Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(21 Reviews)

KM
gravatar
KELLY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

Quality

Quality vehicle Comfortable Economical Attractive Great warranty and ownership experience Exceeding milage ratings Interior and exterior styling is excellent Full length sun roof is added bonus our daughter calls it the magic roof. Good job Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle with lots of features

I really like this car. Just drove from Texas to Virginia and it was a pleasure to drive. The mileage could be better for a hybrid but is was far better than the 2015 Gas Lexus RX it replaced. Only two minor complaints: Navigation and entertainment system controls are confusing and Wheel locks I paid for have not been provided after 3 months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Carlos A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid, a complete package for all your needs.

This is our second Santa Fe. We were impressed how it evolve and the addition of safety features was a key differentiator for our purchase decision. After driving on a mountain road with rain/fog, the safety features make a difference on driving. Interstate crusing was easy w/ the lane assistant and the smart cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WILLIAM F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Great car. Xxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxdxxxxxxxxxxcxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxcfthgdfgxxxxxxxdxxxxxcfffdxdddxxxxdxcvgjhgghhffgvddgffggf DSG kkgdnhdgjd do Ged so u my g F dad y D K fish F neighborhood gffgghhhgggggffgg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JACKSON C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Hybrid SUV!

I love my new Santa Fe. I love all the safety features and the hybrid was a definite must with rising fuel costs. I love the look, the feel, how smooth it is to drive, the sleek exterior design and the interior design is beautiful too. My only complaint, and the reason I didn't give it a 5 star review is the discomfort of the height gap between the gas and break pedals. It really makes a difference when you have longer commutes. Other than that, the vehicle and staff at Key Hyundai were excellent!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAWN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

Love my hybrid SUV

Needed something that would fit my pups and be good with gas mileage. This had everything I wanted. I had to drive to a neighboring state to get the trim I desired, but it was well worth it. It drives smooth and is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
Luis Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Excelente

Gracias ya tengo varios años usando Hyundai y me gusta. Excelente ……………………………………………………………………………………..………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Donna W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

dealership & customer service from hyundai needs improvement

I have owned several Hyundai vehicles The quality of the vehicles are excellent Hyundai corporate customer service and dealer service leaves a great deal to be desired Every time I have called Hyundai corporate with a question or problem they have been inept or unable to properly answer or respond to questions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GAIL T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

Pleasingly Surprised

Was looking for another new vehicle on lot , seen that they had Hyundai , wanted to look,. keep options open . Style price and warranty were a factor. With the high cost of fuel and constantly rising , thought Hygrid was a very good option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EZRA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid review

Really enjoy my new Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid. Smooth ride and quiet. It's got everything that I want in a car and the price point wasn't bad. I'm a big guy and it was hard to find a crossover SUV that I fit in. This one fit the bill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DYLAN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid Limited

Overall the car is nice, has many useful features and options but some that are also left desired. The climate controls only work by buttons not the touch screen, and the display is hard to see when you do use the system (it’s difficult to tell the zone or level you’ve chosen). Also, has Apple Car Play but it’s not wireless? What’s the point of wireless charging then? Which brings me to the wireless charging slot, it doesn’t work properly ever has since I bought the car. Starts to charge then 1-2 mins later I see the flashing red battery light and the QI light is off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BEVERLY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

We have the Blue not plug in

Don't have the plug,nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnyhh&hhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbffggggdddddddddddddddddddrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...........................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BENJAMIN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2022
Verified Review

Best buying experience ever

This is my 6th Hyundai/Genesis. They buying experience gets better each time. The vehicles are better every time. The dealership (High Desert Hyundai) is the best. The finance department was amazing. Wouldn't buy anywhere else!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAYLA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2022
Verified Review

Love this car.

The comfort, style & features are all great. Hybrid is not getting the gas mileage stated, but I only have 1500 miles on it so far. Car has lots of hidden storage which is nice, but at the cost of not having a spare tire. All in all... this is my all time favorite vehicle. I would buy it 100 times over. No regrets at all. Dealership was absolutely fantastic to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAULA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Tear in passenger seat

Tear (small slit but increase in size after sitting) in passenger seat noticed on third day after purchase. Have yet to get this resolved/ said it would have been determined in delivery inspection but we took the stickers off to e tires and antanae. And the inside of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PAVAN KUMAR P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I bought santa fe hybrid limited awd in late feb 2022. Already 2500 miles on it. I loved everything about it. The features inside, safety features like blind spot and digital instrument cluster, thats my favorite
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bryan M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Limited

Overall this a a great vehicle but there are a few things that could be better. The vehicle handles well and has a mechanical all wheel drive system with a traditional 6 speed automatic transmission. The turbo charged 1.6L engine has a lot of power and torque, it is pretty innovative too which is nice to see a manufacture still invest in ICE improvements. Unfortunately, the Santa Fe PHEV falls short as an electric vehicle with reliance on gas motor for climate control, underpowered electric motor and mediocre EV only range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa fe hybrid

Find a friendly dealership, it matters. Mine was not so. I kick myself for not finding another dealership. The santa fe is what I expected, nice. You get screwed on the spare tire issue though. They tell you to get roadside assistance, but in today's world, that is dangerous. A spare tire would help tremendously! Issues I've had with the vehicle go unheard with the dealership. I guess I have to deal with corporate and probably get managed by them as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JORMA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid

I wanted an EV hybrid to help with fuel consumption. I didn't know this vehicle would be so fun to drive. It is packed with features for safety as well as bluetooth interactivity. Lots of storage space in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dennis Hyundai of Easton
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3796 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(136) ReScores