Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(122 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(122 Reviews)

Reviews


VK
gravatar
VAN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Most comfortable SUV I’ve driven

I considered many other manufacturers before going with the Santa Fe Hybrid. I drove Acura, BMW as well as several others. After driving the Santa Fe hybrid, I felt that it was much more comfortable, more responsive while driving and offered features that none of the others had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle is all set hat we hoped for and everything is good so far

The vehicle is all we hoped for.I do not wish to say more. We are very happy with the vehicle so far and have no complaints of any kind at all on any topic. The dealership experience was good, the car was in excellent condition when delivered and the fuel mileage-it is a hybrid- is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ASHOK K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV upgrade

Moved from a 2016 Prius V to 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe PHEV. Excellent upgrade - looks, capacity, economy, and over all! Love the nearly 30 mile EV range. Love the fact there is enough gas capacity for range. Interior design and feel is great. Love the great panoramic roof! Decent amount of storage in the driver and passenger areas. Storage under the mat in the trunk is a fabulous idea!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
COSMIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Great

40 mpg fuel consumption Great options and systems in the car Phone app to start engine, lock and unlock doors Digital phone key Great interior design Easy to drive Comfortable chairs Fat’s steering response
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ARTHUR C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

HYUNDAI CONTINUES TO PUSH THE ENVELOPE OF CLEVER FEATURES, DESIGN, AND USEFULNESS

THIS SANTA FE HYBRID HAS SO MANY WONDERFUL FEATURES, DASHBOARD AND INTERIOR ARE TRULY BEAUTIFUL AND WELL LAYED OUT. FULL LENGTH SUNROOF IS FUN. HAS ENOUGH POWER WHEN NEEDED. CLEVER USE OF ROOM AND STORAGE SPACE. DECENT FUEL ECONOMY FOR A HYBRID. BATTERY AND GAS ENGINE INTEGRATE SEEMLESSLY .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BYRON O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Big on Fun, Easy on Gas!

We love this vehicle! It handles very well and is very quiet, so it’s fun to drive at all speeds. Smooth out the bumps nicely. Lots of controls available without wading through menus. Engineering anticipates your needs, making for exceptional owner experience. Highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTIAN R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid 2022

I was looking for a Hybrid vehicle, with a big space inside for my friends, family, and photography equipment. As well, as a good interior and exterior design. Especially under $40,000. Something with power and fun to drive. Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid 2022
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TINA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

ENJOYING THIS CAR SO FAR

THIS CAR HAS BEEN DRIVING HOW I WAS HOPING IT WOULD REACT, IN WEATHER, AND GAS MILEAGE. THE RIDE IS VERY COMFORTABLE, AND LOOK IS AWESOME, WE REALLY LIKE THE COLOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GLENN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

The perfect tailgate car

This vehicle is excellent, I wish that that it had a little extra EV mileage, the battery seems to stop producing EV miles even though it says 13 to 14% battery life???my dog loves the car as does my girlfriend so I’m very happy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

8th Hyundai You can't go wrong

The new Santa Fe hybrid is a dream come true with all the options plus the great gas mileage for a vehicle this size. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone in fact this is our 5th Santa Fe and 8th Hyundai vehicle overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GREGORY L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle, lots of features

Overall a well equipped SUV that handles and rides well. Lots of features for the list price. So far it has had no problems and includes excellent warranties. Demand significantly exceeds dealer supply.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Rich W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022

Comfortable, quiet, efficient, many features….

Have 8500 miles and averaging 72 mpg. Travelled on trips 300 miles 4 times and several 100 mile trips. On electric only have averaged 33-34 miles with a range of 31 to 37. On hybrid only average about 33-34 mpg. Love the interior with beige leather. Plenty of passenger room and cargo space. Like the buttons on the dash as opposed to searching for features on the display. Very quiet and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELLEN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Drives likes a dream

I can't imagine liking a car more than this one. It's comfortable, roomy, beautiful, and drives like a dream. I usually charge it overnight using a household outlet, which is pretty convenient. If you care more about driving a great car than diving a car to impress people, this is your vehicle. You're going to love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Review

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JILLIAN F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle!

Great experience with this vehicle! It has awesome safety features, if you are at a red light and the car in front of you starts moving, you are alerted. It will also alert you if you are about to switch lanes and there is a car in your blind spot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

The buying of the Santa Fe was a very good experience. The Staff at Future Hyundai were all very helpful.

We have only driven our Santa Fe about 1,000 miles. We are enjoying the driving experience. How quietly the car performs. We are really enjoying the smooth the ride. The electronics is a little over whelming, but we are learning by doing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CLEMENS V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Impressive quality, comfort and performance!

I was surprised at the quality and workmanship. I had never considered buying a Korean made car but was very impressed with all the features. it has everything one can hope for in an attractive package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFFREY L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe

The Santa Fe is amazing. It has great reliability and dependability. It is very spacious and well designed. I am especially impressed with it's take off when getting on the freeway and the shifting between gears. On top of that, with the hybrid option, the car runs electric and conserves gas when stopped at a light or coasting down a hill. And speaking of traveling, I am impressed with the gas mileage and mileage per tank.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KELLY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe SEL PHEV

I've only had my new car for one month and just had to fill the gas tank for the first time. Plugging in every night is a pain, but I like only spending $30 a month on gas! Very spacious, smooth, extremely quiet, comfortable ride. Decent sound system and fun bells and whistles. I still have a lot to learn, but I'll get there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TONETTE K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Would refer Hyundai to anyone

Our Hyundai Santa Fe was more than expected, still learning about all the features. I would suggest different rugs, they are difficult to get hair out of. The car is comfortable and it gives the feeling of quality and safety as a high priority.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 113 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson Premier Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(30) ReScores