2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8
(1101 Reviews)
Latest review about 15 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RM
RICHARD M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
santa fe
Nice, impressive and smooth driving car. Good value and gas mileage. Classy, sharp color and design. Buddy at the dealership is a seasoned pro. Have been very pleased with the service in the past.

Cons
needs a storage pocket on the back of both front seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Juan M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2019
maintenance
review of millas3000 the review of my vehicle was excellent and in a fair time but there are things that have to improve,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Pros
vision and comfort

Cons
no

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Charles M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
My 2019 Santa Fe
I like the technology in this car the stylish look of the vehicle. I believe it one of the Safest cars on the auto market. I don’t need a lot of words to tell you I like my vehicle.keep building quality vehicles an let them speak for themselves.

Pros
Love the vehicle

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
DIANA W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
So far, so good. Only been a month though
I think you need to have a car for more than a few weeks to know if it's going to be really great/excellent, but so far we are loving it. We are long time Hyundai owners from a devoted family of Hyundai owners--so, we're a bit biased. Loving the larger size of this SUV and the fold down seats in the 'way back' are perfect for our Tibetan Mastiff when we travel. Plenty of room for our gear and dog show gear too. Hope it holds up as well as the first one we purchased in 2009! I got to this survey via a request to rate our 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe NC -- so take this response with a grain of salt.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
JACK T.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Best SUV owned
Love love this SUV. So many standard awesome features. Apple car play is amazing. Rides smoothly, looks stylish. Lots of cargo space and leg room. Exterior and interior features are amazing! The warranty cannot be beat on a Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DEWAYNE D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Great vehichle
Great vehicle. Waiting to see the Palisade. My husband works at dealership so accessibility is not problem. This is my 3rd Hyundai, and its a great vehicle. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Cons
Wish the seats were just a little more comfortable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mike B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
New purchase
This vehicle was exactly what I expected it to be when I bought it. Comfortable, responsive and reliable. I put a lot of miles driving and I am satisfied with its performance. Only downfall is no window rain guards are available yet. Seems like this far into the year is a long time to wait. Hopefully they will be available soon.

Cons
Window guards not available.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
James T.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
2019 santa Fe
Love my Santa Fe. Very roomy and good leg room. I only buy Hyundai"s lately, Our last 6 cars have all been a Hyundai. Love the warranties. Even bought the extended warranty on this vehicle since should own this one for at least 10 years.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
Fred M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
My 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Ultimate
Have to say one of the best vehicles I've ever had and I've had Cadillacs, Lincoln's, Jaguars and Corvettes

The features are exhausting and all lend themselves to a well-constructed and safe SUV.

I love it!!!!😍

Pros
Bumper to bumper.

Cons
Have issue with sensitivity of rear occupancy sensor on incline park. Causes alarm to go off and I get warning texts and emails from My Hyundai (which in reality is a good thing!)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Robert W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2019
2019 santa fe experience
Overall an excellent vehicle so far. Have nearly 5000 miles on it and absolutely love all of the features. The interior door handles are made of a less than ideal material as they are already pealing and showing wear.

Pros
Absolutely love all of the features and value for the money

Cons
interior door handles are showing signs of deterioration after only 3 months... appears to be substandard material

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SI
SHERRIAL I.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Love love love love my Santa Fe
We love our new Santa Fe absolutely very satisfied with it. I don't think I need to say anything else but apparently I cannot get out of this review without saying some more words at least 200. I love love love love love my Santa Fe Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PL
PHILIP L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Santa Fe 2 wheel drive
We bought a Santa Fe in 2009 and got this one a 2019 with all the safety features and the added comfort that 10 years has provided. We are ecstatic with our choice and feel it’s a great value for our money 💰

Pros
Love our SUV. It’s a great value for the money 💰

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
FREDERICK M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
5th Hyundai I have owned
Consider Hyundai a great value; always get more features for your money. As noted, this is the fifth Hyundai I have owned and I not had any significant problems with any. Interior is great and comfortable. Plenty of space. Gas mileage: town (23+); highway (30+).
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JULIA S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Best HUD display of all for extra safety & driver info.
Have enjoyed all the Up features that come with the "Ultimate" FWD with Turbo. Same features on higher priced brands do not compare to the Ultimate package. Fit & finish are like higher priced brands. Turbo delivers!

Pros
HUD is Outstanding in content, placement, bright auto control, features, etc.
Backup birds eye view is Outstanding & rear camera view size is Outstanding
Turbo gives just the right amount of extra scoot when you need it
Hiway 30mpg, in town 22-24mpg
Super safety features with full package that comes with Ultimate.

Cons
Seats not as luxurious as high end luxury models
Could have smaller mesh grille openings to protect Turbo inner cooler radiator
Turbo requires pure synthetic oil every 3,000 miles but is worth it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
DEBORAH A.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
In love
This car is roomy ... very good on gas..speakers sound amazing ...great leg room.. trunk space is a huge plus ...the service I received at Orlando Hyundai was incredible ... very satisfied with my car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DWAIN S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Hyundia Santa Fe 2019
Excellent performance. Beautiful inside and out. Love this vehicle. Our first SUV. The changes or items previously listed would be a plus. Light in the glove box, a location of the outside temperature where it would be easier for the passengers to read, and raising the turn signal lights high enough so they can be more readily seen in congested traffic. One thing not previously mentioned that I think would be a plus is an information bar on or below the GPS Video Screen that could be optionally changed by the driver or passenger. Information such as Outside Temperature; The time, Direction of travel and/or Altitude to name a few possibilities.

Pros
Easy to handle, comfortable adjustable seats. Only Hyundai offers heat/cooled seats. Have been a Hyundai owner since 2007.

Cons
Passenger unable to use navigation system when driving.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
James J.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Great Value for the money.
I purchased the base model Santa Fe and am so far completely satisfied with this purchase. What was surprising are the many features of this vehicle while being a base model that you would expect to be on luxury vehicles. My favorite feature is the adaptive cruise control which means that I do not have to apply the brakes to slow down in slower traffic and then reset the cruise when getting back to speed. My Santa Fe is a joy to drive.

Pros
Almost everything.

Cons
Engine is powerful enough but could be more powerful for merging into traffic.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Aimee G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Love my car
I wouldn't change anything about my car. It's perfect. The gas mileage, perks, look, everything is just how I wanted it, no complaints. I'll definitely be keeping it a very long time. Only a sunroof could have made it any more perfect.

Pros
Everything

Cons
nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GP
George P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Santa Fe
I am absolutely pleased with my choice of the Santa Fe. It was all the safety features I didn't have with my previous vehicle. I love the design of the exterior. It really feels like a luxury vehicle that one would pay an additional $30,000 for.

Pros
Awesome safety features!!! Already saved me a couple close calls.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DOUGLAS S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Good
Great car good value fun to drive very good gas mileage very good power leg room is good for back seats can adjust sets with ease cargo space is good ride is smooth handling very good safety features are great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1101 in total