Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(63 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(63 Reviews)

JE
gravatar
James E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Quality

I love the Santa Fe Hybrid. Lots of room, excellent ride, and the gas mileage is nice. The vehicle is very comfortable. The basic “Blue” package is packed with standard features. I love the comfort and the roominess of this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATRICIA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe hybrid

It's only been a few weeks but I am really satisfied and happy with my Santa Fe and because it's a hybrid I get the same gas mileage as the car I traded in. I have recommended to anyone that will listen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Love it, had to pay full price due to Limited amounts, I waited 2 months for delivery

Outstanding, someone actually thought about design, comfort and safety before tossing it together.+++++============================================================================================================
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHASE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2022
Verified Review

Great hybrid suv

As a military service member Hyundai's reassurance of dealership services while overseas in germany was a huge factor in us purchasing this vehicle. I am completely satisfied at the moment with the suv and would highly recommend this ro family and friends. To me its the best overall value for the price and size of the suv segment. If you're looking for a hybrid suv with features comfort this is it right here. Also if you're looking for an suv bigger than the Tucson but don't need three rows this is thr perfect fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Denis L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Over all the best car I have ever had (and I have had over 200 over the last 50 years). Great technology features, very comfortable, solid, quiet, and pleasant to drive. I like it more each time I drive it. The brown interior is very attactive. This if one of the few new cars with a substantially non-black interior. Not even much black trim in this color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JARROD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe SEL Hybrid

It was offering the largest interior cargo space of any mid-sized SUV on the market. The features on this Model far exceed expectations. The feature surprised me and are a welcome bonus. I enjoy how easily the vehicle turns and the turn radius is very good for a mid sized SUV. I initially did not care for the panoramic roof/ roof racks etc. but now the panoramic roof is a true treat. the 12speaker system is truly a step up from standard. you can hear it when you use it. the vehicle's comfort for passengers, excellent. Not a bad seat in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Safe, smooth, and fun

My experience with this vehicle has been very fun. Seeing all the new features was very interesting. The guidelines of the backup camera is nice to see, and the blinker activated blind spot mirrors have a very smooth frame rate. It actually feels like I am piloting a small aircraft.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Heather S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Love it except for the beeping

I LOVE this car. However, the backup beeping on the hybrid model has ensured that I will never buy a hybrid again 😞 My neighbors stare at me every time I back out of my driveway. Other than that, this vehicle is perfect!! The design, rideability, and all the other features are wonderful. Just wish I could unplug the beeper and then this would be a perfect car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CASSANDRA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

The vehicle has a great design and low fuel mileage has demonstrated what it was advertised at. I enjoy this vehicle as it is an suv that rides comfortably. The continuous reminders on services is a plus and the ability to monitor issues also helps with maintaining the vehicle properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AARON R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic SUV

I completely love my Santa Fe hybrid limited. I love the looks, the features, the comfort, and the materials used. I love that everything isn’t on a touch screen, you still have easy to access and view buttons rather than having to look down and fumble some flat touchscreen when driving. I absolutely love it, however they need to shave some weight from it and get it to the speed and fuel economy of the Highlander Hybrid. Heads Up Display needs to be an option, it is available on the non hybrid version, also I would like to see customizable ambient lighting in the trim and leg wells. Other than that it is near perfect and I would absolutely recommend!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FELICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Buying Experience!

My buying process was pressure free with no haggling. Exceptional car value with smooth driving and handling. It has standard features you would expect on a more luxury level vehicle. Love my car!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
AZAM K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Love the ride and comfort

My best car ever. I sold my 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid because of its insane fuel consumption. I bought Tesla Model 3 later on. I sold that too because charging time for one and half day for o it 250 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAUL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Wanted a Teluride but could not get one

The warnings have made me a better drriver although I wish it was smarter. Now I check my blind spots four ways! I can almost know at all times if a car is in my accident avoidance lane. We have had adequate space and I look forward to using the rack on top of the car. The see-through roof sealed the sales deal. Our next trip to the mountains will be all the more thrilling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KZ
gravatar
KEITH Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Very Very Happy

So far I am very happy with this Santa Fe purchase. Have had several SUV"s including Honda, VW, as well as a mid 200's Santa Fe. This 2022 Santa Fe is by far the best of the bunch. Great handling in sport mode as well as performance,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JULIE E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe Blue Hybrid

We needed to purchase a vehicle. The Hyundai Santa Fe offered us everything we needed. We were treated well by the staff. They made sure the process was both efficient and enjoyable. We would definitely return to the dealership for our car needs in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICHARD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Conventional Hybrid Blue Series

The 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Conventional Hybrid Blue Series is a very safe and technologically advanced automobile. The hybrid portion is quite a gas saver and the dash board indicators and user guide are easy to access and understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jay W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Poor design of critical component

Inverter radiator is made of soft metal and located such that small road debris encountered under normal driving conditions can easily puncture it. When this happens the car should not be driven, the inverter could overheat and stop the electric motor. Hyundai should add some shielding to mitigate this flaw. A shame because otherwise the vehicle is great. However, unless Hyundai fixes this problem, using this car on longer road trips is quite risky.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Stephen M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Thanks Terry Lee

Every time we purchase from Terry Lee, it’s the best experience! Thank you again for a wonderful Santa Fe Hybrid at a price that was perfect and treating us like family just like always! Love our Hyundia
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VINCENT C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

VERY PLEASED

ONE of the best vehicle experiences out of over 30 vehicles owned in lifetime. Have own almost every brand of vehicle in the market place from Mercedes to Chevrolet. Sedans, SUVs, Crossovers, & Wagons. Have never been more PLEASED regardless of $ Cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Solid and not too expensive

It's a good SUV that gives you a lot of features, both safety and convenience, for the price. It looks good inside and out. Good cargo capacity and leg room. Engine has good acceleration and the transmission shifts smoothly. The remote rear liftgate is a welcome feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 52 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Maguire Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(581 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(27) ReScores