2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2015 Reviews)
Latest review 4 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BF
Barr F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/28/2020
lemon
Auto stop feature could not be fixed so car would not restart after braking on several scary occasions. car otherwise nice to drive. This auto stop feature was very scary as it led to cars behind me honking and trying to pass me at the stop signs and traffic lights.

Cons
auto stop

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
Joyce T.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Very satisfied
Excellent style and performance. My second purchase of Hyundai vehicle and each time I have bee extremely satisfied with each vehicle. Would not hesitate to purchase this brand again. Proved to be comfortable and safe vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
James K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
The Red Santa Fe
We enjoy long trips in the Santa Fe. It is comfortable and easy to drive. The driver assist features make long trips a breeze. We really enjoy the huge sun roof, in our rainy climate the extra light is appreciated.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Barbara M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Santa fe
I have enjoyed my Santa fe so far. I have owned another Hyundai vehicle in the past and I hope this one is as good as the last one. I see there some issue in my last vehicle that have been improved upon. That is always good to see.

Pros
Has mileage. Nice design.

Cons
Visibility during rain. Headlights don't shine far enough ahead at night.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Michael M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2020
2019 hyundai santa fe SEL
This is our fourth Santa Fe and third new purchase. It is a very reliable vehicle, with good ratings and quality for the prices we've paid. We have not had any serious defects or problems with any of the four cars.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KR
Kenneth R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
2019 santa fe ultimate
Had 2006 Santa fe, 2010 tuson, 2013santafe ultimate,2016santa fe ultimate and now2019 santa fe ultimate all great cars but the 2019 really stands out really amazed at the quality and engineering that went into this car

Pros
Great car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
Rocco D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Great
For the money you cant go wrong it's a good value a great warranty nice looking, good ride, good gas mileage, dependable, lots of storage and room comfortable ride sema to be good in bad weather like snow and ice
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SV
SHARAD V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL
GREAT SUV Overall! The electronic safety features (blind spot warning, lane-departure warning) work GREAT! Heated Seats are a + & get warm quick! Touchscreen is easy to use. Rear-vents are an added +!

Pros
Quality Built SUV w/ GREAT Electronic Safety Features!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
Brooks D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
2.0T is the engine choice for the 2019 Santa Fe
I bought this 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Ultimate 2.0T new and I have 19,350 miles on it after 13 months . This is a great vehicle and I will keep it for a long time . It is quiet, very comfortable and has more than adequate power with the optional turbo. It uses regular unleaded and I consistently get 30mpg highway, 23 city , easily beating the perennially wrong EPA estimates . The 8spd auto transmission is well suited to the vehicle. All of the safety options are here, the interior is well done, sound system is great, nav screen is large, just a great vehicle. The Santa Fe is one of the roomiest 2 row seat CUVs out there , I refused to look at 3 row seat vehicles, the Santa Fe was a logical choice in my book .

Pros
Reliable, sound system, quiet, great ride, interior execution , build quality, powertrain performance, roomy. I receive many compliments from passengers once they ride in it .

Cons
The adaptive (smart) cruise control is too aggressive at times. I have dialed it back via the menu controls, but it could be less aggressive still , I don’t use it unless I am on the highway.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WM
Wilda M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Many safety features. My daughter says it drives as smooth as butter.
Comfortable car, good price. I love my car! My daughter says it drives as smooth as butter. I enjoy and thankful for safety features. I do not know why you require a minimum of 200 characters. It is a good car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
Kelly G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Love this vehicle!!
This is my 6th Hyundai & I love them! Great warranty. My SUV runs great & best dealership to deal with. I’ve never had any problems with any of my Hyundai’s. I always purchase because I put a ton of mines on my vehicles.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TV
THEODORE V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
na
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WY
William Y.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Satisfaction Guaranteed
This will be our 5th HYUNDAI, a 2019 SANTA FE with the Ultimate package and as usual nothing could be finer. This vehicle was for my wife and she is elated with it. She lives it more than her previous vehicle, which she thought could not be beat. What can I say?

Pros
Seating comfort, visibility, overall comfort, option package we selected, has more than we expected, but now, we don’t want to be without all it offers

Cons
Windshield angle is a little tricky to see out of at times

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Gary M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
My car
Can't say enough about the preformance, styleline of the car, it's so much fun to drive I drive it everyday even if I have nowhere to go. This is the fourth santafe I've owned andI love them all can't wait to buy a new a year or two
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HH
HANK H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
N/a
Always good , enjoy the people , they are like family, have purchased 5 cars from them and would tell everyone to do their dealings there ! Eric - service sabo and Steven alrwaus take care of us , which makes us return

Pros
Great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
Gregory R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
My first Hyundai and I am beyond pleased with everything about it. The gas consumption on the open road was so great I thought it was a mistake and tried to put in more gas on my stops. Nope it was great! Drives like a dream and even with a 4 cylinder has plenty of get up and go (at least for me).

Pros
All excellent

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
Gregory R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Plenty of power for a 4 cylinder. I really didn't think I'd love it as much as I do. It is an absolute pleasure to drive on the open road. At my age this is probably the last new car I will buy. Not to mention the fact that it probably will outlast me as built great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
James M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
met all of our expectations and then some
couldn't be more pleased with the 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate..Excellent comfort, safety and styling..my 4th Hyundai and each one has gotten better ...so far so good..hope it stays that way!!! Never a disappointment and the dealer and my service writer are excellent as well...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
Sharon P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
I love my car
I’m totally in love with all this car is. All the safety features that came with it. Able to know when someone or something is on the side or coming up on the side of you. So many things that were new to me. Would not want to have a different car.

Pros
I love this car. Being notified of cars around me, directions in the window, safety sounds. I just love it!

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Mellisa H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Fantastic SUV
The Santa Fe is a great value. It feels like a luxury SUV with a smaller price tag. It is comfortable for the driver and passengers. The small details are noticed and appreciated. The gas mileage for me averages 24 which is great. The get up and go with the turbo is great and it handles great in snowy and wet weather.

Pros
Sporty, great value, comfortable, luxury ride and features.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 341 - 360 of 2015 in total