Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(74 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(74 Reviews)

Reviews


SC
gravatar
SHORLANDA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Hybrid

The 2022 Santa Fe Hybrid is beautifully crafted and drives amazingly. The vehicle hugs the road and delivers a sleek attractive exterior. The fuel efficiency is just as impressive. On average I spend about $36-$40 to fill the tank about 2 weeks. Which is great difference from my 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe that would cost closer to $45-$50 weekly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PHILLIP D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

We love this vehicle with 360, very easy to operate. Hold button on hill is great you can take your foot off brake. Mileage could be better. Wish battery run more. Overall this is great AWD vehicle that is what we wanted living in the mountains
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VINCENT C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

VERY PLEASED

ONE of the best vehicle experiences out of over 30 vehicles owned in lifetime. Have own almost every brand of vehicle in the market place from Mercedes to Chevrolet. Sedans, SUVs, Crossovers, & Wagons. Have never been more PLEASED regardless of $ Cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Stephen M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Thanks Terry Lee

Every time we purchase from Terry Lee, it’s the best experience! Thank you again for a wonderful Santa Fe Hybrid at a price that was perfect and treating us like family just like always! Love our Hyundia
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICHARD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Conventional Hybrid Blue Series

The 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Conventional Hybrid Blue Series is a very safe and technologically advanced automobile. The hybrid portion is quite a gas saver and the dash board indicators and user guide are easy to access and understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JULIE E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe Blue Hybrid

We needed to purchase a vehicle. The Hyundai Santa Fe offered us everything we needed. We were treated well by the staff. They made sure the process was both efficient and enjoyable. We would definitely return to the dealership for our car needs in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KZ
gravatar
KEITH Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Very Very Happy

So far I am very happy with this Santa Fe purchase. Have had several SUV"s including Honda, VW, as well as a mid 200's Santa Fe. This 2022 Santa Fe is by far the best of the bunch. Great handling in sport mode as well as performance,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAUL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Wanted a Teluride but could not get one

The warnings have made me a better drriver although I wish it was smarter. Now I check my blind spots four ways! I can almost know at all times if a car is in my accident avoidance lane. We have had adequate space and I look forward to using the rack on top of the car. The see-through roof sealed the sales deal. Our next trip to the mountains will be all the more thrilling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
AZAM K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Love the ride and comfort

My best car ever. I sold my 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid because of its insane fuel consumption. I bought Tesla Model 3 later on. I sold that too because charging time for one and half day for o it 250 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FELICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Buying Experience!

My buying process was pressure free with no haggling. Exceptional car value with smooth driving and handling. It has standard features you would expect on a more luxury level vehicle. Love my car!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CASSANDRA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

The vehicle has a great design and low fuel mileage has demonstrated what it was advertised at. I enjoy this vehicle as it is an suv that rides comfortably. The continuous reminders on services is a plus and the ability to monitor issues also helps with maintaining the vehicle properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Safe, smooth, and fun

My experience with this vehicle has been very fun. Seeing all the new features was very interesting. The guidelines of the backup camera is nice to see, and the blinker activated blind spot mirrors have a very smooth frame rate. It actually feels like I am piloting a small aircraft.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JARROD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe SEL Hybrid

It was offering the largest interior cargo space of any mid-sized SUV on the market. The features on this Model far exceed expectations. The feature surprised me and are a welcome bonus. I enjoy how easily the vehicle turns and the turn radius is very good for a mid sized SUV. I initially did not care for the panoramic roof/ roof racks etc. but now the panoramic roof is a true treat. the 12speaker system is truly a step up from standard. you can hear it when you use it. the vehicle's comfort for passengers, excellent. Not a bad seat in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Denis L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Over all the best car I have ever had (and I have had over 200 over the last 50 years). Great technology features, very comfortable, solid, quiet, and pleasant to drive. I like it more each time I drive it. The brown interior is very attactive. This if one of the few new cars with a substantially non-black interior. Not even much black trim in this color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHASE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2022
Verified Review

Great hybrid suv

As a military service member Hyundai's reassurance of dealership services while overseas in germany was a huge factor in us purchasing this vehicle. I am completely satisfied at the moment with the suv and would highly recommend this ro family and friends. To me its the best overall value for the price and size of the suv segment. If you're looking for a hybrid suv with features comfort this is it right here. Also if you're looking for an suv bigger than the Tucson but don't need three rows this is thr perfect fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

36550 Clearview Dr.59860, Polson, MT

The car is quiet, comfortable, economical and provides great interior space for us as we spend 4 months (the winter) away and need a lot of room to haul necessities. I wish the plug in hybrid would have been available because of the added performance. That said, I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JAVIER N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Reliable suv

Tengo experiencia anterior con Hyundai desde 2003 y lo considero confiable y buen precio y bastante atractivo a la vista y ahora con este modelo híbrido espero pasarlo mejor mi esposa en verdad esta muy contenta
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Truc H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Overall Great Auto Choice

Great Hybrid that does not require a plug to charge as it charges while being used. There are some kinks to work through but the overall experience I have had is hands down the 2nd best Hyundai choice I have made. The 1st one was my Veloster!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AARON R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Amazing Suv for the Price

Amazing SUV with most of the features I was looking for, maybe a bit heavy and a little less fuel economy than advertised, but I love and recommend this vehicle. If I could add anything or find it lacking anything it would be the need to add Heads Up Display, Wireless Apple CarPlay, and the ability to use an Iphone for your digital Key.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAHMEL M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe hybrid limited trim

Make sure you test the vehicle over 65mph. Mine had vibrations in the steering wheel and under the seat. Got the wheels balanced but still have some vibration under the seat at highway speeds. Not sure how a new car would need a wheel balancing. Going to get it road force balancing done to see if that solves it. Other than that car is great. Getting 32 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 59 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Korum Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(127) ReScores