2015
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8
(688 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DJ
DONALD J.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2015
I love my vehicle.
I just love my new Santa fe. I like the color, and all the room is a big deal,I like the way the seats fold down to make more storage. It drive very good easy to handle. I am very satisfied customer.

Pros
Lots of room, drive good, and looks good ,a great vehicle.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DONNA M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2015
Love my Santa Fe
This is my second Santa Fe . I love everything about it . Love the moon roof
Heated and cooled seats AWD !Driving it is awesome !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
DEBORAN W.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2015
great vehicle
so much fun to drive so many features comfortable ride
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
Thomas H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2015
Great Allaround CUV
This is my second Santa Fe. I also have a 2014 Santa Fe which we like a lot. The vehicles are quiet, powerful, comfortable, with logical controls, excellent voice response for iPhone coupling. The only improvement I would like to see is smart cruise control which I had on my 2012 Genesis. Navigation is also excellent in this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DALE S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2015
Love our Sante Fe limited Ultimate.
We love everything about this vehicle.

Pros
Lots of extras on this vehicle. We love the ride.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EE
EVELIN E.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2015
Love my New Santa Fe
I owned my car for 6 months now and love everything about it. I got the turbo and love the get-up-and-go. Classy, sporty looking car with high-end features. Handling is superb, and very comfortable ride. Adults love the big roomy back seat. If I had to buy a new car right now, I'd buy another Santa Fe

Pros
Everything about the car is a Pros

Cons
The passenger seat sits a little lower, even on its highest setting. It's the only thing I would change

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LF
Lisa F.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2015
Santa Fe
I love this vehicle! It replaces a full size van we used for family drives, camping, and towing. The Santa Fe drives like a car and parks like a car. I can fit anywhere now. With the third row seating down, it has a lot of room for two big golden retrievers. We will test the towing soon and then prepare for bigger camping trips.

Pros
Heated and cooled seats, huge sun roof, sound system, pretty quiet on the highway, my mpg is higher than what is stated on the sticker (this has never happened to me before), versatile seating, towing capacity is 5,000 lbs.

Cons
Third row seating is tight compared to the full size van this replaced.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JAVIER H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2015
my first Hyundai
good price excellent fuel economy

Pros
good price and bumper to bumper warranty up to 60 000

Cons
not enough availability of color on model 2015

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 681 - 688 of 688 in total