2018
Hyundai
SANTA FE

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

434 Reviews

Latest review 1 day ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CJ
COLLEEN J.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
GREAT VEHICLE!
This is the 3rd Hyundai Santa Fe Sport that we have purchased and love owning it! The vehicle has everything that we wanted in a SUV and then some. When we decide to upgrade again, we will definitely purchase another Hyundai from Werner Hyundai.

Pros
Great Vehicle

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CA
Camilo A.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Hyundai Sabra fe Sport 2019, trim 3
Great Car. Best value for the bucks. Great quality and design. Big inprovements in features, suspension, performance and quality. I have bought three in line. I will miss it. New design is not that nice.

Pros
Price
Quality
Design
Features

Cons
Suspensions
Gearbox

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
AMBER K.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018
Santa Fe 2018 review - overall mostly satisfied
I purchased the Hyundai Santa fe. Overall it is a great vehicle. There are some options I wish this model had to include third row seating, a navigation systems, and auto key start. Overall it is a great drive, i feel safe, and satisfies most of my needs as a driver.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MILTON S.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
Best vehicle I ever had
I test driven Several SUV but the Santa Fe was the only one that was convenient getting in and out, looking back, comfortably driving and looking at the dashboard I love my new car!! I wish I would have bought a Santa Fe back on 2014.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
SUSAN M.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018
My Sunburst Santa Fe
Love my 2018 Santa Fe! It’s so comfortable and enjoyable to drive! Luxury and spacious too! Beautiful design inside and out! It is very smooth riding. I love that it has some storage space to tuck essentials away while providing plenty of “trunk” space.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CHRISTOPHER D.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Great SUV, comfortable ride.
The Santa Fe is an excellent car with a comfortable ride. The features were more than I expected. The Apple car play and the blue link were great benefits. We also enjoy the comfortable leather seats and interior.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BT
Barry T.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Best car we've ownded
Our first trip was a 2500 mile jaunt that took us thru Death Valley in California. Got gprreat gas mileage, even in sport mode. We had a lot of canyons to go thru including Yosemite. In sport mode even the steepest hills were a breeze. I am a little older so I really need a good seat under me. Hyundai has some of the most comfortable seats We have sat in. Great price, great gas mileage, comfortable, and has a lot of get up and go! Just a win win situation!!

Pros
From the price to the rubber on the road, this is just a great car.

Cons
I wish it came with outside temperature reading in the standard model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
ROBERT B.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2018
Nice Features
The car is fun to drive and offers a slightly smaller frame with still plenty of room, including the third row seats. It’s a peppy fun ride, but has more of a rugged ride rather than a softer ride when at freeway speeds. It could use a little more storage for things like loose change and tech accessories, but has thought of storage for your mobile phone. It’s Technology package is up to date and very useful. I’ve enjoyed the Apple car play immensely.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EO
Erin O.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Awesome SUV
This vehicle is amazing! Has all the awesome little gadgets I needed including ones I didn’t expect. The comfort of this vehicle is great. Being able to adjust my seat for me has always been tough because I’m very small but with this it is perfect! I can move my seat as close as I need and I can also raise it so I can see over the dash. Works excellent! I have plenty of space for passengers as well as my passengers have access to phone chargers and able to control their AC at any time. The amount of cup holders in this SUV are amazing too! Especially when you have all your little nieces and nephews with you. Everyone that has been in my car has said it drives incredibly smooth. The style is beautiful. So much space but also very convenient size to be able to fit anywhere as well. I also love the access my vehicle has to Bluelink, Onstar, and SOS. Gives me that extra comfort driving in my vehicle. I love my SUV!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PP
PATRICK P.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Can't Go Wrong
We have owned and leased Hyundai's for over 30 years and have had nothing but great times driving them. Their Quality, Comfort, Performance and looks are and really have been above board. We have recommended to family and friends who have been driving them and are very satisfied with what they bought. We have really received our moneys worth with all of the cars we have bought or leased and highly recommend them to any one looking for a great car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MQ
MARIA Q.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018
Santa Fe
Santa Fe is an excellent vehicle choice for me. My son approve and would love to get one for himself. So is my father, it is just the right fit, according to him, right power and it is very eye catching too.

Pros
Style, color and LED lights

Cons
Navigation and sound system

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
Ken L.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2018
My First Hyundai
It is important to note my wife and I really like our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe.

You have done many things exceptionally well with this vehicle that make us Very Satisfied with our decision to change from our GMC Acadia to the 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe.

While not rated a 10 in every category, there are clearly more things we like, than we dislike.


I would be happy to do an in-depth review if requested.

Pros
Lots of features and technology built into this vehicle.

Overall a very good value.

Hyundai has done many things very well with this vehicle design and assembly.

Cons
Only disappointment is that at highway speeds the cabin is noisy with wind-noise. Sounds like a widow is cracked-open a bit . . . but they are not.

For the price, I expected a Quiet Ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
LIZA P.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018
My 2018 Santa Fe
I’ve truely enjoyed my purchase of the 2018 Santa Fe. I love the comfort and all the new technology features. The interior space is just right! I would recommend this vehicles to my family and friends :)
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
PATRICIA G.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018
Great car
Love my Hyundai
It is great
I don’t want to write anymore
I am happy with purchase
Can I go now?
Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooppooooooopoooooooooooooooiooooooooooooooooo
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018
2018 Santa Fe
Great ride, and I travel a lot. Plenty of room for business or family trips. Everything you could want in an SUV, plus reliability. This is my 3rd company vehicle from Stew Hansen Hyundai, a Tuscon, a Santa Fe, and now a 2nd Santa Fe. Happy with all of them.

Pros
See above.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WB
WINIFRED B.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018
Best vehicle to be purchased
This vehicle is the best deal out there. I have been a Hyundai owner since 2008, and will never purchase another type of vehicle. Not only is it a dependable vehicle, but if you want a safe vehicle, this is the one to purchase. I am living proof of the safety features. I was in an accident, rear ended by a semi truck, while stopped at a red light, then pushed into another large vehicle. My car was completely totaled. I walked away from that crash without a scratch. Thank you for building a car with wonderful safety features!!!!

Pros
Every time I drive this car I am comfortable, know I am driving a dependable vehicle, and most of all, I feel safe!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MICHELE S.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
Great vehicle
Great ride, very roomy and comfortable, nice handling. Happy with this car. Car will be good for a long trip. Drives like a smaller car-not difficult to handle. This is my third Hyundai and I hope it proves as reliable as my other two were.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Michael M.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
2018 Santa Fe,
This is my third new Hyundai purchase. I am very satisfied with this car it has plenty of room and drives great. I had absolutely no problems with my past Hyundai's and certainly do not expect any with this car either. The fit and finish is really good and the ride is very quiet. The controls are very well placed and easy to use. I have recommend Hyundai to several friends in the past and will definitely consider purchasing another Hyundai in the future.

Very Satisfied Hyundai Owner,

Pros
Zippy and fun to drive.

Cons
Didn't buy enough options my bad.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YB
Yosvany B.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
Hyundai Santa fe, a good car
It is a awesome and confortable car. Looks and run very well. My family love use it for traveling because we have a lot off space to carry with our stuff.
Really looks as a luxury car because hace a great design. Thank you

Pros
Lot of space, family car

Cons
I cannot found nothing bad in this car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MOHAMED B.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
Hyundai is the Best!!
I'm so proud as Hyundai owner of few. Recently I purchased. A Brand New Santa fe 18 from Pearson Hyundai. With 200k / 20 Yrs. Warranty at no charge. Planning to service my vehicle their. Hyundai does it better!!

Pros
Great experience.

Cons
No issues at All.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 434 in total