2013
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7
(1999 Reviews)
Latest review over 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


RC
Rubystine C.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2016
Awesome!
Awesome!

Pros
Awesome dependable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DE
Donald E.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2016
Sante Fe 4X4
Great SUV for all occasions Dynamite with the turbo, and sport package

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LINETTE S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2016
2013 Santa Fe
It is a great car and has many safety features I need.

Pros
Good safety features for this 4'11" woman, drives beautifully no matter what the road conditions.

Cons
Being so short, I use the up and down lever everyday. I'm not only short but have bad knees. Being I can lower the lever where I can comfortably get in and out the it is important. The casing over that portion of the drivers seat keeps coming off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
KENNETH D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2016
my car
Quiet - comfortable -

Pros
Nice riding, dependable, quiet - I have a 4 cyl with turbo, drives like a V8.

Cons
Angle of GPS/radio screen can blind you with reflected sun light.
Too many gadgets which I don't use but I had to have because of the few things I wanted. I think the side posts on the car are a little too wide.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
John F.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2016
Great car for the money.
Love just about everything this car has to offer. Standard equipment that you pay for in most vehicle purchases.The pick up could be better but drives nice once you get going. Handles curves very well for an SUV.

Pros
Almost everything i need in a car

Cons
Pick up could be improved and mileage alway can be improved just as in any other car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Mary G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016
This is my 3rd Santa Fe
Traded the first one, after 5 years, because I wanted a different color and traded the second one, after 5 years, when I went in for an oil change and got the one I have now, with black leather seats, instead of tan. Have had no major repairs needed on any of them.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
Linda H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016
Great vehicle
I love my Santa Fe Sport. Very dependable, great gas mileage and room.

Pros
Heated seats, great sound system, handles well, good has mileage

Cons
Wish it had the built in blind spot mirrors when I leased my Santa Fe Sport in 2013.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Adrienne G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2016
Santa Fe Sport is a fabulous vehicle for a great price!
A fun, sporty, comforatable ride, whether driving long distances, or in the city. Great gas mileage, and Hyundai stands behind its name with their warranty!!!

Pros
Easy and fun to drive! Excellent features, nice interior and sporty!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Toribio R.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2016
Perfect
I love hiunday
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DF
Debora F.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2016
Love my Santa Fe
I feel safe on icy roads. I love the seat warmer most of all and highly recommend this car to others.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TT
Terry T.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2016
Excellent vehicle
It is an overall excellent vehicle

Pros
Comfort storage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
James C.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2016
All Around Excellent
I love my Santa Fe. When I first checked out this vehicle I was impressed with everything about it. I looked for fit. I looked for beautiful wheels that were easy to clean. And the grill. Under the hood stays super clean. Everything is tight and right. Beautiful lines. 3rd row of seats come in handy. Easy to get to everything. Super comfortable. Instrument cluster is wonderful. Very powerful engine. By far finest vehicle I've ever owned in the 50 years I've been driving. Everything about this SUV is impressive.

Pros
Every single thing about this car is excellent. The placement of everything under the hood to the ease of cleaning the wheels and under the wheel wells, the comfort to the roominess, the smoothness to the serious power.

Cons
Hmmmmmmmmm I got nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Becky M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2016
Santa Fe Sport Turbo
This vehicle is perfect. All the bells and whistles and the power to move quickly when needed. Love it!

Pros
Lots of room. Love the sunroof!

Cons
Doors seem to have issues opening.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FW
Frank W.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2016
santa fe sport
very happy with this santa fe , great car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
Richard P.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2017
My self.
Jenner made my experience a so good . She was all alone and swamped and had a smile all through the service.

Cons
Gutless needs about 50 more horses. It had a bad blemish on the center of the hood and no one mentioned it. I didn't see it till The next day. They wouldn't fix it. I was not happy about it and still am not happy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JAMES M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2017
Best SUV We Have Owned
We live in northern Minnesota which has a variety of different weather conditions. A dependable vehicle with all wheel drive is a necessity. Our Hyundai Santa Fe Sport has handled all those conditions excellently. Our 35 year old son recently purchased a new Hyundai Tucson and with our 38 year old shopping a Hyundai it looks like a family tradition.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Stephen M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2017
Very Happy With My Santa Fe
It has been a great vehicle so far (55K Miles).

Pros
Warranty
Styling
Reliability

Cons
Some road noise at speed
Small rear camera display

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Calvin C.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2017
Happy driving
Purchased this vehicle new and have never had a problem with it. Dependable and comfortable rid
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
Thomas K.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2017
Santa Fe sport SUV
I have been pleased with my car it has room , comfort and good gas mileage .

Cons
Manual hatch opening , lights do not change from running lights to headlights automatic .

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HS
Harlan S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2017
My Great Vehicle
I am very pleased with my Santa Fe Sport.

Pros
very comfortable, great mileage, smooth ride,

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1999 in total