2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8
(1223 Reviews)
Latest review 1 day ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RH
ROBERT H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Best purchase
Love my Sante Fe everything I wanted plus more! Great style and numerous extras. Drove it on a recent trip to Florida and the ride was fantastic. Easy use of features when driving. Gas was what I expected with an SUV around 26 miles per gallon.

Pros
Love adjustable seats on driver and passenger sides. Great lumbar support.

Cons
Even though the safety features such as lane change etc they can become a bit annoying. But hard to complain you can turn them off

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Cheryl C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Love it
I love my car. It took some getting use to the heads up display but now it’s awesome. Now I just wait and see how it does in bad weather but I am pretty sure it will do great. I also love the color I get so many compliments on it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DANNY B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Santa FE
Great suv I love Hyundai vehicles very much this is my 5th one and I love the MPG...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..………..

Pros
Great overall

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BRENDA D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Top rated safety features.
Very satisfied with all the safety features of this vehicle. I practically does it all but drive itself. I can't think of anything else I would want this vehicle to do. It's beautiful and provides a very comfortable ride. I love that I can turn on the cameras to see how well I'm parked between the lines.

Cons
Was a little disappointed in the leg room for front passenger.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GH
Gary & Pam H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Well thought out design
2019 Santa Fe fits a much needed niche in the SUV market.
Larger than the compacts but smaller than the largest SUVs. Great rear legroom. This was a great purchase for an all around mid size SUV with many safety features and great styling.

Pros
Quiet ride, Great styling, Safety features, rear leg room

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BP
BRIJESH P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2019
First SUV with styling .
It was my first SUB and expected to be better than RAV4 but fuel economy is compromised. Performance of the vehicle is very nice and specially bluelink and other safety features are commendable. Nice to experience it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WJ
Wayne J.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
SUPER SATISIFIED OVERALL !
We have had our 2019 SEL 2.4 for almost a year now and really like everything about it.
Wife and myself have owned dozens of cars over many years and agree this has all the rest beat.
Looks-Fit -Finish driving comfort and safety features for the price of an economy car. We highly reccomend the Santa Fe to all SUV shoppers !

Pros
Safety features, Gas mileage, Styling, Comfort, Cargo area, Overall driving pleasure.

Cons
Stop start feature....

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
James N.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2019
Review
Overall this is a nice vehicle. Have some general frustration with the auto safety features in this new car. Otherwise it suits my needs. Sometimes it feels as if the safety features get in the way of typical motor vehicle operation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KI
KEMAL I.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2019
Don’t buy this car very unsafe automatic braking system
Don’t buy this car very unsafe automatic braking systems When someone cut you off and Highway vehicle who sang the control I have almost have 2 major car accident I purchased a vehicle three weeks ago and I’m going to clean his car something else again this car very unsafe driving in highway.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KARINA B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Excelent car
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
love the car

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Brian M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Best car ever
In my 60+ yrs of age I have many different cars, some muscle cars, some luxury cars, some American made, some foreign. But I have to say I have never had a car with so many bells and whistles and comfort. I truly enjoy driving this car, it is a great pleasure. Comfort, control, great MPG, superb vehicle.

Pros
Comfort, MPG, fun to drive, accessibility to controls, great sound from radio

Cons
Can't find any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
BEVERLY C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Enjoying the Ride
After years of contemplating buying a new vehicle and finally took the leap and making decision to make a new purchase after looking around for months and what I really wanted and settled on the Santa Fe.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LE
LESLIE E.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2019
Sante Fe Review
I purchased this vehicle as my Veracruz (still love it) is a 2008 and we are preparing for retirement. I kept my veracruz because it still preforms well and has only 98K miles on it. I chose the Sante Fe in hopes that I would like it as much as the Veracruz, I do not. For a top of the line vehicle, the quality is not what I expected, but purchased it because of the hyundai warranty.

Pros
warranty, headlights, nav system

Cons
exterior design and materials, engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Samuel L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Pleasantly Surprised
I purchased a 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate AWD. This vehicle dollar for dollar is the best mid sized SUV value on the market. From top of the line safety features to the luxurious interior with heated/cooled leather seats an incredible sound system and a smooth ride the Santa Fe rivals luxury brands you’ll easily pay $10K more for similar features. If you’re in the market for a mid sized SUV do yourself a favor and check out the 2019 Santa Fe.

Pros
Great Value
Sharp redesign
Top notch safety features

Cons
Engine could be a little bigger.
Gas mileage -

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
Eugen S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
It is a high tech vehicle
This is the third Hyundai we purchased from O'Brien. It is very disappointing to have the SRSCM system replaced at 5,932 miles. It was replaced under the cars warranty
at no cost to me, but I am concerned with the overall quality of the vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PK
Pauletta K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
I love my Santa Fe! It gets great gas mileage. The seats are very comfortable. There is so much room in the back seat. My husband is 6'6" and people can still sit comfortably behind him. I will get another Santa Fe when the time comes.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
DONGWOO P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
santa fe
excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car excellent car

Pros
great car

Cons
engine stutters

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JUAN P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Great, Awesome, everything you need Hyundai is the choice.
Get behind the wheel, or the passenger seat, all you get is comfort .................comfort ......................comfort...........comfort...........comfort..............comfort................comfort.....

Pros
Get one, you’ll see. Will like it.

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Cristian D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2019
Very sleek look
Very sleek exterior design, rides overall pretty good. Great on gas mileage on the highway for a 4cyl SUV. Interior is like kind of cheap, can definitely tell with the door panels and dash. ( Feels like cheap plastic ). Good bang for your buck though especially with the warranty Hyundai offers.

Pros
Sleek exterior design. Great on gas

Cons
Cheap interior especially the door panels, dash.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
Claudis L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Vehicle
Love this vehicle and all the perks it comes with. First new vehicle and couldn't be happier. Sales person awesome and staff excellent and service 5 stars all the way. Would recommend this dealership.

Pros
Awesome vehicle

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1223 in total