2010
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84
4.8
(350 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LR
Linda R.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2017
Overall dependency
My Santa Fe has never let me down. It is comfortable, gasoline efficient and dependable. It has never given me any type of trouble is seven years of ownership. I have never regretted this purchase.

Pros
My research on this car was spot on. It has never let me down.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Teresa S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2017
Love Our Santa Fe
We just love our Santa Fe! It has been very reliable, a real hard worker! We not only use it as a passenger car but we also use it to tow our small trailer.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
Patsy F.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
Service
Best vehicle I have ever purchased! Will replace it one day with a newer one.

Pros
Roomy, easy to get in and out, good gas mileage.

Cons
Needs to change right-hand outside mirror as it tends to block traffic coming from that direction.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
Juanita J.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe
My Santa Fe has been a great vehicle. No extra servicing needing done other than the regular upkeep and service.

Pros
Reliable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KY
Kevin Y.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2017
Best SUV
I bought my Sante Fe in 2010 and it has given perfect dependable service. It is comfortable in ride and handling.

Pros
Handling in all types of weather.
Excellent Standard features.
Economical to drive

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MQ
Muzaffar Q.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2017
Great
It is a great car and works great there has been no problems in the car before and I hope there never will be

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Pamela M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2017
Very happy with my Hyundai Santa Fe.
Handles great and love the ride it gives me.

Pros
Handles great in all weather.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Michael H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe - Best value SUV
I have a2010 Hyundai SantaFe. First new vehicle I've ever owned. I'm a Chevy man at heart but at the time couldn't afford the vehicle I wanted. After a lot of research I came across Hyundai. You can't beat the quality and amount of truck you get for the cost. My Hyundai is now 7 years old with 120k miles and still running strong. You won't be disappointed!

Cons
not as much pick up as I would like

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
Marianne J.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2017
Love My Car
I’ve been driving my Sante Fe for 7 years now , it runs great, looks good, and I take good care of it.

Pros
Feel very safe in it.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Sandra H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2017
I love my Sta Fe
Convenience, affordable and reiiable. I call her my negrita.

Pros
Convenience, affordable and reiiable

Cons
Slow, heavy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mark B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017
White Santa Fe
Love driving this for the past 7 years! I have recommended this car to many people. It’s a nice smooth ride and I have a lot of trunk space in the back. I’ve helped many people move.

Pros
Comfortable
Durable
Sharp looking for the price
Easy ride

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
Barbara D.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017
Our Santa Fe is the best!
The Santa Fe is the perfect vehicle for us. Reliable performance, comfortable and a good looking vehicle.

Pros
We are satisfied with everything about our Santa Fe!

Cons
We haven’t experienced any cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HJ
Harmon J.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017
Great, fun, reliable car
110,000 miles and still running well. Brakes and tires and regular service only. Starter and battery took 8 years to wear out.

Pros
Reliable
Roomy
Upright position makes it comfortable
Much cargo space

Cons
Average gas mileage
Awkward amenity locations (cup holder, clock visibility, visor to the side)
Somewhat boxy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WH
Wendy H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017
Wonderful vehicle
My Santa Fe is 7 years old, having been cared for by this dealership from a pup. It is in excellent running condition & gets 28-29 MPG. Pretty good for this size SUV, all-wheel-drive. It's the only car I ever want!

Pros
Too many to list

Cons
Not enuf to list

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
Sharon F.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017
One of the Best vehicles I've driven!
The Santa Fe is reliab!e and good on gas.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Deb H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017
Hyundai Sante Fe
Love my car, lots of room, great mileage!

Pros
Lots of room, great gas mileage, plenty of power, great comfortable ride.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Stephen M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2017
Santa Fe
Just a great car, 95 plus "K" on it and never had one issue with it. I can't speak highly enough about it.

Pros
Nice car to drive does great on snow and ice. Never had any mechanical issues

Cons
I wish there was a bit more room in the front seats to accommodate larger passengers. Also the window/door post on the front window creates a fairly significant blind spot. I have come close several times and pulled out in front of someone by not being able to see them.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jill H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/21/2017
Fun to drive but blind spots and interior material not bgood
Santa Fe has been good but inside arm rests are terrible. Been fairly pleased with the car but blind spots are very dangerous. Took me a while to figure them out!

Pros
Fun to drive and fairly comfortable. Lots of space in the back for our pets!

Cons
Blind spots are very dangerous//inside arm rests wrinkled and material is very flimsy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
Gerard B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2017
nice car for the price since I wanted a suv to fit 4 golf clubs in back
overall good value for the money and good warranty

Pros
east riding

Cons
little things beginning to break

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
S.J. L.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2017
I love my Sta Fe
This is my second Sta Fe and I only love it more than my first. Getting ready for my third

Pros
Perfect size, well equipped even at the lowest level. In over 100k miles, have had only one minor repair.

Cons
With the small 4 cylinder engine, it tends to struggle to keep up with traffic on the Grapevine, etc.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 350 in total