2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2244 Reviews)
Latest review 5 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DW
Donna W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
2nd Santa Fe...says it all
Santa Fe is everything I want and need in transportation. Room for travel and camping gear. Easy access for grocery loading. Always hauling stadium chair for soccer games, etc.
Easy to park and maneuver around town.

Pros
Lots of room for grandchildren.

Cons
Rear backup camera should switch off as soon as the car is put in drive. instead it stays on until car reaches a certain speed. Is confusing on my long driveway in the dark.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IK
Ira K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
excellent vehicle
i have been very happy with this vehicle. I do alot of traveling and this vehicle is very comfortable and performs well with all technical features. I would recommend this vehicle and will consider buying another one in the future.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
THOMAS H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Red Santa Fe
For the price this is one of the best vehicles in its category. Loaded with features like heads up display not available in comparable vehicles. I really wanted better fuel economy. The Santa Fe is a little better than expected in this regard. Fun to drive. Birds eye split display very nice. We love most everything about the Santa Fe . It is my wife's car. Her only regret is the quality of the interior. She likes my Ridgelines interior much better. The headliner and panoramic roof are great. Black carpet and door panels not great. Backs of front seats seem cheep.

Pros
Very nice car. Very comfortable. Great features. Many features not available in similar cars.

Cons
A little noisy engine.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JOHN C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Superb SUV
Like the total package of my 2019 Hyundai SantaFe. The warranty, interior features, safety features and exterior design are what I was looking for when I purchased my 2019 SantaFe. I'm now a fan of Hyundai vehicles because they listen to their customers and make improvements based on what their customers reviews. Thank you Hyundai.

Pros
Everything is great except for not having wireless charging.

Cons
2019 Hyundai SantaFe Limited doesn't have wireless charging.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
Lorraine D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Traded to a newer model
Excellent experience with both Service and Sales Representatives. Both well informed personnel and aided us in the entire maintenance and sales experience. We would have liked a larger selection of vehicles.

Pros
Great field of vision and electronics. Very comfortable ride

Cons
Would have liked 18" tires

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
James M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Excellent product Affordable price.
Great Vehicle , great gas mileage, great performance in the city, on the road and in the rural area.
Dealership have a very professional culturally diverse trained staff, with each department focusing on Customer Service and Customer Satisfaction .

Pros
I gave the above 10 Characteristics Very High Rating because this is a Great Vehicle, and your service is Second to None.
I will recommend your Dealership to my co-workers and friends.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
Susan C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
A life saver
I purchased several years ago a used 2017 Santa Fe. I was hit hard enough to put that car over a ditch and the driver side was in the ditch. That Santa Fe safety features on the 2017 saved me from a head trauma. Today i drive a 2019 Santa Fe with even better safety features. I feel if the 2017 saved my life, I have faith in the 2019 to keep me safe. I believe this is one of the safest cars on the road. When I am out on the road I feel comfort I am a safe and secure vehicle.

Pros
everything is great on this car

Cons
i have not found any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LISA W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great SUV
Great vehicle. This is my 3rd Santa Fe. They are very reliable and I have never had any issues with them. I love the safety features that come standard in the vehicle. I feel more confident on the roads and crazy highways.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GH
Gregory H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Love the styling and especially the warranty. While I wish the fuel mileage was better, I realized I'd be sacrificing gas mileage when I opted for the 2.4 over the 2.0. It was highly recomended by consumer reports to get the 2.4, as they felt the 2.0 was underpaowered.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Scott L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020
Quality vehicle.
This is my third Sante Fe and my fourth Hyundai vehicle. I find that Hyundai vehicles are great quality for the money and very reliable vehicles. With the exception of the slightly rough ride, this is a top notch vehicle.

Pros
Excellent reliable vehicle. This is my third Sante Fe.

Cons
I feel that the ride on this Sante Fe does not feel as comfortable as my prior Sante Fe vehicles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VP
Vanessa P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Santa Fe 2019 limited
Limited has nearly as much safety and luxury as Audio or Mercedes-Benz at a fraction of the cost with a better basic warranty ..............................................................................

Pros
Great value for features
Incredible warranty .......................................
...................

Cons
Minor road noise.............................................................................

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TD
THOMAS D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020
high hopes
a few electronic issues, key fob,auto rear door release.nav not up dated.
The lack fuel mileage and small tank.
We store the car inside and expect the paint will last 15 years or more like our Ford and vw have.l

Pros
the car looks good, I'm unsure to clear coat will last.if it does I will Celebrate.

Cons
I wish I would have learned more about the inactive cruise control.
I would have added it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BR
BECKY R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Ok
Oksaaaaaaaaaaaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssszssssssssssssssssssddddddddddddddddddxxxxxxxxxdddddffffffffffffffffffffffffffffggggggggggggggggvggvgvgggggghgghhbbbhhhhhhhhhhhhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DENNIS M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020
BS
Satisfaction with vehicle was high but is dropping with each question I am asked to respond to and will continue to drop until I reach 200 characters. How about a string of xes? xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
Guillermo R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Santa fe 2019
Is a safe vehicle. Super smooth on the road. Nice and fresh style! I drive it every day and is super comfortable. I like the style and the quality of the materials used to build this car. For me is a 5 star SUV.

Pros
Safe, economic on gas and fresh style.

Cons
little engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DENNIS M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Love My Santa Fe
More comfortable and gas mileage than expected. Great SUV. Will buy again and from this Dealership. The ride is SO comfortable and gas Milage is Fantastic. Ease of getting in and getting out is Phenomenal!!

Pros
Everything we wanted.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GL
GABRIEL L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
"OUTSTANDING"
OF ALL THE DIFFERENT MAKE AND MODELS OF VEHICLES I'VE OWNED, NEW AND USED I MUST SAY THAT HYUNDAI HAS BEEN AN EXCELLENT AND OUTSTANDING VEHICLE. COINCIDENTALLY AS IT MAY BE I PURCHASED MY VERY FIRST HYUNDAI BECAUSE OF YOUR GUARANTEE AND HAVE'NT STOPPED.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LORI D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
excellent vehicle
Great vehicle and I love the style and features. It provides comfort for me and my family when traveling and shopping. Also I have the limited edition so I have received several compliments on my car.

Pros
all of the above

Cons
none that I can think of

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VP
Vicky P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
I love my Santa Fe , it rides so smooth and I can see out since I am so short , Not worn out after trip !
My Santa Fe is the Best vehicle I have ever had , I thought my Elantra was but the Santa Fe is the Tops , so much more room and smoother ride ! Anyone wanting a great SUV needs to go to Long Hyundai of Chattanooga and see the difference !

Pros
I love everything , Not any Cons !

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Christian C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great car!
I am 67 years old and have owned many cars in my lifetime, including several high profile luxury cars. I now have two cars.
A 2019 Santa Fe Limited Ultimate, and
a 2015 Sonata Limited. They are two of the best and most reliable cars, that I have ever owned.

Pros
Beautiful styling, packed with safety and comfort features, reliable and reasonably priced.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2244 in total