Style image original

2018
Hyundai
SANTA FE

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

164 Reviews

Latest review 3 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful car"

This vehicle is a great bang for the buck. It has all the bells and whistles. Hyundai stands behind their products. This is the third Hyundai I have own and they last forever with great maintenance and car. Thank you Hyundai!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle is excellent for my purposes."

Other than the blind sport from the drivers side outside view rear mirror this car is excellent. It rides with comfort and is very quiet, It has the right interior room when I carry my grandkids around.

Pros
Most enjoyable vehicle I ever had

Cons
The exterior drivers side mirror blocks my view when turning.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 3rd Santa Fe and Better then the rest"

I have had 3 other Hyundai's 2 Santa Fe's a 2012 & 2013 and a 2013 Sonata Now 2018 and this is over all the best.Hyundai has always made the best and most reliable vehicles and as far as I'm concerned they are he best.

Pros
Drives great and has all the safety items anyone will ever need.

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai never disappoints!"

This is my 4th Hyundai and I am as pleased with this vehicle as any of the others...that's why I am a loyal Hyundai consumer. In my opinion, Hyundai offers the best value on the market for comfort, styling, performance, and quality. Thank you Hyundai! You take the stress out of shopping for a vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of Hundai Santa Fe"

Only 1k miles on vehicle, so any defects are not immediately apparent. Very good so far. Only defect so far is a noisy rear wiper which seems to come from the motor and not the wiper blade. Excellent turning radius makes parking and maneuvering in confined spaces much easier considering other vehicles we have owned or driven.

Pros
Very low road noise. Terrific acceleration and power. Very good visibility, especially with low beltline. Really good turning radius. Very good for price.

Cons
Lack of power folding mirrors and memory seat adjustments only avail on most expensive model and not as avail options.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018;Santa Fe Sport"

The Santa Fe is an excellent vehicle. After working for an auto dealer for 38 years I can truly say that Hyundai builds nicely engineered vehicles at a fair price. Reliability, coupled with an excellent warranty make Hyundai an outstanding choice for a vehicle.

Pros
All around excellent choice.

Cons
Brakes could use a little more positive feel. Headlamp switch on end of lever can leave you in the dark if you’re not careful

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My review"

I liked the outstanding features , the technology. It's comfortable , roomy . It drives smoothly . It heats automatically . I liked how I don't have to use the car key in starting it . I already recommended it with my friends and one already bought a new Hyundai tucson
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressed"

It's been a long time since a new vehicle has impressed me as much as the Santa Fe Sport. We traded our Azera, but wanted most of the same amenities. Although not quite as luxurious as our Azera, all the same great features were there plus even a few more safety features. Another reason was maneuverability and AWD. We live in the PNW and do a lot of city driving so being able to get in and out of traffic and parking spaces just got easier and what a BEAST in the snow. We got the Unlimited w/tech package and it is amazing. The safety features are also impressive, plus 360 degree camera view has been very helpful already.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Santa Fe sport"

Harsh downshift when going uphill with higher engine revs. Harsh downshift when going uphill with higher engine revs. Harsh downshift when going uphill with higher engine revs. Harsh downshift when going uphill with higher engine revs.

Cons
Harsh downshift when going uphill.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Hyundai ultimate limited"

We just fell in love with this car at the dealership. The safety features are truly top of the line. It has followed through on all of our expectations! I no longer worry when I'm on the road with my son. I would strongly recommend this vehicle to anyone! Personally I will never stray from Hyundai!

Pros
Every feature operates as designed.

Cons
Have not found any cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car"

I like everything about this car. It looks great and has features that are very easy to use. Particularly love the heated steering wheel and birds eye camera. Handles very well. Like the amount of storage.

Cons
Mileage is a little low

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Hyundai Sante Fe"

This is the third Santa Fe that I’ve owned. It’s reliable, fun to drive and has lots of storage space. Accessories are conviently located and easy to use while driving. The phone and navigation system are able to be used hands free.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2018 Hyundai Santa Fe "

I didn’t get the attention I have always gotten I feel hurt I’m very sensitive but these was not the same people I have deal with and I miss them I don’t know if I can over come how I feel like I said I have a bad taste in my mouth I wish I could get out it but I’m going to have to wait don’t get me wrong the vehicle is nice I don’t have the love I’ve had in the pass

Cons
Console

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe sport"

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaagdhdhbdhdhbdhdbdhdbdhbdjd djdnjdndjd dbd hdbdjdnjfjfjfjfjbfnfnfjfnfjrbhfbdhd djdbfhfbfbfjfbfbfbfbfbbfbfhfhfhhfhfhdhdhdhhdudbsjnensinsjdhebznjcucnfbbfjrbdjdnjejfbdjdnehbrhcbfbfb

Pros
All

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership "

Fawn took great care of me. I’d recommend seeing her to purchase a vehicle. Dealership located my vehicle because we wanted a specific color. Financing was quick, efficient, and treated us with respect.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My forever fav"

This is my 7th Hyundai and 5th Santa Fe. Can't beat the ride, comfort, features at this price point. The features are intuitive. The ride is smooth. There is some improvement to be desired in the gas mileage, but it's not terrible.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 santafe sport"

Great looking suv fit and finish is excellent ride and handling is great keep up the good work will consider another Hyundai when in the market for a new vehicle and will definitely consider another Hyundai vehicle

Pros
Great looking fun to drive great quality and workmanship

Cons
Low fuel economy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOVE my Santa fe Sport!"

Beautiful car at a beautiful price. :) Has every feature I could possibly need all in a slick and sporty design. I did not get the Tech package with the built in Navigation but with the Android Car Play, I didnt need it. I get compliments all the time on the sleek style and smooth ride this car provides. I couldn't be happier and proud to be a Hyundai owner!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great suv"

Good car hhhhhnjjdgjvhbbvvvghgggfgfffggghghvgdfvvvvvbbbvhbbbbvvvbhgxbggcvdddccvvvbbbbbjjhdghgdhhnnbhfnvhbbjvfdddddhnkvnvjvhjjkkijvccfjhjhhbbvkkjvxfgjjjjkojgc5y6678vgbbvhggggggbvgggggvgvvvvvvvvbvbvvvvv

Pros
Ever thing about the car is great. But I feel for what I paid there are a few things that it does not have. Cup holders should light up. Outside mirrors should be electrically controled to open and close. Should have floor and door sill should light up and the overhead console has one sad light that does nogood.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

Great vehicle in every aspect. I am completely satisfied with my new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and fully recommend this product. Ride quality is exceptional and driver comfort is outstanding. Vehicle gets great fuel mileage and performance is acceptable for a 4 cylinder power plant.

Pros
Ride comfort, good fuel mileage and every feature today's driver needs. Back up camera and sound system stand out when compared to other vehicles in the class..

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 164 in total