Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2586 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2586 Reviews)

RP
gravatar
Rose P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2021
Verified Review

2019 Santa Fe

I absolutely LOVE my vehicle!!!! It’s beautiful. Full loaded and I use every feature in my car. Comfortable, reliable and beautiful. Maybe if I could find a new one with exactly the same features I might consider trading in my SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Leo F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2021
Verified Review

My 6th Huyndai Santa Fe

Great car. Very dependable and low maintenance. Very good overall family car. Roomy and comfortable. all weather vehicle. Lots of features that make driving it a pleasure. Large enough for the big man with plenty of room and lots of back space to carry large items. A good economical car for traveling
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Rose P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2021
Verified Review

2019 Santa Fe

I absolutely LOVE my vehicle!!!! It’s beautiful. Full loaded and I use every feature in my car. Comfortable, reliable and beautiful. Maybe if I could find a new one with exactly the same features I might consider trading in my SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Brenda B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Reliable suv

My santa fe is amazing. It doesn't burn a lot of gas. The drive is quiet and smooth. The overall performance and style, makes me feel like I spent a fortune. I have the larger one the unlimited. Tha
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONALD S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Awesome automobile

Most hi tech auto ever owned….we also get the most compliments on this vehicle…that tells a lot! Quality has been excellent! Powerful, quite, smooth ride, friends are surprised at the features in this car….one friend who bought another brand said “ I don’t know why I didn’t go with the Sante Fe”
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
Gayle D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Great car

This is my 2nd Santa Fe and I have not been disappointed. Hyundai put a lot of features into this car that can’t be beat for the price. This car is comfortable, stylish and dependable. The warranty is also important to me. Love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Ann B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2021
Verified Review

The best dealership

We love our 2019 Santa Fe & have had others before that we purchased or leased through Bill Parente who is the best. Always there for us with anything we have questions about. Also we have been dealing with Roy Landis in service department for a long time. When Roy isn't available Justin always attends to our requests & service.They are all very professional at what they do that's why we only deal with Hyundai of New Port Richey, Florida
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANTHONY H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2021
Verified Review

My car

Love my vehicle. It’s my first brand new car I’ve bought. So I can’t really compare to others. I hope to get another vehicle within the next 2 years. I don’t know what else to put im just trying to reach the minimum amount of characters
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bradford S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

2019 Santa Fe

For a “ Basic” model this SUV has exceptional electronics and good warranty and dealer service.Thos is the 4 TJ Hyundai I have purchased on the last 8 years. All of them have been well built and serviced abs held a good resale value. Their basic electronics are better than Honda and Toyota… and better priced!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Chris C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

It's ok for the person who doesn't have enough money

When buy this car look at what you're doing with the car as well as to getting back home safe. There will be times when gas prices are going to be the main reason for the purchase of the vehicle, and safety.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Karen G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Love Hyundai and love my Santa Fe

We are definitely a Hyundai family. We’ve bought 5 Hyundai’s since 2008. Getting the itch again and thinking about trading in my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for something new…I’ve always gotten fair trade-ins and smooth transitions in to a new Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Awesomesauce

Love driving this Santa Fe! It has all the bells and whistles that you could want in a vehicle. Inventory across the nation is a concern obviously at this time but I was able to get the model and color I was looking for at a great price. For me it was a win/win! Parkway Hyundai and all their personal did an exceptional job. Would definitely recommend them and will do more business with them in the future!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRADLEY H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe - Great value

This is our second Santa Fe. Was really impressed by the 2019 model we had. Did not think twice about other vehicles. The 2022 Santa Fe is an improved version of the 2019 we replaced. The utility storage options are great. Vehicle is quiet and smooth. Test drive one if you are looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nancy M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

My best hyndai so far

I have had 3 Santa Fe's over the years and this has been my favorite so far. It has many features I may not have known were available, but I am happy, happy. When my lease is up, I will be purchasing the car because it has served me so well. I can get cars through my company and I choose to have Santa Fe's instead.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Joi B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I don't have any problem with this car. I only have issues with the bluelink mobile app after 2nd year purchased. I have called customer support and reset the bluelink many times. I still have issues 😕
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Ronald M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Great car. For a SUV the gas mileage is very good.

The Santa Fe is a great car. Very comfortable and a quiet ride. Everybody always complements me on the sound of the radio. I love all the features in the car. The speed limit and other features that show up in the windshield are great. You don’t have to take your eyes off of the road. Love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Judy H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

this survey was too long and i wish i had not started it..

this is becoming tiresome am i up to 200 characters yet.................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car for getting around and active lifestyle

Great car for getting around and active lifestyle. Wanted a smaller midsize SUV to Support active lifestyle its functionality. Also wanted something easy to drive and city traffic but useful on country roads too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PZ
gravatar
PATRICE Z.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

This car is loaded with all the safety features you could ask for. It is extremely comfortable and smooth riding. The gas mileage is not as good as my hybrid that I traded in, but it's on part with my other SUV's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Just what I needed

Several friends and family had told me about their Hyundai experience. I was nervous at first to try the Hyundai but after the test drive, I was sold. My Santa Fe has been very reliable. It’s great for picking up the grandkids and hauling plants and bags of mulch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILDA M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

It just checked all the bells and whistles that I needed at a reasonable price

I feel like this is still a great car for the price many many safety features that helps you be more safe during driving. Love the caution light on the side mirrors when you have a car in the blind spot area plus the alarm I love the safety feature that if a car stops in front of you real fast your car will automatically break I love the automatic bright switch on the lights
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2582 in total