature. I wind up driving as an electric more often than not. The fact that it charges the battery when the brakes are applied (kinetic feature) is very cool.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Kevin F.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021

Better than Expected. Happy with purchase

Turned in 2019 Kia Sorento Ex V-6 for the all new 2021 Santa Fe Hybrid. Gas mileage 33.4, great. Nice comfortable cabin. Nice leather finish. Grapics good. Awesome sound system SEL premium is the model I purchased, no Limited models available within 250 miles of my home. Would like heated steering wheel. But for under 40k it is very well equipped.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 142 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(223 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3874 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(97 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(160 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1586 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3599 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3836 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1321 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores