2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8
(1093 Reviews)
Latest review 9 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LL
LUISA L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Great on Gas
I bought this car for work because i drive a lot 5000 miles in the first month alone. It's great on Gas drives really nice and fits a lot of stuff. I own a construction company and I can fit just about anything in this car. It's also comfy and roomy has great leg room in the back and backseats recline to a nice position.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Sharron K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
2019 Hyundai
I love the Hyundai Santa Fe. Only one thing, the sideview mirrors should be heated. When fogged up the blind lights do not work. Car handles nicely on the road.
Great features, very comfortable to sit in.

Pros
Love the features of the blind lights; lane change alarms; etc.

Cons
sideview mirrors should be heated on all models. When mirrors are fogged up the lights do not work.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Kevin M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
2019
I have the 2019 Santa Fe great SUV great features it’s a great piece of machinery I love driving it each and everyday especially on good long trips. I had I almost a year already and it still fell like it’s a brand new car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Ramon G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Garantía de partes electricas
Cambió farolas luces por filtracion de agua que motivo al cambio una falla normal de fabricacion facil de correguir. Fue algo que el diller respondio sin ningun inconveniente. Caso de poca probavilidad de falla

Pros
Mucha tecnologia la pone por encima de otras mas costosas. Su diseño interior y exterior es excelente y furista

Cons
La potencia del motor y los asientos tan bajitos le dejan una incomodidad que no se pueden superar.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LAURA L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
What a treat
We recently purchased a used Hyundai Santa Fe (2017) for our daughter to drive to school and for after school activities. I can say that although the vehicle did not have all the bells and whistles it is a nice comfortable riding car. Our other daughter just got her license and decided to look at another Santa Fe while we we thinking a used vehicle for her we started to compare prices between a new and used one. In the end we decided on a new one that this time had the bells and whistles which gave us peace of mind. I will tell you its like night and day from the ride to the amenities that come with the vehicle. What a treat!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SV
STANLEY V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019
Sante fe
Good styling excellent space and over the road comfort for long trips. Great music easy controls and good excelleration. Nice interior trim, wheel stying and front end style is rugged but sleek. Good hauling space but good size around town.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MAHENDRA M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019
Excellent Mid-sized SUV for the price!
We are extremely happy with our nice looking Hyundai Santa Fe 2019. We love the height of the seats gives great front view of the road and traffic. It has spacious and comfortable interior and cargo room. It is loaded with lots of high tech components including numerous safety features. I love the 10 year 100,000 miles Powertrain limited warranty.

Pros
Price, performance, convenience, safety, technology and value.

Cons
Driver's seat-depth is bit small for a tall person. Starting acceleration a bit slow with 4-cylender without turbo.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
ROGER K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2019
I resent being told what I must fill out on this survey. I have dedicated about forty minutes on this ten minute survey. You either want to here what I have to say or you don't. Again I encourage you to contact me for any clarification.
See above. If you can not receive my survey without filling in all of the boxes please remove me from further surveys. aTTTTTTTTTTTTTTHHHHHHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSS IIIIIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
RRRRRRRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICCCCCCCCCCCCCUUUUUUUUUUUUULLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.

Pros
to many to list.

Cons
rain sensing wiper take away drivers ability to control how often wipers are activated.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
Brenda K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2019
Great SUV but should have included beeper on backing up and the rear door should have worked remote.
Great SUV. I love my Santa Fe, very comfortable and stylish. This is all I have to say. Greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt SUV ................................................................

Pros
Has great take off and breaking.

Cons
Rear hatch does not open remote.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
ERIK G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Excellent
Excellent car...........................................................................................................................

.......
.........................................................

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Charles F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
The best car
I have owned lost of cars over the last 60 years and this new Santa Fe is the best riding and the most driver friendly with the most safety features of any car I have ever had.
I love and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants the best for less than most of the cars in this class of vehicles.

Pros
All of the above items listed

Cons
non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VR
VICTOR R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2019
The vehicle is overall good
So far is a good car, nice driving experience and responds as expected, the only issue is when driving up hills it takes it's time to respond but I guess nothing is perfect, what I like is also the warranty.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
COREY M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Master Bater
My wife & I really like this Sante Fe, very cold air! You won’t go wrong buying one of these. Nice smooth ride, fun to drive, feels safe, plenty of power, & decent fuel mileage to boot. However, I wish that a CD player was still an available option offered.

Pros
Cold Air.

Cons
I wish I could’ve gotten a disc player option, however option not offered anymore.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DAVID B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Solid Vehicle
This is our second Hyundai. We loved our 2014 Tucson Limited and would have bought another but they were in short supply at the time. I finally convinced my wife that the Santa FE wasn't that much bigger than her Tucson and got her to take a test drive. She fell in love with it and that was that.

Pros
Very solidly built. All the safety features. New technology.

Cons
A bit of a learning curves on the new technology but once you get past that it's great.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DAVID C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Great car!
Car is made, feature rich, and fun to drive. There’s plenty of room for us and what we need to haul. It gets decent mileage for an all wheel drive. The car has great safety features so I feel confident driving it with my family aboard.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LF
LESLIE F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
Sante Fe
Has all the bells and whistles and drives beautifully. Definitely would recommend this car!! Not too small or too large just the right size for all your needs. Plenty of room and storage space too!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DE
David E.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
2018 Santa Fe
Great car! The ride is much more comfortable and the road noise is quite a bit less than older versions of the Santa Fe. It is a bit larger which makes for better stability. So far the controls have been user friendly and we like the inferior.

Pros
Great gas mileage. Excellent safety features.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GARY S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
2019 Santa Fe Ultimate
Far exceeds my expectations in every way. I really enjoy the comfort, quiet, and power of this car. The music system is outstanding as is the interior design and and material used there. It’s much better than the competition, and even other “premium” cars.

Pros
Power,sound,interior quality

Cons
Needs adjustable front head restraints

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jolinda C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
Very nice.
This is the best vehicle I have owned. At least 15 new vehicles and this stands out above all of them. Lots of safety features are standard with this vehicle that would be upcharge with other brands.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Manuel G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
BEST
BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BETS BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BESTS

Pros
BEST

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1093 in total