Business Solutions

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(142 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(142 Reviews)

TA
gravatar
Tolu A.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022

Smart car, just a few things that should be to improved!!

Great car! It will be one year next month that I have had this Santa Fe Hybrid Limited SUV, the interior of the vehicle is what I love the most, and the consoles, but I don't understand why there is no WIRELESS car play on the big screens or highest trims? I am tired of plugging the USB cable to access that feature. Should be a 7-seater, I don't know why we don't get 7seaters of this Santa Fe in America, not everyone wants to the big size of Palisade but we want that that 7seaters in a mid-size. I might move to the next Plug-in Hybrid in 2024/25, if they perfect the EV technology in it. I learned that the engine of the new plug-in hybrids keeps coming up even when it's running in the EV mode, so until that is perfected. I will be sticking to the Santa Fe Hybrid Limited. Great lineup by Hyundai tho, they have really improved, especially from their 2020 model. I love the futuristic manners/comcepts that their vehicles are been built on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILLY S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Hybrid Engine Problems

I would no recommend this vehicle to anyone. The Refill Inverter Coolant light will come on in hot climates and the dealership can’t fix it. A brand new vehicle should not have this many problems starting at 10k miles and beyond
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STAR B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Best car ever!

This is the best car in every way! It is sleekly designed, beautiful and eye catching, smooth driving, powerful, so many safety features, roomy, dependable with no issues or concerns, gas efficient, and such a treat to drive! I feel spoiled every time I drive and often look at it thinking, “Wow, what a beautiful car” and I have had it for a year! (Bought in August 2021)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
Tolu A.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022

Smart car, just a few things that should be to improved!!

Great car! It will be one year next month that I have had this Santa Fe Hybrid Limited SUV, the interior of the vehicle is what I love the most, and the consoles, but I don't understand why there is no WIRELESS car play on the big screens or highest trims? I am tired of plugging the USB cable to access that feature. Should be a 7-seater, I don't know why we don't get 7seaters of this Santa Fe in America, not everyone wants to the big size of Palisade but we want that that 7seaters in a mid-size. I might move to the next Plug-in Hybrid in 2024/25, if they perfect the EV technology in it. I learned that the engine of the new plug-in hybrids keeps coming up even when it's running in the EV mode, so until that is perfected. I will be sticking to the Santa Fe Hybrid Limited. Great lineup by Hyundai tho, they have really improved, especially from their 2020 model. I love the futuristic manners/comcepts that their vehicles are been built on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALEX R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV and nice fule economy

It's amazing fule economy which is great with gas prices as they are. Smooth ride and and quiet. I'm a big guy and there is lots of space for me and my passengers in back. Overall amazing vehicle and I recommend for anyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Diana T.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Love car

Car is great on gas for an suv…already driven many miles and love the car.I don’t have a lot to say so this hard for me to come up with 200 words , really. Service is good, dealership isn’t Awsome and completely satisfied with everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Daytona Hyundia purchase

I was shopping around for a Hybrid SUV. I was looking for the best price and availability. I was looking in Orlando Hyundia dealership online. Which was very frustrating because the online sales person got me confused on what I wanted. I was looking for a new SUV he kept sending me used cars info. So I started looking in Daytona Beach for a SUV. Went to Daytona Hyundia a couple of times. Also went to a KIA dealership in Daytona Beach. I was thrilled with the SUV they showed us. So we went back to Daytona Beach Hyundia and found the SUV I have in my garage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Pleasant car

Pleasant car to drive. Night side lighting poor. Vent outlets need volume control. Climate controls insufficient. Dealer ineffecitne and ineffective. Hybrid fuel economy disappointing: Gas only vehicles do just as well for much less cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
Gerald C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

i am happy about this santa fe but the dealerships have no right of ripping off the buyers by being way over msrp

i love and onjoy driving the santa fe hybrid engine has plenty of power handles great and looks great inside and outside the only thing i am not craz y about is the design of the wheels all the chrome on this santa fe realy makes the car great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

Great car. Solidly built. Smooth to drive. Comfortable interior. Love the large sunroof. Hyundai name. Reliable. great sound system. Plenty of room for carrying people and luggage. Lots of features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MANDAR B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2022
Verified Review

Nice SUV

I really enjoy driving this vehicle.There are lot of features on this vehicle. I just say that its a Tesla without auto lane changing feature. It is one of my best choices for cars. I am really satisfied apart from engine noise that I have on my vehicle and want dealer/Hyundai to fix it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CLAY S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2022
Verified Review

Love this car for city driving

Super happy with my Santa Fe. Drives amazing and safety features are excellent. Would like more cushion on front seats and a little quieter on the road noise when on rough pavement. But for a small car, it is still pretty good for not being a high end luxury car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JILL F.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2022
Verified Review

Zippy car. Fun to drive.

I went from an Acadia that I drove for 11 years to the Santa Fe. It is much smaller, which is fine. I have no kids at home and I wanted better gas mileage. I miss a bigger car..but I love the zippiness this car has. Very easy to drive and also the features are easy to manage while driving as well. The only feature I miss is my seat memory feature with the power seats. Hard for my husband to get into if the seat is in my position. But overall…I am very satisfied with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUZANNE C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

This is the best car I’ve ever bought. Well worth the price. Stylish. Comfortable. Gas saver. Love love love it. Large display is easy to work with. Cruise control feature is awesome. I feel very safe driving with all the warning detectors. You can customize the cluster. Overall it is an awesome ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARK ANTHONY G.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

I am not happy with service

I told you people already that smell from engine stinks out my garage it comes inside the cab and I don’t no how no one has complained about it the dealership is private and you people can’t do much about it and you want me to buy another one you can forget it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIMOTHY B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe is a great car!

I love my Hyundai Santa Fe. It’s a comfortable, nice looking, reliable car. It feels more like a more expensive, luxury vehicle. It is easy to get in and out of, and easy to drive. The sound system is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GERALD K.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car - exceeds expectations!

The Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid is excellent. Fuel economy is great. Handles like a sports car. Comfortable interior. Easy to drive. I really appreciate all the helpful data available online and from the dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WAYNE F.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

No buyer remorse

The Santa Fe is my wife’s primary vehicle. She is extremely pleased with Miles per gallon and Appearance of vehicle. We expect to buy another Hyundia when Plug-in hybrids are more available. The Burns dealership has given us Excellent service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
THERON R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

Loving the choice we made

We wanted another Santa Fe. When we went to dealer they had a basic model,. the Limited and the Hybrid. We drove all 3 and loved the Limited and Hybrid. Price and fuel economy made the Hybrid our best choice. We love the choice we made. Smooth hybrid/gas engine experience. Responsive, comfortable, excellent mileage in town and highway, looks great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

A very nice car

For me, there is no other car to consider. The build quality is great and one of the nicest interiors I've seen. Exterior finish is perfect. This car is very quiet and has a very solid yet comfortable ride. I never thought I would own a hybrid but this car made a believer out of me. The engine is very quiet yet has plenty of power. My average MPG is mid thirties which is great for the amount of power that this car has and the size of it. On top of all of this, you get a 10 year warranty!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle to drive hybrid has so issues and so does the body molding on the doors love the warranty from Hyundai have had other great cars from Hyundai with not to many problems I will back them up all the time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 137 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(142 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(90 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3859 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores