2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78
4.8
(1404 Reviews)
Latest review 5 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LE
LORI E.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
I Love My Sante Fe!
This is my second time buying a Sante Fe and I love this one just as much as the first! I love the interior styling, comfort and how easy it is to drive! Hyundai really stepped their game up on the new Sante Fe's and I couldn't be happier with my decision. My only complaint is that they eliminated the CD Player!!

Pros
Modern, stylish and very comfortable!

Cons
No CD Player
Auto Dimming Headlights are hard to get used to

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KV
KATHLEEN V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Awesome ride
This is a very safe vehicle. The new Santa Fe 2019 is all new. Love all the features especially the heads up display and heated steering wheel. The automatic high beams are really cool. Great to take on long toad trips. AWD is great for those bad weather days.

Pros
Heads up display is awesome. All the safety features are great

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
RAQUELLE T.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Love my new Santa Fe
Our new Santa Fe has quickly become part of our family. I love the ease of features and the safety features will enable my daughter to learn how to drive safely!!! Not only does it look awesome going down the road but we are secure in our safety. Thank you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
EDWARD P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 hunydai Santa Fe ....
Exceeded my expections. .....................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
CATHRYN T.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
A Winner
I drove a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe for eight years and was extremely satisfied, but I wanted the new safety features of the 2019. I purchased this car just prior to a cross-country trip and could not be happier with it.

Pros
Great safety features. Loads of cargo space. Very comfortable. Good looking car!

Cons
Spend time getting to know how to use all of the features...ask your salesman to help familiarize you with the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MICHAEL H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
n
nnnnhhhhhhjkjkj;kjdfjvlfjvlksdjvlksdjlsjdf'LSJzvlxjdvlkzjvlkfjzxklvjzsldvj'SLzdjvlsjdzv'lSJVJXDVjsz;jvodzxjfovjzdbojlxbjcl;xcjvlxzvmxzvmxv.xzmvlSJvlsjdvosjblvnzblkd ndz:LvjoszjojbxfljSOzjbv;odjfdnzljzlknbklf
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GF
GLENN F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL SE
Am definitely satisfied with this vehicle. The V6 engine and 3 rows of seats are exactly what I wanted, and price was lower than expected. Fuel mileage is better than rated, and better than expected. Interior has plenty of room, and rear cargo space is exceptional and versatile, with very good hauling capability.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LARRY B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Hyundai Sante Fe
I traded in a 2015 Sante Fe to get the 2019. I am very pleased with the decision to trade. The interior has improved and the style is excellent. I wish it had more bang for the buck as far as options, but its very comfortable, especially on a long drive
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Jerry E S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Super!!
Beautiful car with lots of safety features and super bells and whistles . Glenbrook Hundayi is a terrific place to do business. At every level and in every department, personnel are professionals who go out of their way to help.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DZ
Diania Z.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Santa Fe
I wasn't so sure about getting a bigger vehicle but my husband needed something easier to get in and out of. We test drove the Santa Fe and Rav 4. Preferred the Santa Fe. I was really upset the deer destroyed my Sonata as I loved that car and we seriously thought about another one. We are pleased with the decision of the Santa Fe.

Pros
Safety features. Love them

Cons
Idle shut down at stops. Not so sure about and I forget to turn off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GL
GAIL L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
something worth considering in the future design
In the future you may consider putting a U turn notification in the car. This would be a very valuable feature to add to the already fabulous features on your remarkable car. I am a first time owner of Hyundai and a I am so very impressed with this car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
LINDSEY C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Best purchase ever
Never been happier with a vehicle! Clean, smooth ride, air is amazing, heated seats are awesome, easy to keep clean. Me and both of my sister all drive this same vehicle but mine is the newest and I have the updated body style which I love! Both sisters love theirs and they have a 2011 and a 2013!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DEBBIE R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Sante Fe
This is a great vehicle. It is easy to handle but I have not yet driven it in the snow. I am anxious to see how well it will do in the winter. It has great features and I am more secure knowing I can get roadside assistance at the push of a button.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Michael C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Sam
Good value for the price etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc. Saying a lot with a few words is a compliment unto itself. Etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc

Pros
Great value

Cons
Color choices

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IB
Ivan B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Confortable and excelente driving experience.
This is the fourth time that I decided by a hyundai vehicle and I love my vehicle, is very confortable driving experience, beauty design and big interior. The safety implemented is very important too for me and my family.

Pros
Pretty confortable and very good driving experience

Cons
I have no cons for this vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
ALDERMAN B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Purchased From Mack Grubbs Hyundai Dealership in Hattiesburg, MS
I am very satisfied with my new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. I love the smooth ride, interior, exterior, the outstanding package, and it gets real good gas mileage. Everyone at Mack Grubbs Hyundai Dealership in Hattiesburg, MS was very nice to me and my wife. Our salesman and the finance manager was very thorough regarding the details of our awesome purchase. Both of them explained everything in great detail to us about buying this exceptional vehicle. They answered all of our questions and answered questions that we didn't know we had. We appreciated their time, enjoyed meeting them, and we love our new car.

Pros
Perfect size SUV for us. The seats are very comfortable.

Cons
No complaints.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Shari L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Hyundai customer for life!
My husband and I had owned a 2018 Hyundai Sonata, which we loved - but because it was built low to the ground and I have back and knee problems which made it difficult to get in and out of the car comfortably. We had owned a SUV before (not a Hyundai), and missed how easy it had been to get in and out, and also having rear cargo space that didn't require so much bending and stooping. So we decided to trade in the Sonata for a Santa Fe. We had been very impressed with our Sonata, and with our dealership, and we never even considered buying another brand. The 100,000 mile warranty applies to the entire vehicle, not just the drive train like other brands offer. Not only have we bought a high quality vehicle, it's also high on safety, reliability, comfort, and appearance. It's a true joy to drive!

Pros
I have only good things to say about our Santa Fe.

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CN
CHARLENE N.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
First New Car Purchase
Great choice for the price. Comes loaded with lots of easy to use features. Love the overall design of the car. It looks so expensive and the color is great! I feel Hyundai took alot of time designing this suv. Love the sun roof feature & the wheels are so sporty & easy to clean. I feel they took alot of time in the design of visual safety as well. I personally think no matter what you chose to purchase you will find something you are not happy with but I can honestly say I am very happy with my purchase and hope to have this suv for many years

Pros
Comfort
Style
Cost
Loaded in Features

Cons
Windshield Wiper design lacking
Exterior frame seems weak
Interior sun visor lacking to shield the sun / poor design

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Amy B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/24/2019
Hyundai Santa Fe S
The only thing terrible about the 2015 Santa Fe was the headlights. You could not see st night. I traded for the 2019. It feels cheaper on the interior and the seats are terribly uncomfortable. It appears they placed more importance on the electronic aspects of this vehicle. It needs an automatic rear door as well for what you pay.

Pros
A lot of electronics. Nice to have Navigation linked from your cell phone.

Cons
Uncomfortable seats, no power without turbo. I had a 4 cylinder Csmry that had more power.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
CHAD V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Nice vehicle
I will probably be purchasing it after the lease ,it's a really nice vehicle inside and out, for the money, driving it is confrontable,good on gas quick,off a stop light, very nice family car, lots of room.

Cons
Cruise control braking I don't like, no electric start on key fob

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 1404 in total