2013
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7
(1973 Reviews)
Latest review 3 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MV
Marie V.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
I love the car I will be looking for a new one in 9/19
I have NO complaints I love the car I have had no service problems
I will start looking for a new Sante Fe in the fall
Have recommended the car to several friends a 3 have bought Sante Fe 's and are very happy

Pros
I love it. Will probably purchase the next smaller Sante Fe

Cons
I have no complaints with tbe car. I have been very happy with the car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Britt B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Great Service
The service has always been great at Jasper Hyundai. I always recommend them to my friends and family. In own a Sante Fe sport and I have 2 family members that got one after I purchased mine. Love my Hyundai Sante Fe Sport!!! Has been a good vehicle!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LF
Larry F.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Still my choice for a vehicle!
Bought my Santa Fe Sport 2.0 Turbo brand new in 2014. Still nothing I'd rather have as my personal vehicle. I drive a variety of cars every week, but the Santa Fe is still my favorite. This car is great on long trips as well as around town. Plenty of power and fun to drive! I think it looks every bit ass good as any SUV out there
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Sonia W.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2019
No Recalls for future
Can show Sting dependiable
Yet a good drive , setas to Hard
Blind sports, Notable , stronger break stablilty speakers an setas better made quality ,a enhanced mirror for left, right mirror, interior lights bright, headey lights more defined

Pros
Can SHOW VERY DEPENDABLE PERFORMANC

Cons
Blind sports
Breaks
Bushings
Engine recalls

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Deon H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019
A great car we will drive until it dies
We love this car. It gets great gas mileage (as highs 30 MPG.) We have had very little necasery repairss. Regular service is quick, attentiv to details and efficient. It is fast, smooth, and comfortable The paint is beautifal and has held up beaytifuly over many miles of hard driving

Pros
beauty, service, dependability

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

C.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Santa Fe 2013 Hyundai
My 2013 Santa Fe Hyundai is a great car. it has served me well over the past years. I have driven many miles on it and as long as I keep it serviced at the right time, it keeps driving strong on the road. It is comfortable, reliable, has great performance and it is fun to drive. It has a classic simplicity that I like in a car. It is equipped with bluetooth.

Pros
This car is very reliable. As long as you keep it serviced at the right miles, this car will go strong for many years.

Cons
It does not have a backup camera.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BV
BRENDA V.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Great service, dependable automobile.
I love this SUV. Yes it had a recall. I received a prompt letter to bring the car to them. No problems, no hassles. They got the car in fast and at my availability. They were ready when I arrived and I didn't have to wait. Plus I sat and drank coffee and watched TV. The staff is so considerate in working on your needs. They go far beyond to make you a satisfied customer.

Pros
Great service department.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
Dondi G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Great Car
I truly enjoy driving my Santa Fe! I have a 2013 and I love all the room it provides. The service I receive from the dealership is wonderful. Since I have owned my car for a long time I can say my car and service have been consistent great!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
Kerry D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
2013 Sante Fe
I love the dependability of my vehicle. The comfort is amazing for long trips . Heated seats help with back pain and our few cold mornings we have in florida. I fell in love with the copper color of my Sante fe, the interior is beautiful also .

Pros
Comfort

Cons
Few blind spots

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Debra S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
2013 Sante Fe Sport 2.0 Turbo
Best vehicle I have ever owned. It's very stylish and sporty feeling. Great on long trips and great gad mileage. I love everything about it! I don't know why Hyundai wanted to change it. I do not care for the new models.

Pros
Runs great great power and exceleration with the 2.0 turbo engine. Great interior space lots of cargo room.

Cons
Could be quieter inside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HM
Hans M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
2013 Santa Fe still runs great!
Still love all the extra features. Drive it a lot,and tote my grandchildren & pets around. Very durable and still gets good mileage. Keep it serviced regularly and hope it continues to perform well! Thanks!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Colleen H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Love it
Just love it, lots of room, love roof slide feature, dash 💥💥easy to read, storage it more then most models🤗🤗👏👏 travels comfortably and the rear view feature is absolutely wonderful and clear and the best!

Pros
Lots

Cons
Left side mirror hinders left tun visibility

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
Bruce D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Just keeps going
This car maybe a 2013 but our family is always driving it as it has 165k miles on it now. Aside from wear items and factory recalls it has seen no repair shop time. My only criticism is the wheels on the sport edition. The 19 inch size that is required is a bit of an odd ball as such the cost is high for replacement. Wish they had looked at more "generic" sizes in the 19 inch rim. I also seem to go through a lot of lights compared to my other cars.

Pros
Style
mileage
maintenance/reliability

Cons
Tires size
lights

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Dorothy D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
I'm loving my Santa Fe Sports and all the room it provides for three huge car seats for my precious grand babies
I enjoy going on trips, I can pack and never have to worry about space even when I have other passengers. I love the outside style as well as the inside. Seat are well cushioned. I love my Santa Fe Sports. If I were to buy another vehicle I would more than likely buy another one
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BL
Barbara L.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Satisfaction with my Hyundai
I am very happy with my Santa Fe. It performs well and I am really impressed with the finish on the vehicle. Think I waxed it once since I bought it and it still beads up when I wash it. The interior is wearing very well.

Cons
The only thing I wish it had was the automatic hatch lift. If I could add it now I might add it now

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
Chana W.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Hyundai Santa Fe Limited 2013
This vehicle has done my family well this far. I would reccomend to anyone. I bought it new and it was a great fit for work and family use. For its size,its great on fuel efficiency and performance is exceptional.

Pros
Great fuel efficiency, roomy for travel, nice navigation and radio features, heated seats, auto start from app, and panoramic roof is awesone.
Overall pleased

Cons
Leather quality on steering wheel and seats could be a little better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
Layden H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Love the car!
For the most part, this is one of my favorite cars of all time. However, there are a couple of things that would help. The temperature should be with the compass in the center of the dash. The outside mirrors are in the wrong spot for turning left. I have struggled with seeing the lanes when turning left ever since the first time I drove the car. Aside from this the car is beautiful, well equipped and has a wonderful ride. This is our third Hyundai. If the two problems I have mentioned were corrected, it would be a near perfect vehicle.

Pros
already mentioned

Cons
temperatue gauge, outside mirrors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Mike H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2019
I owned 2 sonatas 1 veracruz now a Santa Fe going for number 5
Will by another, because my experience has been above average. What made me believer
our son had a 88 Excel and we drove it three months and I was surprise how well a small car was build. I
knew our next car would be a Hyundai. Our first was a 1992 Sonata.

Pros
A good vehicle, plus 4 members of my family are Hyundai owners.

Cons
Windshield seems to scratch easy.,

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Lisa C.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
His Name is Bullet
I love the fact that I can trust bullet to take me any were. Love my little Bullet .If any one ask me were I got my car I tell them to go to Lee Johnson of Everett and ask for King and He will stay with all the way and help any way he can its King all the way for me any time I buy a car new or used.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Deborah B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Love My Santa Fe
I love my Santa Fe Sport !!! If I were to make another car purchase I'd buy the same vehicle. And I have always been a GM Girl. The gas mileage is great, handles well, great acceleration. It hasn't had any major issues.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1973 in total