2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2196 Reviews)
Latest review 4 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LH
LETA H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Santa Fe
A very nice mid sized SUV. Handles most terrain with ease. Lots of nice features including heads up display that includes navigation in the heads up display. Very good gas mileage and performance. Comfortable seating for 5 with lots of storage space for travel. Includes lots of safety features, like lane guidance, front and rear cameras and back up warning.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JOI B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Santa Fe
I love it because it's roomy and good price. Gas efficient and reliable for my mom wheelchair. It's a family vehicle. The interior is very sturdy and easy to clean, leather. I also like the blue link Thank you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GERALD C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
One year anniversary.
I love the car, It met or exceeded my expectations. The standard equipment was a pleasant surprise. The car handles great and has great traction in the rain. The connectivity to my phone is the best. Navigation, phone, texting, locating restaurants and other business' is simply at the touch of a button and speaking instructions. The styling is equal to much higher value SUVs. Gas mileage is way beyond my expectation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Cindy G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Hyundai Santa Fa
We love this vehicle it is safe the ride is smooth the safety features are amazing it is fuel efficient the motor for being a 4 cylinder is unbelievable. We intend to trade our 2019 in on a 2020 Palisade some time and the end of the year.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
Clare W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020
santa fe
This one is okay...They didn't have what I wanted....I'll have to go to a different dealership next time....sales people didn't seam to concerned...I've been buying/leasing here since 2014......I actually bought my first one here back in 1987!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
Cinde W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Love this car
purchased our Santa Fe 2.0 turbo New last April. Love it. Rides very well, handles smooth & feels nimble in turns & lane changes. Not a sofa bed feel!
Lots of extras, feels very upscale in the cabin. Light leather, heated seats & fantastic, large sunroof. A lot of bang for your buck $$$.
Great warranty too.

Pros
Great giant sunroof.
2.0 turbo is fun to drive.
Love the light interior & leather seats
Sounds system is great.

Cons
Front door cup holders too small.
A little rough riding g in rear seats.
( you're right over the rear wheels)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Marian B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2020
Love my Santa Fe.
Vert pleased with my Santa Fe. Would like an auto trunk opener (when carrying packages it's a pain to have to manually open trunk especially in the rain). Would like the front passenger seat to move up and down as its very low. Everything else is top notch and I feel very safe in this car. Love the blind spot mirrors and rear view back up mirror.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
Frank M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Pros
best car i have ever driven and i use to drive only BMW

Cons
none other than how I have to get the car when I get it---going to the dealer ship is not what I will be doing next time

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DONALD S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Hyundai Hype is Real
We're a two-car all exclusive Hyundai Santa Fe family. We love everything about our two Santa Fe vehicles...style, features, mechanics, fuel efficiency and comfort. The Santa Fe turns heads and we often get asked about how we like it. Our response, "Everything! On a 10-point scale, we rate the Santa Fe a 12."

Pros
Style
Technology
Mechanics
Safety

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EF
Eddie F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2020
So far so good goodsee ride good on gas
So far so good so far so good I would like a more stronger engine pain is 9 / seems to get they little Nixon nags on it overalls a good car or I should say SUV so I would say to you and yours a lot of features thank you

Pros
Great car for the money and the size a lot of features for the price big and roomy inside

Cons
The paint seems to get markings on it engine should be more powerful

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Christopher D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Sante Fe
As usual Hyundai has produced an outstanding vehicle; on my third one. First one still running; 270K miles with very little problems. Santa Fe has been great vehicle; recent first long road trip was great!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GH
GEORGE H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Santa Fe with Turbo
This is our fourth Santa Fe that my wife and I have bought. The first two Santa Fe's did not have turbo. We both really like the pick up that the turbo provides. We have taken the vehicle on many road trips and have found the vehicle to be very comfortable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DAVID G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
My Santa Fe
Our last Santa Fe was a very good carThat is why we want another one hopefully this will last and run as good as the first one the four-cylinder is a lot more powerful motor and I thought it would be very happy

Pros
So far I like everything about the car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
David P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
2019 Santa Fe Ultimate
Excellent vehicle. Minor issue with transmission which dealer should address at next visit. Would highly recommend this car to anyone. Great design and overall performance. Great legroom as well as premium accessories.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
Veleka C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Love My car......…...............…...................................😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁............
Love My car.Love My carLove My carLove My car
Love My carLove My carLove My carLove My car
Love My carLove My carLove My carLove My car
Love My carLove My carLove My carLove My car
Love My carLove My car

Cons
Cup holders

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
John M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
2019 santa fe
The service is very polite and go out of there way to help resolve the problem and friendly and offer beverages while u wait on your vehicle to get serviced they let u know when u have service due by email or a simple call or text

Pros
Color

Cons
There are none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Duane D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Excellent automobile - significant improvement over the 2007 Santa Fe, which we really liked.
This is a replacement for our 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe. Far improved are ride, transmission, interior space, economy. Vehicle was purchased due to prior positive experience from our 2007 Santa Fe, and due to excellent experience with Bill Marsh, Traverse City, MI.

Pros
Style, paint, economy (gas mileage), safety features, transmission, ride, quiet.

Cons
Headlight placement, front safety sensor placement, rear brake light placement, ice retention in wheels.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CE
Cynthia E.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Fits our needs, looks great
Needed larger vehicle for child, dogs and style...got room for all with style! I am disappointed with the blue link registration. Nobody can seem to take responsibility for mistake in registration mistakes.

Cons
Interior stitching coming loose on drivers seat; not in an area of contact or use.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DIVINA D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020
Santa Fe
Haven't had any problems with it. Wish we could have been able to afford one with a sunroof and automatic seats to move forward/backwards. Great gas mileage on the highway. Plenty of leg room for front and back passengers.

Pros
style, interior, easy access to radio/ the gp navigator with Bluetooth is easy to handle.

Cons
no automatic seats, seat warmer, no sunroof

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Manuel R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/06/2020
Whistling Vehicle
Way too much noise cabin. It sounds as though I have all of my windows down. My SUV even whistles. I have taken this vehicle to be serviced for this same issue three times, but apparently, since I am the first person to complain my concern has been put on the way-side. I expect this issue resolved to my satisfaction or I expect another vehicle in place of the one that I have that is noise free. I paid too much money to ride in discomfort.

Pros
Drives Ok but I should have stuck with Ford.

Cons
Way too much noise in the cabin.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 301 - 320 of 2196 in total