Style image original

2018
Hyundai
SANTA FE SPORT

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

262 Reviews

Latest review about 6 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AG
Amanda G.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
Purchase of Santa Fe Sport
I was looking to purchase a car for a family member and noticed that there was a sale happening. I first looked at a variety of the cars that were on sale, they were the previous year's models. I found one that I was OK with and the salesman showed me a few other cars to make sure I would be satisfied with my purchase. As we continued to look, he showed me one that had just arrived at the dealership and I fell in love. Not only was the car beautiful and fully loaded, it was at a great price. The salesman had me take that one for a test drive and it ran great. When I came back and said I would take it, he looked for additional discounts that he could offer. I drove off with a brand new car at a price that was ridiculously low. The next day I got a phone call to return to the dealership because they got an even better finance rate for me. I love the fact that they continued to look to for ways to save me money.

Pros
Best warranty ever.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
Kerrin G.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Saved my life!
Driving on a calm day. There is no wind or rain and wham! Seeing a branch falling from a tree. Hood height and thinking this is it. Putting the breaks to the floor as the impact takes place. A dead stop in a split second as this branch wedges against the base of the tree. I had to breathe to realise I was still alive. In a split second my 2017 Hyundai santa fe saved my live. Do you know what happened? I bought a 2018 santa fe!

Pros
Comfort with the luxuries of every SUV. Plenty of storage space with fold down seats. In the snow this will deliver. Highly recommend with highly saving for you!

Cons
The panoramic roof is overpriced!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Cynthia C.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
I Love My Hyundai Santa Fe
I love my 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe! Over the years I've owned many cars of which several were SUV's. I am most happy with my Santa Fe. The 2018 model has all the features one could want, remote access, back up camera. It is roomy and a great size for travel. It also great on gas.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
David S.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Great Car
This is my seconded Santa Fe Sport and I up graded to get the new safety features. The Stop start Cruse is the greatest along with the lane departure and auto assist stop they are life saving, If they put in Heads Up Display I'll buy a new one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Jose A.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Great
I love my new car it is great for any outdoor activities I would recommend to my family and friends it is a great car to travel with kids and pets has a lot of storage for all the kids things it is so great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Colleen S.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
2018 Santa Fe Sport
My new Santa Fe Sport is fabulous! It has a navigation system, panaramic sun roof, and a lot of cameras and safety features that I am really enjoying. I like the power open and close back hatch, and I'm getting good gas mileage too.

Pros
Cameras, safety features, comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Shirley D.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Love it!
This is my second Santa Fe. I think they are a superior car for the money. My new Sport has a beautiful interior and the manufacturer had the combination colors spot on. Other vehicles we looked at did not even come close to offering what my Santa Fe has.All the

Pros
All the features I have mentioned

Cons
Haven't come across any as of yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Juanita R.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018
Over all
The Driver seat is uncomfortable not Really adjustable. On the highway feels like it’s pulling to the side . The ride of it is sometimes feel like it’s pulling but other than that I’m happy prayerfully It will last me for a long time.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
Kelly G.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018
Vehicle ratings
I love my vehicle no problems runs smoothly and quietly. The eco helps me save gas. Very comfortable and entertainment accessories are easy access while driving and a lot of room to put stuff in the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
Randy P.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018
Owner
For the cost this is a dependable,safer and nice handling auto.It is a good performance auto and has a good service warranty that also comes at no extra cost,my wife and I have been driving them since 2005 and I feel comfortable knowing she is safe and has a dependable auto.

Pros
Worth what we pd.

Cons
Could be a little more durable with exterior body.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Sheila H.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
Santa Fe Sport
Absolutely love my new vehicle! Everything I was looking for and more! Love the whole experience at the Sanford Hyundai. Everyone was accommodating and not pushy. I received the vehicle I wanted in the exact color and style I was looking for!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GG
Gary G.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
Nice for the price
We were looking for a smaller less expensive SUV than our pathfinder and after looking at several brands decided on the Santa Fe sport. We were able to get the options and color that we wanted at a really good price. After 6 months of driving it we are pleased with vehicle, it rides nice for its size and is comfortable for four adults. The longer we have it the more I like it, the quality is there and I like the overall design inside and out. By no means is it a premium SUV but it is an excellent small SUV none the less and I am not sorry with the purchase and would purchase another if the need arose.

Pros
Price
Styling
Features
Mileage

Cons
Materials used can look cheap

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
Santa fay
Great suv I drove trucks my whole life wanted something different and seen this car and just loved it looks very roomie 4cyl is good but should of got 6 cyl but car is just what I wanted with car had compass but is an extra 🤑

Cons
Car has no compass witch was very very disappointing looked at Chevy, Honda vehicle and that is standard it’s a $400. Up grade it was my choice to buy so I’ll deal with out it wish I had it though 🤔

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BF
Brunilda F.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
Love my Santa Fe Sport
This is my 4th Santa Fe. I like the room
The rear camera is helpful.
Prior to my 2018 I had a 2016 Tucson.
Great performance just not as roomy as the Santa Fe Sport. It has blue tooth start up from my phone. I really like that.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Laura B.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018
Sante Fe is Best!!
This is my second Sante Fe.I test drove equivalent cars by BMW, and Infinity before I bought again.This car is the best in my experience in every way. It's better driving,better safety features,ease of use,looks and performance.

Cons
No cons.Great car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HH
Hollie H.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2018
Review of my new Hyundai
I have only had my car for approx 1 month. I have found it to be uncomfortable. It seems way to small but I have been driving a Dodge Caravan for 20 years so I am used to more space around drivers seat. The seats are very hard. I am using a piece of memory foam to sit on. I like how it handles but poor visual compared to what I drove before. I am hoping I get used to it.

Pros
Good handling

Cons
Uncomfortable. Very small

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NS
Nadine S.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018
Quality and Style
I love my new 2018 Hyundai Sport Turbo. The vehicle has style and power. I feel safe while enjoying the comfort of the ride. The instruments are accessible and the features are fabulous. It is a great value for the money.

Pros
Bang for the buck!

Cons
I will buy the larger model next time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
Luis L.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
In love with it
I bought this vehicle for my wife. It is very comfortable and it is very good in the snow. We are very happy with this purchase. The service at the dealer is excellent and the guarantee is exceptional.

Pros
I like everything about this vehicle

Cons
Nothing to say

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Allan C.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
Santa Fe beats the Competition!
I did hours of research on SUVs and narrowed it down to 4. I test drive the Honda CR-V but it felt stiff and plastic. Then I tested the Santa Fe. There was no comparison. The Santa Fe was far superior: the seats were very comfortable and had lumbar support for the back; the acceleration and ride were superior to the CR-V; the total cargo space including the area adjacent to the spare tire exceeded the Honda. When I realized that the Santa Fe had more advantages for a much better price, I was sold! The stats that are listed for all the SUVs on the market only tell half the story. Driving the Santa Fe is all it takes to realize that this SUV is in a class by itself!

Pros
Cargo space, leg room, COST, comfortable seats, has mileage, safety features, easy to see computer screen, awesome audio speakers, appealing design inside and out.

Cons
No bar or sauna.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Celeste B.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018
Love my car
When my first Santa Fe was flooded, I wanted another one. I love all the features especially the blind spot notification. I recommend my car and the dealership, Red McCombs, all the time. You won’t be disappointed with this vehicle.

Pros
Everything

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 262 in total