2015
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8
(689 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BN
BRENDA N.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2017
Santa Fe
I love my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD We travel several times a year and it is very comfortable and reliable.

Cons
Only complaint I have on this vehicle is the wind noise on the higway

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Kathryn B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2017
Sante Fe Limited
I love this car! The seats are SO comfortable and the additional space in the back is very handy when I put the two seats down. Lots of leg room in back seats as well as front seats. I rode in the Tucson and found myself wishing it had the same comfortable seats my Santa Fe has. However, it had features I wished my car had but found out they aren’t offered in American vehicles.

Cons
Wish we had the folding mirrors when we lock the car. Also, the GPS voice that warns when I’m over the posted limit.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Colleen M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/22/2017
Best car yet
What can I say it's been a pleasure riding my Santa Fe!

Cons
Wish my hatch would open from inside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BA
Becky A.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2017
I love it😊
It has all the conveniences, looks, and drive ability of a much more expensive car! Their have been next to no problems in the nearly 3 years I've been leasing it! The turbo is awesome and it goes great In the snow!

Cons
Seats could be a little more comfortable for me

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
ELIDA T.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2017
Thomas
Love the car !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Thomas M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2017
Santa Fe Review
Versatile vehicle easy to drive and reconfigure. The only negatives are no front proximity warning and no height adjustment on passenger seat. Great audio system, huge sunroof.

Pros
Tight turning radius for SUV. Great driving position. Super sound system. Easy to reconfigure.

Cons
No height adjustment for passenger seat. No front proximity warning.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JAMES S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017
Excellent vehicle
Good value. No remote start on key fob. Have to purchase expensive Bluelink subscription to get this feature. Bluelink is frequently unresponsive.

Pros
Good value

Cons
Remote start requires expensive Bluelink subscription.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
RANDAL B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2017
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Good value. Fun and easy to drive. Decent mileage for a car that size.

Pros
100,000 mile drivetrain warranty

Cons
road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FR
Frank R.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2017
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Great vehicle. This is our second Santa Fe and won't be the last.

Pros
Very well made and comfortable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Debra B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2017
My Santa Fe
Over all, the vehicle is great! It gets the job done with great gas mileage, and I like the sleek lines.

Pros
The speaker system is great.
The navigation system is a definite benefit, and much easier to use than in my previous vehicle.
The heated and cooled seats are a treat.
It's got the power to pick up and move when I need it to-it's gotten me out of a few tight spots.

Cons
The middle row seats are a bit uncomfortable for anyone over about 5' 5" or so.
The middle row air system is TERRIBLE. The front row has to either get roasted out or frozen out for enough air to be blowing in the middle row.
The headrests for the front seats are uncomfortable, and I am restricted to wearing my hair either completely down, or in a bun much higher on my head than I like, or I find myself with a sore neck because the headrest against my hair makes me hold my head in an awkward position. They need to be at a different angle to be comfortable-even with my hair down, when I lean my head back, they tilt my head at a downward angle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JOHN B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017
Reliable
We have always used Hyundai because it's a reliable car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AF
Alvin F.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2017
Excellent vehicle
Great style and reliability

Pros
Love the reliability and style

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
Todd P.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2017
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall a pretty good vehicle

Pros
Love be its styling, handling and price

Cons
Could have better gas mileage, quieter ride and more ease of use using voice commands.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Michael S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/05/2017
Quality
Overall:
Best SUV in class for the money.

Pros
Fuel economy
Comfort
Cargo space
Towing ability

Cons
Needs center console for second row seats
All lights not led

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Anthony R.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2017
Better rated suv
Graded high in all categories

Pros
Rated high in all categories

Cons
Closing lift gate was awkward

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
Sam G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2017
Santa Fe Sport
Great car in all. Except for hesitation from a stop

Pros
Wonderful car

Cons
Hesitation at stop

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Antonietta C.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017
Great buy!!!!
Great car overall
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Buford S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2017
Great Ride
We love our Santa Fe, great ride, much better fuel mileage than we were hoping for. Easy to get in an out of, great seats and ride.
Have not had a single problem with this vehicle since purchase a couple of years ago, will get another Santa Fe when it gets time for a new ride.

Pros
fuel mileage, ride, reliability, everything about the Santa Fe

Cons
none found

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Sheralee D.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017
Sante Fe
Great vehicle for two or a family! Travels well and has plenty of room
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DANNY S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017
2015 Santa Fe
Great vehicle! Overall a perfect vehicle for our family. Around town and travel.

Pros
Dependable, great quality, nice looking.

Cons
Road noise is a bit loud.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 689 in total