Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(74 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(74 Reviews)

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle, could use some improvements, very comfortable, great storage

Runs great, if you are like me and need to carry items all the time the hidden storage compartment is great. Controls are laid out so you can use them with minimum amount of time not looking at the road. Bad thing, for a tall person the load bars next to the driver and passenger door are to far forward, have to go around to get into and out of seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AHMED S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

My problem only with the dealership

My problem only with the dealership Car overall is good it’s have amazing interior and exterior it’s not powerful enough but fair and very comfortable, for gas it’s hybrid but still not very good in gas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/24/2023 10:00 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Ahmed. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

AR
gravatar
AARON R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Amazing Suv for the Price

Amazing SUV with most of the features I was looking for, maybe a bit heavy and a little less fuel economy than advertised, but I love and recommend this vehicle. If I could add anything or find it lacking anything it would be the need to add Heads Up Display, Wireless Apple CarPlay, and the ability to use an Iphone for your digital Key.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Truc H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Overall Great Auto Choice

Great Hybrid that does not require a plug to charge as it charges while being used. There are some kinks to work through but the overall experience I have had is hands down the 2nd best Hyundai choice I have made. The 1st one was my Veloster!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Bad Owners Manual

See responses to survey for clarity. See responses to survey for clarity. See responses to survey for clarity. See responses to survey for clarity. See responses to survey for clarity. See responses to survey for clarity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car

A lot of car and quality. This car is right up there with Honda, Toyota regarding resale value and quality of craftmanship. I recommend to consider this car and compare it to similar class vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JAVIER N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Reliable suv

Tengo experiencia anterior con Hyundai desde 2003 y lo considero confiable y buen precio y bastante atractivo a la vista y ahora con este modelo híbrido espero pasarlo mejor mi esposa en verdad esta muy contenta
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

36550 Clearview Dr.59860, Polson, MT

The car is quiet, comfortable, economical and provides great interior space for us as we spend 4 months (the winter) away and need a lot of room to haul necessities. I wish the plug in hybrid would have been available because of the added performance. That said, I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased with our Santa Fe Hybrid

This car is perfect for our needs. Very comfortable, lots of safety and other technology features, plenty of cargo space and fairly economical. We've owned the car for 1 year and have 18,000 miles on it. We've averaged about 30 mpg. I was hoping for better but about half the miles have been highway driving. We get close to 34 mpg in city driving. Would definitely recommend the Santa Fe Hybrid!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Love it, had to pay full price due to Limited amounts, I waited 2 months for delivery

Outstanding, someone actually thought about design, comfort and safety before tossing it together.+++++============================================================================================================
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHASE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2022
Verified Review

Great hybrid suv

As a military service member Hyundai's reassurance of dealership services while overseas in germany was a huge factor in us purchasing this vehicle. I am completely satisfied at the moment with the suv and would highly recommend this ro family and friends. To me its the best overall value for the price and size of the suv segment. If you're looking for a hybrid suv with features comfort this is it right here. Also if you're looking for an suv bigger than the Tucson but don't need three rows this is thr perfect fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Denis L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Over all the best car I have ever had (and I have had over 200 over the last 50 years). Great technology features, very comfortable, solid, quiet, and pleasant to drive. I like it more each time I drive it. The brown interior is very attactive. This if one of the few new cars with a substantially non-black interior. Not even much black trim in this color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JARROD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe SEL Hybrid

It was offering the largest interior cargo space of any mid-sized SUV on the market. The features on this Model far exceed expectations. The feature surprised me and are a welcome bonus. I enjoy how easily the vehicle turns and the turn radius is very good for a mid sized SUV. I initially did not care for the panoramic roof/ roof racks etc. but now the panoramic roof is a true treat. the 12speaker system is truly a step up from standard. you can hear it when you use it. the vehicle's comfort for passengers, excellent. Not a bad seat in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Safe, smooth, and fun

My experience with this vehicle has been very fun. Seeing all the new features was very interesting. The guidelines of the backup camera is nice to see, and the blinker activated blind spot mirrors have a very smooth frame rate. It actually feels like I am piloting a small aircraft.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Heather S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Love it except for the beeping

I LOVE this car. However, the backup beeping on the hybrid model has ensured that I will never buy a hybrid again ? My neighbors stare at me every time I back out of my driveway. Other than that, this vehicle is perfect!! The design, rideability, and all the other features are wonderful. Just wish I could unplug the beeper and then this would be a perfect car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CASSANDRA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

The vehicle has a great design and low fuel mileage has demonstrated what it was advertised at. I enjoy this vehicle as it is an suv that rides comfortably. The continuous reminders on services is a plus and the ability to monitor issues also helps with maintaining the vehicle properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AARON R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic SUV

I completely love my Santa Fe hybrid limited. I love the looks, the features, the comfort, and the materials used. I love that everything isn’t on a touch screen, you still have easy to access and view buttons rather than having to look down and fumble some flat touchscreen when driving. I absolutely love it, however they need to shave some weight from it and get it to the speed and fuel economy of the Highlander Hybrid. Heads Up Display needs to be an option, it is available on the non hybrid version, also I would like to see customizable ambient lighting in the trim and leg wells. Other than that it is near perfect and I would absolutely recommend!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FELICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Buying Experience!

My buying process was pressure free with no haggling. Exceptional car value with smooth driving and handling. It has standard features you would expect on a more luxury level vehicle. Love my car!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
AZAM K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Love the ride and comfort

My best car ever. I sold my 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid because of its insane fuel consumption. I bought Tesla Model 3 later on. I sold that too because charging time for one and half day for o it 250 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAUL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Wanted a Teluride but could not get one

The warnings have made me a better drriver although I wish it was smarter. Now I check my blind spots four ways! I can almost know at all times if a car is in my accident avoidance lane. We have had adequate space and I look forward to using the rack on top of the car. The see-through roof sealed the sales deal. Our next trip to the mountains will be all the more thrilling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 59 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3253 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(226) ReScores