2013
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7
(2041 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LH
Lisa H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017
I love this SUV!!!!
I am completely satisfied with this vehicle. The interior comfort matches or exceeds the other vehicles I looked at. Also, the Sport package exterior looks great and I get lots of compliments on it. I have had this vehicle over a year and haven't had any engine problems and it continues to run great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017
My 2013 Santa Fe
See below!

Pros
Ten tens cant be too bad!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YL
Yu L.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017
Great car
I loved my 2008 Santa Fe that I upgraded to a 2013.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MARGARET G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2017
Good Suv
I like this SUV I hope they offer it with a Hybrid.

Pros
Perfect size good mpg's

Cons
No Hybrids

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
RONALD R.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2017
2013 AWD Santa Fe Sport
After some initial wrinkles (about the 30,000 mile time frame) with my Santa Fe AWD Sport, the car has been phenomenal. With the AWD it drives beautifully and tracks without slipping or sliding on wet road surfaces. I could not be happier with the car: It is our third Santa Fe.

Pros
A great driving, touring car. I'll never own another vehicle which does not have the AWD feature. The new 4-cylinder, 2.4 liter motor is a huge step up from the same engine I had in my 2009 Santa Fe. This newer version motor has a lot of pep and good pickup when required. And it doesn't even have a turbo! This vehicle is also the most comfortable to drive I've ever owned, and my wife and I cover a lot of territory every year.

Cons
Had some initial issues with the AWD, but once they were resolved, the car has behaved beautifully.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
STEPHEN P.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2017
dependable vehicle, exceptional service
Have been delighted with the operation and reliability of this vehicle for the past four years. The service from Larry H. Miller has been exceptional.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
ROSEMARIE A.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2017
I don't know what you want
I love the Santa Fe as a driver. Easy to drive.

Pros
Power is excellent especially on Houston freeways

Cons
Back seat riding is bumpy. Back seats vibrate if no one is sitting in them

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DE
David E.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2017
Santa fe
Love it

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
Jean G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2017
A great car for dogs
I love the back seat to secure my golden retriever with a harness into the safety belt. The cargo area is handy for extra dogs, groceries and "stuff" that seems to accumulate in my vehicle. The ride is comfortable and I like being able to see the road from my perch in the driver's seat. I am short (5 feet) so I like sitting high enough with the adjustable seats to monitor traffic.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
Marian J.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2017
My Santa Fe Sport - Allen
I really love the sport features of the car. The get up and go is marvelous. It's great!

Pros
Great value for the money

Cons
Can't think of any but if the price could be less that's always get my back to purchase my fourth Hyundai

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Marvin L.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2017
My Santa Fe
Probably the best vehicle I have ever owned.

Pros
Great features. Good on gas

Cons
LCD temp, etc hard to read

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Susan W.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2017
Great Place to Buy a Car --Round Rock Hyundai
Hyundai's are overall a great quality vehicle for a great value. We have three different models in the family and just traded in a Santa Fe for a new Santa Fe. Trade in was value was generous. Their Service Department is clean, efficient, and very nice to deal with, also.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
Stephen T.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2017
Excellent SUV
In 54000 miles including 3 long road trips it has been perfect. Terrific mileage and a great ride. Best SUV I've owned.

Pros
Really smooth ride plenty of room.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Dexter D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2017
Love my Hyundai
My Sante Fe is the second Hyundai I have owned. My husband and I both love the car. It is just the right size, is comfortable and has plenty of pick up when needed with the turbo. We have never had any trouble out of either vehicle. Hyundai is very reliable. I think it is a good looking car and is easy to drive and very maneuverable. We couldn't be more satisfied.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Richard H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2017
I Love It!
I bought my sante fe sport first for its size. But the handling and all wheel drive are great too. Its fast and feels good to drive. Its the first car i have bought that i would buy another.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
Cheryl W.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Santa Fe Sport
I love my Santa Fe Sport. Its just the right size for me. It has a beautiful interior with a sportsy look outside. Perfect.

Cons
My only complaint is that it does not have an automatic lift for the back hatch. You have to open it manually and that is a pain

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WB
William B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Great
Very good experience
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Jay S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/23/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe overall ratings
Gas mileage is not even close to what is stated on the dealer papers.
Wish the ride was a little bit quieter.
Other than that it has been a good vehicle.

Pros
Backup camera
Comfortable ride
Good quality sound system

Cons
Gas mileage
A little noisy on road noise
CD player only holds one CD

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Julit H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017
Excellent
10

Pros
Style dash board

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Leatha M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2017
Great
Great ride, lot of room.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 2041 in total