Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KB
Kolby B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great car
Bought this car used about a year ago. Solid car with no mechanical issues. Great fuel mileage and plenty room especially for a family that is large like ours. This was our second purchase from Mitchell Hyundia and they have not disappointed so far. The only way Hyundia could improve is to offer a 4x4 3/4 ton pick up.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Kathryn B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Excellent driving experience
Due to COVID I've not been able to take a long trip, however prior to COVID, long trips proved to be exceptionally comfortable and handles very well in windy weather. There is so much room in the back seat area that adults find it easy to get in and out and have lots of comfortable leg room on long trips.

Pros
heated steering wheel sure was a blessing this winter.
The third set of seats that lay down give exceptional room for suitcases, etc if seats aren't needed for passengers. Love my car!

Cons
driver seat needs another position for long term driving.
Prefer to have the telescoping steering wheel capable of moving while driving the car. Would really like to have the side mirrors close when the car is locked.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
Kelly H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Love my Hyundai
I love my Hyundai Santa Fe limited edition it is awesome comfortable to drive and beautiful on the outside and inside thank you to the Hyundai family, I wished I would have bought a Hyundai sooner Because I love the features I love how nice and comfortable it is to drive I absolutely love this car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Kathryn B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Sante Fe Limited
I bought my Sante Fe in 2015 and still love this car more than any car I've ever driven or owned. When I decide I no longer need the additional room for my travels I'll probably trade it for a smaller SUV. However, it is in top condition and I can't imagine not having it for at least another five years. I love this car ....

Pros
The headlights really brighten the road ahead better than other cars I've owned;
I am grateful for the fog lights; dearly love the heated steering wheel on cold days; the seats are far more comfortable than cars I've owned in the past (Cadillac and Volvo) which makes long drives so much nicer; lots of power when climbing hills and passing long lines of trucks; lots of great leg room in back seats.

Cons
gas release lever in a hard to find area without putting seat back or opening door. Would have been better if it was somewhere on the dash.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Kathryn B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Sante Fe Limited
Everytime I drive this car I look up to the heavens and say, "Bill, you should have stuck around! You would have LOVED driving this car. Especially when we took those long trips across country." I know my husband would have loved this car as much as I do. I feel safe in this car and never worry about anything going bad because I always take it to my dealer who makes sure it's up to date on servicing.

Pros
Extremely comfortable on long trips

Cons
COVID stopped my long travels

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HS
Harry S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
2015 Santa Fe Limited Ultimate
First Hyundai purchase. Have been extremely happy with this vehicle, very stylish and comfortable. Very strong V6 engine, all the tech I wanted in 2015. Very good road and city vehicle for fuel mileage and durability.
Expect this car to be running for many, many more miles. This body style was a trend setter for the SUV midsize market for the last 5 years.

Pros
Everything else not listed as a con.

Cons
Passenger front seat does not adjust like the drivers seat- was a major disappointment

In dusty environments the glass roof gets rough on opening requiring it to be pulled to clean the track.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NS
Norman S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
I purchased this car new in 2015 after giving my daughter and son in-law my 2010 Santa Fe. To date this has been the best vehicle I have ever owned in terms of reliability, quality of fit and finish, comfort, easy to navigate technology, and overall utility as we used it to move.Would I buy another Santa Fe? Absolutely! If I could I would purchase the all electric Kona (for our 2nd car) if they sold it in Illinois, I tried. My friends with cars in the trendy name category have all pretty much experienced reliability problems, two have switched to Hyundai. I'm sold on the brand and will stick with it unless I have problems in the future.

Pros
Reliability, fit and finish, room, conveniences, technology, durability, wow factor!

Cons
Not one I can think of!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Joy M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Love my Santa Fe
I have a 2015 Santa Fe Limited Ultimate. It has been a trustworthy car with GPS, my seats have heating or cooling, sunroof, very roomy inside with ability for both mid-row & back seats lay down. I have hauled many loads when I relocated from Enterprise to Dothan. I absolutely love my car with all it features!! No buyer remorse for me because I am so full of buyer REJOICE, rejoicing over having this awesome car!!!

Pros
See above review - just an awesome drive That continues to serve me well!

Cons
None that I can find.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KJ
Katy J.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
2015 Santa Fe
I really love the 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe. It has great pick up among many great features. I love the side mirror warnings as you enter another lane to prevent an accident, the seats have many positions for comfort, and I love the very large sun roof.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
Frank M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
oil change service
everyone that I came in contact with couldn't been nicer. From making appt through text to when I picked up vehicle the lady asked how I was doing with all this Corona19. I thought very nice🙂🙂 as we were talking through mask !!

Pros
reliable vehicle very happy with it other than oil changes and tire rotation. GREAT!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Pleased with my purchase.
Compares favorably, and I think, equally, to the Infinity Q-60.
Compares favorably, and I think, equally, to the Infinity Q-60.
Compares favorably, and I think, equally, to the Infinity Q-60.
Compares favorably, and I think, equally, to the Infinity Q-60.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
Dipak G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited
Excellent car that is reliable.
This car very easy to handle and performs excellent around the corners and great lighting for night driving
Mainly oil change and one or two recall.
So no issues with the whatsoever.

It is pleasure to see a vehicle working day in and day out.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HM
Holly M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Love it!
I love my 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe! I have the Ultimate package and love all the features! I wish the front passenger seat had the option of moving up/down. A person who is short feels like they are sitting very low in the car. Hopefully the new models have this option.

Pros
Great options in the Santa Fe. I have the Ultimate car with many options and I love it!

Cons
The front passenger seat does not have the option of moving up or down... only front or back.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BT
Bright T.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Best value for money
For the cost of this car, it has more bells and whistles than the competition. I have the Limited Ultimate trim and even after 4 years still have features that are not yet available in luxury brands. The full panaromic sunroof even simple things like the back seat built in sunshades make a world of difference. Captain seats in the middle row are great. Wish it had more room for cargo with all seats unfolded.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Michael S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Great family vehicle
Very satisfied with my Santa Fe
Great family vehicle! ..................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Mark L.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Great car
This is the third Santa Fe I’ have boughten from the dealership. All three vehicles (2009, 2011 and 2015) are very reliable with over 100,000 miles on each car with no issues to date. Great car at a valuable price.

Pros
Great car for the money

Cons
Rear hatchback on the 2015 needs a pressure switch so accidental
Injury doesn’t occur when closing the hatchback

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Richard G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
The best SUV value
The best value. This is my second Sta Fe and Palisade is my next SUV. The only complaint I have is the noise level from the outside - it does need improvement . I love ❤️ my Santa Fe and with hope you guys can improve the noise level!

Pros
Excellent value

Cons
More noise proofing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Tamara R.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2019
Nice SUV
Love to take visitors around the island and open the sunroof all so they can look up at the beautiful mountains. Wish it would have 7 seats rather than 6 but other than that it is a nice SUV for the price. My favorite part is that it has a 10 year warranty!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Daniel M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Solid Truck
The Hyundai Santa Fe XL is a great truck . Solid and tough. Very dependable and is very well built. Love the size of the truck. Lots of interior room and rides great on the highway and city driving. Love to buy another one when done with this Santa Fe.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
Dave J.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Best car we have ever owned
Fantastic car well worth the $ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Well built

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 704 in total