2014
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.7
(726 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


LT
LUIS T.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2015
Best buy I ever did
Is the car that we wanted and we love it

Pros
I enjoy the drive the sunroof and all the features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KR
KELLI R.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2015
Love my Santa Fe
Great vehicle for family of six. My Second Hyundai. I'm hooked on the quality of the vehicle, price and super Warranty.

Pros
Love it. Great mileage for size. Comfortable and many extras.

Cons
Not a lot of room for baggage if the entire family is traveling. I wish the driver seat had arm rests.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
REBECCA P.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2015
N/A
N/A

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JERRY R.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2015
2014 Santa Fe
We both enjoy the comfort & the power that this vehicle has! It's easy to keep clean too!! Glad we made the purchase!

Pros
Everything !

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
DANIEL L.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2015
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited
This is a great car to drive. It has a comfortable ride, a good amount of horsepower with great pick-up, the 12 speaker sound system is unbelievable, heated and cooled leather seats add a higher level of comfort.

The whole family enjoys driving it, especially on the days when we can open the panoramic sunroof.

Plus, it looks great!!

Pros
everything

Cons
nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SV
Sandra V.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2015
My Santa Fe
Love my Santa Fe, get to travel with full load of kids with style. Luxury meets comfortabilty love it!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Joseph W.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2015
Love the car
Love the car, had a great experience with the salesman (Mike Clancy), and the features are great. Some plastic for grill is not the sturdiest, but that's cosmetic, not mechanical.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RONALD H.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2015
Loved our 2014 Santa Fe Sport
We've had our 2014 Santa Fe Sport for almost a year. Really loved it but decided to trade it for a 2015 Santa Fe Sport 2.0T. The 2015 had a few new features we really liked so decided to get it. Same colors inside and out so it looks exactly like our 2014. Love it !!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
Paul R.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2015
2014 Santa Fe
Excellent vehicle...easy learning curve...from blue link...blue tooth...to the navigation. A well built, dependable, fun vehicle to drive.

Pros
Great features...excellent warranty. This is our second Santa Fe. We Highly recommend Hyundai vehicles, for their dependability and the great sales and service departments at Quirks.

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LU
Lloyd U.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2015
A great Vehicle!
The Santa Fe Ultimate is a dream car and fun to drive. I got it with the Tech Package and it is well worth the extra cost. The safety features and driving comfort is second to none compared to three other popular SUVs of comparable size I had or now own. Visibility is not a problem with the blind side warning system, the Large screen, the reverse camera and reverse assistance it provides, two automatic settings for driver comfort, and available remote controls to name a few. I also like the Mocha color and the overall classy design of the Santa Fe.

Pros
Nearly everything!

Cons
Gas milage could be better but nothing else.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
VIRGINIA C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2015
Love this car
Eady to drive-comfortable and great control. Perfect amount of seating and space for my 100# Lab 7 grandkids and all my groceries!

Pros
Roomy, comfortable Technology

Cons
Can't think of any!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GV
GEORGE V.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2015
2014 Santa Fe
I love everything about the car. This is my second Hyundai and as far as the vehicle is concerned, I have no complaints.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
EMANUEL S.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2015
Santa Fe
Best vehicle I have ever had.

Pros
Everything is awesome

Cons
Wish I had a dvd player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
RENE C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2015
Love My Santa Fe
This is the second Santa Fe I have owned. It is comfortable roomy and fun to drive.

Pros
Love the roominess, affordability, and features.

Cons
Could be a little quieter

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
John W.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2015
Awesome Vehicle
This suv has everything in it. Loaded to the gills. Three rows of seats to fit all the grandkids in, but still sporty enough for grandpa to have fun. Has no problem towing my trailer with my 2005 Yamaha Venture. It's not to big, not to small, just right.

Pros
For a v-6 it gets great gas mileage. It has a hidden towing hitch cover. The 2nd row roll up sun screens are great for the little ones. All the tech gadgets are awesome. Can take a flash drive plug it in and listen to music from it. Play's mp3 data discs for hours of your music when traveling.

Cons
Third row seats hard to get into.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZM
ZSUZSANNA M.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2015
Highly recommend
Excellent car. The 10 years warranty or 100000 mile is gave enough reason to choose this car. Easy to drive, excellent enterior and interior design.. Very goog MPG.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
DONALD N.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2015
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Love this car. It has almost everything on it. Am disappointed in the Blue Link account we signed up for.
The Navigation part of it does not work at all. It sends me to another part of town. Very unhappy with
that account. But the car it's self is worth every penny. Runs great. Just took it on a trip to Bend, Oregon
and it rode great and got great gas mileage.

Pros
Back up camera is great.
Gas mileage is good.

Cons
needs a GPS system

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NT
NANCY T.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2015
SantaFe Sport
I love my Santa Fe sport .Love the back up camera the panoramic roof the heated and cool seats! I guess I love everything about it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
RONALD D.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2015
Love my 2014 Hunday Santa Fe Sport
I was surprised at the fuel miles I was getting per gallon. On my long trip of 2800 miles I was averaging 29 to 31 miles per gallon and running anywhere from 70 to 75 miles per hour. I never had to put more then 13 gallons on a fill up. This SUV rides really comfortable and I should know because I have serious back problems.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
KELLY H.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2015
Love my Spaceship!!!
Love my "spaceship" or so I call it because of all the tech.... I only have one major complaint...... The Headlights are awful!!!! I wish they could correct that! Other than that, the performance and luxury is Great!!!! Love my car!!!!!

Pros
Love my "spaceship" or so I call it because of all the tech...The performance and luxury is Excellent! Love my car!!!!!

Cons
I only have one major complaint...... The Headlights are awful!!!! I wish they could correct that!
One minor complaint: The door panels are too high for bank tellers and drive thrus.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 726 in total