2015
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8
(688 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ME
Melinda E.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/12/2017
Great car except the passenger seat sits too low and can't be adjusted.
Only two issues with this car. One is that the passenger front seat sits too low and is not able to be raised up. Also, the outside temp should be visable on the center screen for passenger to see and not just the driver as it is now on dashboard infront of driver.

Pros
Good car

Cons
Only con is that the passenger seat sits too low and short passengers can not see well. The passenger front seat needs to be able to raise up or down like the drivers seat.

Also show outside temp on center screeen so passenger can see

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Joseph M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2017
Santa Fe
This thing hauls butt and handles really good. I love it.

Pros
Quick, lots of safety accessories.

Cons
Slow to pass and hard to find accessories online.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Tomora B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2017
2015 Hyundai Sante Fe
I will never go back to a regular car. Love my Sante Fe

Pros
Love my car

Cons
The A C vents on the second could put out more air but I drive so it doesn't effect me much.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
ROBERT R.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2017
Good midsize suv
Solid value for the money.

Pros
Good value for the price
Plenty of cargo space
Roomy interior
Warranty

Cons
Visibility backing up

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
Lola P.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2017
Love my Santa Fe
My Santa is my baby. Love this car. 2 years no problems cant wait to upgrade.

Pros
Smooth drive. Love the warranty. Cant complain.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
Stanley F.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017
With me very well engineered car
I rate this S UV amongst the top vehicles in the industry

Pros
Very comfortable vehicle reliable low maidens

Cons
Vehicle last too long I'd like to buy A new one

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Jerry S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017
oil change
Fast and friendly

Pros
Fast and friendly

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
David C.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2017
One of the best SUV's you would ever drive.
Handles like a good dream,Looks and runs great.You have to own one to experience comfort.

Pros
Best value for your money.

Cons
Did not have sun roof or navigation system.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AE
ANA E.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017
Best suv
I love my Santa Fe my family does too

Pros
Great for family

Cons
The trunk space isn’t too big for strollers if third row seat is in use

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Robert H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
My Santa Fe is the best vehicle for me.
It has all the safety features, which keep me safe. It is higher up than a sedan and I can get in easier. The interior is holding up well and the exterior looks nice as well.
I love the way it drives.

Pros
Safety features, build quality, gas mileage,

Cons
a little bumpy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Joseph K.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017
Great vehicle
This SUV met all of our expectations.

Pros
33 mpg at 80

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
LARRY P.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017
It does all I want from an SUV with class & power
2nd Hyundai SUV and these cars do all I want from a car with great reliability and performance.

Pros
Reliable, roomy, economical, lots o great extras.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RN
Richard N.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017
Awesome SUV
I bought my Santa fe with all the bells and whistles and it has not let me down at all. Superior pick up and handling. Its better than a Cadillac CTS!!! Hyundai has come a long way from a throw away car back in the 80s. The Warrantee is awesome - but really haven't needed it cause its a well made car!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Signa R.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017
Very pleased
We have a lease on this vehicle, have had it for 2-1/2 years and haven not been disappointed. For the money we feel that the car has been one of the best deals around. The car is great on longer trips, gets great mileage, has all the bells and whistles and os very comfortable as well. We've been trying to decide whether to lease a new one or stay with what we've got. Really like this vehicle!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GAETANO S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2017
Santa Fe ultimate
great car!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GL
Gregorita L.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2017
Great Choice
This is my first Hyundai, have been driving Lexus. Very happy with this vehicle, would definitely consider another Hyundai in the future.

Pros
Love the safety features, technology used as it should be--perfectly!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NS
Norman S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2017
2015 Hyundai SantaFe
One of the most reliable vehicles I have ever owned in 50 plus years of driving and owning everything from Fords, to GM, to Cadillac products. The quality and reliability of this 2015 SantaFe has been outstanding, this is my second SantaFe.

Pros
This vehicle is extremely reliable, a pleasure to drive, comfortable, loaded with high end features, and technology!

Cons
After 2 1/2 years of driving this car, there are no cons I could possibly give it!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jackie H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2017
J. Hoegner
Love my Santa Fe Sport. It handles great on the road and has great gas mileage. It is a very smooth and comfortable ride. Would definitely purchase another one and would highly recommend Hyundai to family and friends.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HW
Harold W.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Purchase the vehicle in Iowa and drove to Maryland without any problems. My wife love the vehicle for it gas mileage and ease of driving. A better styling SUV than an KIA or Acura.

Pros
Styling
Comfort
Ease of handling
Power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Lorraine G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
My Flinstone Santa fa
I have owened 3 Santa fa's
I Love them , the Warrenty is unbelievable . I take it every where and my friends thought I bought a Lexus ( it looks that good ) now my friends own Santa fa's .
Looking at 2018 now !!!

Pros
It looks so sporty and it has great gas Mileage . Above all I can seat 7 people in comfort . That's my Flinstone Santa fa

Cons
Wish it had a TV

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 688 in total