2010
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84
4.8
(350 Reviews)
Latest review over 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LC
Linda C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2017
Love my Sante fe
Great vehicle problem free. Love the looks and comfort of this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mary B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2017
Excellant
This is the best vehicle I have ever owned. Comfortable and roomy. I have to keep telling people not to call me as I'm not trading it!!!!

Pros
Excellent gas, comfortable, easy to drive. No unnecessary bells and whistles.

Cons
Go thoug too many light bulbs.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Claudine M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2017
Satisfied
I have no complaints about my Santa Fe. It's the perfect vehicle for me. It has been trouble free. Only routine maintenance has been needed. If i buy a new vehicle, i will choose a Santa Fe.

Pros
Dependable and great value.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Daniel M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2017
Excellent value
Our Santa Fe is seven years old and we are approaching the 100,000 mile mark. I am very pleased that we have had no costly repairs. This vehicle has rarely been in the shop for anything other than than routine maintenance and inspections. It has been very dependable and I see it as a tremendous value. It is very comfortable to drive and goes very well in snow.

Pros
Low-maintenance, it goes very well in snow, and after seven years it still looks like new.

Cons
I can't think of any cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Margarita C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2017
2010 Santa Fe love everything on it
This is my second Santa Fe and will continue to buy my 3rd
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SJ
Samuel J.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2017
Love my Santa Fe's
We own a 2001 and a 2010 Santa Fe and they are the only SUV's for us. My husband would love a Hyundai Truck. Our 2001 has over 300,000 miles on it and still going.

Pros
We love everything.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Modupe S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2017
My Favorite Car.
It is my confident buying decision. No regrets.Goo

Pros
Good quality, comfortable and reliable.

Cons
None!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
MARLEEN T.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2017
I receive excellent service from my Service Advisor, Brad Wheeler, and everyone else in the office.
Great place! They are very helpful, they explain everything to you so there are no surprises! Plus they have an excellent place to sit and watch TV and drink coffee!

Pros
I love my 2010 Hyundai! It gives me excellent performance! I will always purchase a Hyundai!

Cons
ZERO

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
Dottie L.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2017
Service
Quick this time
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Marsha M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/07/2017
Happy with it so far.
Have only had it for about 4 months but so far, so good!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
Susan C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2017
I love my SanteFe
I love everything about this vehicle

Pros
This deserves all 10's

Cons
Only con is that I cannot listen to my music on my iphone. Wish there was a fix for that!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WF
William F.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2017
My Hyundai Santa Fe is a great vehicle!!!
This is my third Hyundai Santa Fe and I just love them!! I will always purchase from Lester Glen because they are honest and sell reliable vehicles. I feel very safe In my Santa Fe it rides so nice for an SUV. The staff at Lester Glen are kind and informative. They will not repair anything until they tell you about the problem first. Very professional!!

Pros
My Hyundai Santa Fe is a great car! It is very reliable and well built. I feel very safe when driving it. The car drives nice and smooth for a SUV. I would definately get another Hyundai car. I love them!!!

Cons
I don't have any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Jacqueline W.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2017
2010 Santa Fe
I really love my Santa Fe. I bought it new in 2010 and it has served me well by hauling family around, towing my boat, and even having to go off road for my work. Very versatile vehicle that has never let me down.

Pros
I'm a small person and it fits me well.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Richard B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2017
2010 Santa Fe is awesome
We picked up our Santa Fe new and have absolutely NO complaints. The vehicle has been awesome. So nice in fact, we bought a 2014 Santa Fe Sport. We LOVE both our Santa Fe's and will be back for our next one. The ride is amazing. Handles very well and the vehicle feels very comfortable... even in the back seats.

Keep up the GREAT work Hyundai in providing AWESOME vehicles.

Pros
Smooth Ride
Great Highway mileage
Super sound system
Excellent handling

Cons
HORRIBLE CITY GAS MILEAGE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
Ewa W.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2017
Good Value for the Purchase Price
The Santa Fe 6 cylinder engine is a terrific performer. It allows for safe highway merges and runs smoothly. The interior has all the comforts anyone could ask for, including Bluetooth. Everything in this car has stood up to the test of time and it's a good looking vehicle to boot.

Pros
Strong V-6, nice interior with all the necessities. Easy controls for air, heat, defogger, radio.

Cons
Needs better brakes and smoother shifting transmission.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
Ellen C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2017
Love my Santa Fe
Love this car. Will buy another when they make a hybrid model

Pros
Has what I need (heated seats, navigation system, Sirius radio) and lots that I don't need but nice to have.

Cons
gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
Marcia F.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2017
2010 Santa Fe
Great SUV.....this is my second one. Reliable, comfortable & serves all my needs. Has been very low maintenance as well.

Pros
Overall excellent

Cons
No back up camera.....was not available at the time

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PT
Phillip T.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2017
Excellent auto
A problem free 70,000 miles!

Pros
V6 is great leather seating has been fine no collapse of "foam"

Cons
Needs power passenger seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SHARON S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2017
Owner.
It has been a great vehicle. It has been serviced every 5,000 miles. One recall in 7 years.

Pros
Lots of features for the money. Economical to operate.

Cons
More insulation in the doors of the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
Adela M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2017
I love my 2010 Santa Fe
My Santa Fe has everything I need to enjoy my driving any where I go❤ I always recommend my car as the BEST ever!!!

Pros
Everything

Cons
None!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 350 in total