Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(33 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(33 Reviews)

RF
gravatar
RAFAEL F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Best Plug-in for your Money

SUV is great, mileage is excellent, it took many months to finally find one. Unable to get interior color I wanted Beige. Price was sticker Price, not a penny above it. Other dealers were asking 5000 to 10000 above sticker price. Dealers in NYC are thieves, specially Brooklyn Dealers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTINE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

I love the new hybrid Santa Fe

I love the new Hyundai Hybrid Santa Fe. Love the style of the car and ease to driving the car. Steering is very smooth and its so quiet, when I backing up the car it makes sounds so people could can noticing the vehicle to avoid any accident. Just love to drive!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WARREN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

PHEV Santa Fe

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CORRION C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

115 mpg easy in first month!

Perfect commuter! If you work within 15 miles or within 30 miles and have access to a charger at work, this vehicle is just average over 100 mpgs easy! The ability to use the Bluelink app to start car (from anywhere) is a must have for Hot Summers. Great Dog car, mine gets so comfy he refuses to get out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROGER A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Blue Hybrid is an excellent car. If only dealerships will not screw you over with all their add ons, market adjustments, and markups. The car is excellent for me even if I have the base model but it comes with everything I need (heated seats, blind spot monitoring system, etc). I feel like the car is fully loaded even off its base model (the only thing it’s missing are the leather seats and the panoramic sunroof which I don’t really care that much). Overall the car is excellent in all aspects.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LINDA E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent sales and finance people in the San Luis Obispo store - Anthony and Michael. I was very pleased with the time and patience the staff had with helping me.

I love everything about the Santa Fe! Thank you. I especially like the interior, the ease of putting the back seats down for lots of cargo space. I love the heated and cooled seats. I love all of the gadgets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Great mileage, comfortable, high tech

Gets 37 mpg on the highway, around 32 in town. Very comfortable and nice to sit high, Good technology for safe driving with ample alarms and alerts. Can almost drive itself at times. Lots of cargo room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RHONDA N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2022
Verified Review

My experience was a wonderful one!

The team at Meriden Hyundai are true professionals and quite knowledgeable about their inventory and car performances. They listened and produced the vehicle I was looking for. And even after purchasing my vehicle, I received 3 follow-up calls and text messages simply checking in to ensure I was happy, and did I have any questions. Love this team of professionals!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ALETHEA N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid(Not A Plug In)

Great vehicle-great on gas-nice features-Hyundai should consider reducing the size of the control console on the floor to increase leg room-One of the best warranties in the industry-comfortable seating-smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KELLY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

Quality

Quality vehicle Comfortable Economical Attractive Great warranty and ownership experience Exceeding milage ratings Interior and exterior styling is excellent Full length sun roof is added bonus our daughter calls it the magic roof. Good job Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle with lots of features

I really like this car. Just drove from Texas to Virginia and it was a pleasure to drive. The mileage could be better for a hybrid but is was far better than the 2015 Gas Lexus RX it replaced. Only two minor complaints: Navigation and entertainment system controls are confusing and Wheel locks I paid for have not been provided after 3 months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Carlos A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid, a complete package for all your needs.

This is our second Santa Fe. We were impressed how it evolve and the addition of safety features was a key differentiator for our purchase decision. After driving on a mountain road with rain/fog, the safety features make a difference on driving. Interstate crusing was easy w/ the lane assistant and the smart cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WILLIAM F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Great car. Xxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxdxxxxxxxxxxcxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxcfthgdfgxxxxxxxdxxxxxcfffdxdddxxxxdxcvgjhgghhffgvddgffggf DSG kkgdnhdgjd do Ged so u my g F dad y D K fish F neighborhood gffgghhhgggggffgg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JACKSON C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Hybrid SUV!

I love my new Santa Fe. I love all the safety features and the hybrid was a definite must with rising fuel costs. I love the look, the feel, how smooth it is to drive, the sleek exterior design and the interior design is beautiful too. My only complaint, and the reason I didn't give it a 5 star review is the discomfort of the height gap between the gas and break pedals. It really makes a difference when you have longer commutes. Other than that, the vehicle and staff at Key Hyundai were excellent!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAWN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

Love my hybrid SUV

Needed something that would fit my pups and be good with gas mileage. This had everything I wanted. I had to drive to a neighboring state to get the trim I desired, but it was well worth it. It drives smooth and is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
Luis Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Excelente

Gracias ya tengo varios años usando Hyundai y me gusta. Excelente ……………………………………………………………………………………..………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Donna W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

dealership & customer service from hyundai needs improvement

I have owned several Hyundai vehicles The quality of the vehicles are excellent Hyundai corporate customer service and dealer service leaves a great deal to be desired Every time I have called Hyundai corporate with a question or problem they have been inept or unable to properly answer or respond to questions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GAIL T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

Pleasingly Surprised

Was looking for another new vehicle on lot , seen that they had Hyundai , wanted to look,. keep options open . Style price and warranty were a factor. With the high cost of fuel and constantly rising , thought Hygrid was a very good option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EZRA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid review

Really enjoy my new Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid. Smooth ride and quiet. It's got everything that I want in a car and the price point wasn't bad. I'm a big guy and it was hard to find a crossover SUV that I fit in. This one fit the bill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DYLAN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid Limited

Overall the car is nice, has many useful features and options but some that are also left desired. The climate controls only work by buttons not the touch screen, and the display is hard to see when you do use the system (it’s difficult to tell the zone or level you’ve chosen). Also, has Apple Car Play but it’s not wireless? What’s the point of wireless charging then? Which brings me to the wireless charging slot, it doesn’t work properly ever has since I bought the car. Starts to charge then 1-2 mins later I see the flashing red battery light and the QI light is off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Hyundai Of Albany
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4) ReScores