2013
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7
(2019 Reviews)
Latest review about 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


DR
David R.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2016
David Ruble
Great car. Very pleased from day one.

Pros
Good gas mileage

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
Susan T.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2016
2013 Hyundai Sante Fe Sport
I love everything about this car!! From the smooth drive to all the widgets and gidgets this car has.. The one and only thing I would change is the placement of the speaker for the phone.. Next to window is to noisy and forget about having your passenger speak and be heard.

Pros
Great navigation !! Sleek quiet , good gas mileage!

Cons
Hands free speaker I believe shoul be placed in middle of car not near window!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AZ
Anita Z.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2016
Great
Great car love it

Pros
Very comfortable runs smooth

Cons
Kids like mine vans

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BA
Brian A.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016
Safe car to drive
A couple of days ago I was in a vehicle accident. I was driving my SantaFe and was collided by a vehicle doing sixty. I was standing still. I survived the impact with minimal injury and was able to drive home. I thank Hyundai for building a safe car like the old days. Keep up the good work, a loyal Hyundai patron.

Pros
Awesome ride!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Joseph H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016
Great SUV
I use this vehicle for commuting, carrying lots of stuff to the beach and camping. I pull a small 3,000 pound hybrid Trailer, with it too.
It's fun to drive, has plenty of pick up and it's rock solid performance with just routine maintenance. Voice link to my phone is good, I can hands free voice dial and people hear me well. The heated seats are great in the winter - or If I have a sore back too.

Pros
Plenty of room and HEAD room - which is not common in mid sized SUV's. I have had 5 adults in the car with two kids in the third row. I have taken kids car seats, as well as a lot of over sized items. Very functional.

Cons
The link with the phone is now 'older' and only connects contacts and voice - not other functions like voice to text or phone nav or other apps. The nav system is functional - but should allow for downloading updates for free ( roads change) - it would also be useful to have a better search function via voice command and the ability to tag addresses - but i'm kind of nit picking it is a 2013 and I'm sure the newer models have more features.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Linda M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2016
Excellent
I Love my Hyundai Santa Fe S

Pros
Good car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Lynette B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2016
Very easy to operate
Love the color. Very sporty

Pros
LOVE IT.. INTERIOR SPACE IS GREAT

Cons
A BIT PRICEY

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Michelle S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2016
Sante fe
Amazing vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Margaret B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2016
THE PROOF IS IN MULTIPLE PURCHASES
We are driving our third Santa Fe and couldn't be more satisfied. Reasons for multiple purchases, we like to trade every 2 or 3 years and they just keep improving them. Safety, stability and sure footedness.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
Eriberto C.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2016
Awesome!
I know, I own one!

Pros
Safe
In my opinion, Hyundai/Kia were first in technology and design the rest followed!

Cons
Cannot think of non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
Peter G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2016
Awesome sevice
Exceptional overall
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
Sallye P.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2016
Great Car
I love my 2013 Santa Fe sport 2.0 turbo! I convinced a couple of friends to buy one too. it has been a great car - taken on several road trips. It is comfortable to ride in, my passengers love all the room in the back seat, and i love the way it handles on the road. I would highly recommend this vehicle.

Pros
love everything about it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SHELDON S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2016
Shelz sante fe
Overall great vehicle. Would like
Running lights, easier to purchase navigation, quieter ride. Blind spot on right rear

Pros
Comfort, reliability, performance

Cons
Noisy ride, better shocks"

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Deborah B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2016
Santa Fe Limited is the best!!
The Santa Fe Limited is a beautiful SUV and a very comfortable ride. I first saw the white at Advantage Hyundai and knew that was the color that would make this vehicle majestic. I chose the larger Santa Fe over the Sport because I like 6 cylinders under my pedal plus it had all the bells and whistles I wanted. I also love the captain seating in the second row.

Pros
Best of all the Hyundai vehicles I've owned so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Monique M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2016
Love this vehicle
This was the best purchase of this vehicle I love it it's smooth riding elegant loaded and roomy push button start heated seats side view mirror lamps heated back seats also auto sound excellent

Pros
LOVE IT

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SU
Sherry U.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2016
Santa fe
this is my 3rd santa fe love this one better than the last 2 ive own the car has lots of space very comfortable ride looks good and is very safe

Pros
Good veicle for safety and for the value

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BV
Brenda V.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2016
Santa Fa Turbo Sport
Best car I have had, service appts are a breeze. Staff really goes above and beyond to make you happy.

Pros
Love the change holder on the dash, my friends do to.

Cons
None yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
Larry W.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2016
More than fambulous.
My Santa Fe is one of my best vehicles. Great for trips and easy driving in the city.

Cons
Low trade in value v

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Denise B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2016
Santa Fe
Best vehicle I have ever owned. Will be getting another one as soon as this one is paid off!!
Will be buying it from Suresky, best dealer around!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jerome M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2016
Overall satisfaction
We have been with performance of vehicle. Only disappointment is tire wear, I wish I had smaller diameter wheels. Did not realize tire wear increases with tire size.

Pros
Appearance
Comfortable to drive

Cons
Tire wear

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 2019 in total