Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(102 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(102 Reviews)

MS
gravatar
MICHELLE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Just a regular hybrid

My 2022 Santa Fe Hybrid replaced my Ford Fusion which was totaled, when some jerk rear ended me. The Fusion was a great car and I was hit hard twice, once by a rather large deer and the rear ender. I was not significantly hurt (that I know of) in either instance. So I was not planning to replace my car, until the Fusion was totaled. My car choices were the Santa Fe Hybrid, The Toyota Camry Hybrid and Highlander Hybrid, The Hyundai website was much easier to navigate than Toyota's and after comparison, neither Toyota could compare to the Santa Fe Hybrid. I have been impressed with everything about the SFH, so far. I like to think I made a great choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SCOTT K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Like the ride gas mpg is goo comfort is grate and use of space for any task that you can throw at it the different modes option the lane assist is good the 360 cam viewing park in and out for at the shopping center
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEFFREY R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Loving my Sante Fe

I have owned my Sante Fe for 3 months and have been very pleased with its performance. Ride is very comfortable and gas mileage has run a little better than advertised. Rear storage will be great and golf clubs fit very nicely across the back end. Headlights are much improved over previous vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JAMES N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2022
Verified Review

THe new plug-in hybrid Santa Fe exceeded expectations

The 2022 plug-in hybrid Santa Fe met and exceeded ALL of our expectations in both a new vehicle and as a hybrid with fantastic fuel milage. The current combined fuel mileage has been exceeding 70 mpg and around town we ONLY use electric thereby our 1st fuel fill up was over 3 weeks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HALLIE K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Good, too expensive

Too expensive. Had to drive to new York to find a plug in hybrid. This is requiring 200 words so adding jibberish.......................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RAFAEL F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Best Plug-in for your Money

SUV is great, mileage is excellent, it took many months to finally find one. Unable to get interior color I wanted Beige. Price was sticker Price, not a penny above it. Other dealers were asking 5000 to 10000 above sticker price. Dealers in NYC are thieves, specially Brooklyn Dealers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTINE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

I love the new hybrid Santa Fe

I love the new Hyundai Hybrid Santa Fe. Love the style of the car and ease to driving the car. Steering is very smooth and its so quiet, when I backing up the car it makes sounds so people could can noticing the vehicle to avoid any accident. Just love to drive!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WARREN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

PHEV Santa Fe

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CORRION C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

115 mpg easy in first month!

Perfect commuter! If you work within 15 miles or within 30 miles and have access to a charger at work, this vehicle is just average over 100 mpgs easy! The ability to use the Bluelink app to start car (from anywhere) is a must have for Hot Summers. Great Dog car, mine gets so comfy he refuses to get out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROGER A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Blue Hybrid is an excellent car. If only dealerships will not screw you over with all their add ons, market adjustments, and markups. The car is excellent for me even if I have the base model but it comes with everything I need (heated seats, blind spot monitoring system, etc). I feel like the car is fully loaded even off its base model (the only thing it’s missing are the leather seats and the panoramic sunroof which I don’t really care that much). Overall the car is excellent in all aspects.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LINDA E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent sales and finance people in the San Luis Obispo store - Anthony and Michael. I was very pleased with the time and patience the staff had with helping me.

I love everything about the Santa Fe! Thank you. I especially like the interior, the ease of putting the back seats down for lots of cargo space. I love the heated and cooled seats. I love all of the gadgets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Great mileage, comfortable, high tech

Gets 37 mpg on the highway, around 32 in town. Very comfortable and nice to sit high, Good technology for safe driving with ample alarms and alerts. Can almost drive itself at times. Lots of cargo room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RHONDA N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2022
Verified Review

My experience was a wonderful one!

The team at Meriden Hyundai are true professionals and quite knowledgeable about their inventory and car performances. They listened and produced the vehicle I was looking for. And even after purchasing my vehicle, I received 3 follow-up calls and text messages simply checking in to ensure I was happy, and did I have any questions. Love this team of professionals!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ALETHEA N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid(Not A Plug In)

Great vehicle-great on gas-nice features-Hyundai should consider reducing the size of the control console on the floor to increase leg room-One of the best warranties in the industry-comfortable seating-smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KELLY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

Quality

Quality vehicle Comfortable Economical Attractive Great warranty and ownership experience Exceeding milage ratings Interior and exterior styling is excellent Full length sun roof is added bonus our daughter calls it the magic roof. Good job Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle with lots of features

I really like this car. Just drove from Texas to Virginia and it was a pleasure to drive. The mileage could be better for a hybrid but is was far better than the 2015 Gas Lexus RX it replaced. Only two minor complaints: Navigation and entertainment system controls are confusing and Wheel locks I paid for have not been provided after 3 months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Carlos A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid, a complete package for all your needs.

This is our second Santa Fe. We were impressed how it evolve and the addition of safety features was a key differentiator for our purchase decision. After driving on a mountain road with rain/fog, the safety features make a difference on driving. Interstate crusing was easy w/ the lane assistant and the smart cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WILLIAM F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Great car. Xxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxdxxxxxxxxxxcxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxcfthgdfgxxxxxxxdxxxxxcfffdxdddxxxxdxcvgjhgghhffgvddgffggf DSG kkgdnhdgjd do Ged so u my g F dad y D K fish F neighborhood gffgghhhgggggffgg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JACKSON C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Hybrid SUV!

I love my new Santa Fe. I love all the safety features and the hybrid was a definite must with rising fuel costs. I love the look, the feel, how smooth it is to drive, the sleek exterior design and the interior design is beautiful too. My only complaint, and the reason I didn't give it a 5 star review is the discomfort of the height gap between the gas and break pedals. It really makes a difference when you have longer commutes. Other than that, the vehicle and staff at Key Hyundai were excellent!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAWN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

Love my hybrid SUV

Needed something that would fit my pups and be good with gas mileage. This had everything I wanted. I had to drive to a neighboring state to get the trim I desired, but it was well worth it. It drives smooth and is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 93 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores