2010
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84
4.8
(344 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JE
Jill E.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2017
2010 Santa Fe Limited
I love my Santa Fe! It has so much room & such a comfortable ride.

Pros
Comfortable ride
Lots of storage
Great value

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PT
Phillip T.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2017
Best ever
Only common maintenance in 80000 miles.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Sherry S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2017
Oil change
Very polite and helpful

Pros
Very good on gas

Cons
Wish there was more of a sound barrier when inside the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
Pamela H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe
I love driving this car. It has plenty of leg room and room for hauling about anything we need to haul without a truck.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Carlo C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017
Keep it till the wheels fall off.
!88,000 miles and going strong. Mostly normal repairs such as brakes, belts and the like. Still drives fine. Too bad I cannot extend the bumper to bumper warranty. Will purchase another Santa Fe when the time comes.

Pros
Mostly reliable. Comfortable.Plenty of cargo room. Good gas millage. No problems passing state emissions. Good value for the money.

Cons
Non warranty items, such as a viscus coupler are expensive to repair (very expensive). Cannot purchase addition warranty.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Traci M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2017
HYUNDAI Love
I've always owned Hyundai. My evolution started with their Excel then the Accent then the Elantra and now my second Santa Fe. I've had my 2010 Santa Fe since May 2010 and aside from the recall required services-- the vehicle has been a problem-free blessing. I'm bery particular and only have it serviced a one trusted Hyundai dealership. I am grateful fi having an extended warranty because it has saved me hundreds to thousands of dollars on components that give-way because natural wear- and-tear of age and use. Should I win the lottery, I would love to upgrade to a fully-loaded Santa Fe Limited Ultimate 3.3L Auto AWD. Bottomline, I'm quite satisfied with the Hyundai brand and their assertiveness to resolve matters that might put their brand's reputation in a negative or not so favorable light. 2-Thumbs Up and Thank You.

Pros
Everything... see the Cons

Cons
Required... independent tire pressure senors
Required.... brighter interior door and dome lights

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Kim M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2017
My Car
I like my Santa Fe! It's just the right size for me! I especially enjoy my heated seats which soothe my lower back pain! I would recommend this SUV to others!

Pros
Great Mid-size SUV!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
Donald C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2017
Love my Hyundai Santa Fe
Hyundai is a great vehicle. I've been very impressed with my Santa Fe. The ride could be a tad smoother, but I'm not complaining. I've been looking at some newer models. I also see a lot of Hyundai vehicles on the road. Well made vehicles.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Linda S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2017
2010 Santa Fe
I have a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe. I have put approximately 160,000 mikes on it to date. Besides regular maintenance my Santa Fe has not needed anything done. I have been very happy in the way it handles. My dealership, Motorworld, has provided excellent service.

Cons
Poor interior material used on the seat pockets and arm rests.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Robert S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2017
2010 Sana Fe
I love my Santa Fe. It rides smoothly, has been very dependable. Never had an issue with it. I will probably buy another in the future.

Pros
I love the six cylinder, and have gotten as much as 29-30 MPG on highway. Has good pickup, rides smoothly, has nice radio and Bluetooth features. Plenty of room for adults in back seats.

Cons
I would have like the Built in GPS on this model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Mary H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2017
Santa Fe
Have enjoyed my 2010 very much. The service dept is one reason I would purchase another Hyundai. AND the Free car washes are great. The car is really too big for me to wash myself so this service is very important to me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
Kristyn C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2017
2010 Santa Fe
I love my Santa Fe from the time I test drove it until now. It is just so comfortable for every day driving, long trips, doesn't matter. I love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Marlyn D.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2017
2010
I love my Santa fe- thinking of getting a newer model.

Pros
100000- miles warranty

Cons
Could be better on gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Michael M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2017
Lll
I own two Santa Fe's

2010 & 2011
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Linda C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2017
Love my Sante fe
Great vehicle problem free. Love the looks and comfort of this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mary B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2017
Excellant
This is the best vehicle I have ever owned. Comfortable and roomy. I have to keep telling people not to call me as I'm not trading it!!!!

Pros
Excellent gas, comfortable, easy to drive. No unnecessary bells and whistles.

Cons
Go thoug too many light bulbs.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Claudine M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2017
Satisfied
I have no complaints about my Santa Fe. It's the perfect vehicle for me. It has been trouble free. Only routine maintenance has been needed. If i buy a new vehicle, i will choose a Santa Fe.

Pros
Dependable and great value.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Daniel M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2017
Excellent value
Our Santa Fe is seven years old and we are approaching the 100,000 mile mark. I am very pleased that we have had no costly repairs. This vehicle has rarely been in the shop for anything other than than routine maintenance and inspections. It has been very dependable and I see it as a tremendous value. It is very comfortable to drive and goes very well in snow.

Pros
Low-maintenance, it goes very well in snow, and after seven years it still looks like new.

Cons
I can't think of any cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Margarita C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2017
2010 Santa Fe love everything on it
This is my second Santa Fe and will continue to buy my 3rd
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SJ
Samuel J.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2017
Love my Santa Fe's
We own a 2001 and a 2010 Santa Fe and they are the only SUV's for us. My husband would love a Hyundai Truck. Our 2001 has over 300,000 miles on it and still going.

Pros
We love everything.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 344 in total