2013
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7
(2023 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JH
Julit H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017
Excellent
10

Pros
Style dash board

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Leatha M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2017
Great
Great ride, lot of room.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
Ronald L.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2017
Love my Santa Fe
I like the style. It is comfortable and easy to handle -- serves all of my needs. Especially like the navigation system!! Plus it has added benefits with protection and warranties.

Pros
Navigation system - viewer
Have not had any problems

Cons
Does not have sensors in the side mirrors nor cannot move mirrors in/out. Always afraid will hit the side mirrors going in and out of garage.
Need a camera in front!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
Doris L.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2017
Happy,happy, happy
We have our 2013 Santa Fe for three years now and we are as happy with it since the day we bought it. Other than tires, brakes and oil changes, I have not had to put another penny in to it. Also we are completely happy with every part of the it. I have had many different cars and suvs, but without a doubt, this has been my favorite. If ever comes the time for a new car, there is no hesitation that I will get another Santa Fe.

Pros
Overall praise for the Santa Fe

Cons
No cons whatsoever

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Glennera M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2017
Love my car
I've never had anything but routine maintenance on my car. I love it. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 is because I wish it had an automatic lift back. I believe the newer models do though. Will definitely buy another when I hit the 10 year mark.

Pros
So many bells and whistles for much less than comparible models. Well thought out and fun to drive. Very stylish design.

Cons
No auto lift back. The adjustable steering creates a slightly unstable steering feel for freeway driving.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WB
William B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe best in class
This is my 2nd Santa Fe and both have been just what I was been looking for, The handle great, good gas mileage, fun to drive. Hyundai stand behind there vehicles 100%. I have driven all over through out the United States on vacations and not once was I tried of driving or dissatisfied with my Santa Fe's. When I am looking for a new vehicle I will be looking at a new Santa Fe.

Pros
The Santa Fe is the best in it's field, it far the best SUV you can by, there is no problems, So as for Pros the Santa Fe is tops in all aspects.

Cons
none that I can find

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EN
Edwin N.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe
Beautiful cars, friendly dealer, never had any trouble and this is our 5 th Hyundai, but first SUV. Our Azera has over 100k miles on it now and still runs like a top.heated seats

Pros
Would have liked cool seating better but oh well.

Cons
Passenger side door keeps popping out when parked near a curb and passenger gets out then tries to shut the door but easily pops back in.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
Lois D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017
The best
U R a 10!!!

Pros
It is fun!

Cons
None at all!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
John M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Vehicle has performed very well and has not had any problems.

Pros
Reliable and comfortable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JACK S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2017
2013 Santa Fe
4 years of use and still like new!

Pros
MPG. tires,back up camera, styling, utility space

Cons
rougher ride with shorter wheelbase

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Stacey H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2017
Love it
Haven't had any problems with car, my only thing I would change is to make an actual off button for the air conditioner/ heat, because even at 0 you still feel air coming out the vents, I got the standard, wish I had gps, could use USB outlet in rear for kids and wifi in car would be useful too

Pros
Good driving, good gas mileage, comfortable , good recline seats in back, vents in back for rear passengers that's a plus and outlet for rear is useful

Cons
Back windows near rear need to be a bit bigger, needs 4 wheel for snow, off button for air conditioner/ heater, no built in wifi

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Joshua K.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T *Excellent!*
Able to achieve better then 30mpg at 45 to 55mph (Even sporting a Hyundai luggage rack) and all the while still able to poor 265HP of fire into a single moment of galavaning joy. We all know how important that is ;-) Since when was that possible for such a low price? 2013 is when. If you see one for sale in good shape, buy it! Don't think.. buy it!

Pros
Everything.. not biased. It's just that good.

Cons
Um?.. Didn't win it on Price is Right?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Mary C.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe
I love my Santa Fe. I owned one previously and was in a bad accident. Totalled my car. My Santa Fe saved my life, so I bought a second Santa Fe. Can't imagine owning anything else in the future.

Pros
Roomy, comfortable.

Cons
Difficult to check for cars in other lanes when looking back due to rear side window design.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Cynthia B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017
I enjoy my Santa fe
Awesome
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
Alexander A.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017
Best car family.
Great in mile gas. Space for all your family and good looking car.10

Pros
All u need is there....

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Audrey B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017
Love my Santa Fe
My Santa Fe has given me excellent transportation over the past few years.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Cynthia D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2017
Love my car
Comfortable ride; could be quieter when driving on the highway; easy to maneuver

Pros
Overall, I am happy with my ride.

Cons
Could be better on gas and wish that I could tell the exact PSI on the tires. Just having a light does not give me, as a female, as much information as I would like. Would like it to be quieter when driving on the highway -- sometimes, I am not sure whether all my windows are fully closed.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ED
Edwin D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/17/2017
GDI motor is garbage
Car stalls a lot if you don't have the heads cleaned out constantly. Have to always put an additive in gas so it won't hesitate.

Pros
Nice look outside

Cons
GDI motor no good

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FL
Fernando L.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2017
Review
Very nice vehicle perfect for active families

Pros
Lots of room
Comfortable

Cons
Could have better mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Samuel R.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2017
Best Driving Machine Ever Own
Love the way it handles on the road, very comfortable in side and very nice looking

Pros
Drives and handles well. Good sound using medias ( CD, Flash drive, Etc.)

Cons
The radio sound bland (unable to use the Virtual Sound feature on radio mode)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 2023 in total