2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8
(1096 Reviews)
Latest review 6 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RM
Rudolph M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/16/2019
shutter and vibration
HAVE BEEN TO DEALERSHIP 4 TIMES ITS A 64 ROUND TRIP TO DEALERSHIP. SERVICE MANAGER WENT OUT WITH ME AND FELT IT. SO FAR THEY BALANCED 4 TIRES, SWAPED 4 TIRES, THAN FORCED BALANCED AND REPLACED ANOTHER TIRE. VIBRATION STILL THERE.

Cons
SHUTTER AND VIBRATION

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Tina M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Great ride
I love my Haundai Sante Fe! It is a great vehicle for a big family! It is very roomy and looks good! Gas mileage is alot better than my Hyundai Genesis! However I Loved my Genesis! We have bought 8 Hyundai vehicles and love our local dealership!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MARLEEN G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Hyundai SantaFe 2019
Love this vehicle is all areas! I initially wanted the 2018, but got a great deal on the 2019 and don't regret the purchase. The purchase process went very smooth and everything was explained to me, during and after the test drive. Thank you for the professional service.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JAIME B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
It is absolutely great Hyundai of Del Rio really helped me out!! I’m gonna tell everyone about how great Hyundai’s are and how great Hyundai of Del Rio is!! Thanks again I really love my 2019 Santa Fe is!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NW
Nicole W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Excellent value
Love my new Hyundai Santa Fe. Feels roomier than the other vehicles in this same class. Very much appreciate all of the safety features in this vehicle. This is my second Hyundai vehicle. Never had any problems with my last Hyundai which was a large consideration in purchasing another Hyundai. Best value for the money! Thank you Hyundai!

Cons
Seats in the Santa Fe are a little stiff and could be more comfortable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LZ
Lisa Z.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/09/2019
New
Makes alot of noise with acceleration. Dont like the center controls by drive/park shifter. My dog touches while I am driving. Love the rear hatch automatic open / close. Changing lane safety features are great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
Stuart F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Great Car for the Money
I wanted a new car because of all the new safety features that have been added to cars in the last several years but found that in many vehicles the safety features were optional. Not with the Santa Fe. They are standard! The 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate simply has more features/options than comparable cars for several thousand dollars less and the Hyundai warranty is one of the the best in the industry

Pros
Great standard features and smooth ride with an easy to use infotainment/navigation

Cons
Gas mileage is just average

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ED
EDWARD D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
2019 Santa Fe XL Ulitimate--Amazing vehicle! VERY well equipped and outstanding quality!
The 2019 Santa Fe XL Ultimate is amazing! It is VERY well equipped and is an outstanding quality vehicle! For sure, this vehicle exceeds our expectations and we have several other cars in our family--a Toyota, a Volvo, a Ford, and a Nissan. This is by FAR the best of the bunch!

Pros
It is truly amazing and exceeds all of our expectations!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
Andre W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/06/2019
2019 Santa Fe XL
Love the truck, however 5 days in and the front wipers are not working! Cleared of snow and ice and still won't work. Starts working again all of a sudden. My girlfriend is not pleased thst when she get off work in the morning...they don't work. Then after taking kids to school..bam...working again ???

Pros
....

Cons
Front wiper has issue not working at random
times

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SANDRA G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
This is my second Santa Fe. A great vehicle. I love it. So many great features. So many more than what my 2012 had. I love the body style. Very spacious and comfortable inside. A very quiet and comfortable ride. Highly recommend.

Pros
Just a great vehicle

Cons
Can’t think of any. Very pleased with this vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TG
TAMMY G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
2019 Hyundai is Great
In review of my 23019 Hyundai., I am very happy with the veh over all, a few details that could be improved but nothing to make me not buy it. I would recommend this veh to my friends and family. And it was affordable.

Pros
I feel very comfortable in this veh as I drive 40 mile one way to work everyday and with the Michigan weather, I need a reliable veh.

Cons
Just the gas gauge and road noise...the exhaulst noise is a bit loud but nothing to be concerned about.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
KELLY G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
SO MUCH SPACE!
Sleek interior. Large trunk with under storage and a trunk cover for valuables. Great gas mileage. Automatic lumbar adjusting. Has apple car play and android auto. Small engine, but has comfort, sport, and smart drive settings for any situation. Love it!

Pros
Panoramic sunroof
USB plug ins
apple car play / android auto
Comfort-Sport-Smart drive settings
Gas mileage

Cons
No button to program seat position on driver seat
Back up camera sticks on screen sometimes
Small engine
Hard seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LOU ANN H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/05/2019
Hyundai Santa Fe
This car is very nice and comfortable. Love the interior of this car. The car exterior is very nice too. The only thing I don’t like is the engine sound when you give it gas it sounds like a sewing machine.

Pros
Very comfortable, gas mileage is good, sunroof,

Cons
Engine noise ( sounds like a sewing machine )

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
Linda H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Very pleased with my new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
I have been very pleased with my new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe I purchased in January. Several reasons for switching from GM product to Hyundai but the most important one was the great warranty offered by Hyundai and also the dealership.

Pros
Great warranty. Good gas mileage. So many safety and new features offered as standard on the Hyundai.

Cons
I miss my CD player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Samuel L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Great mid size SUV
Great value for the money. I purchased the Ultimate 2.0T with AWD. Nice smooth ride coupled with all the tech you can handle. Hyundai put a lot of thought in this vehicle and it shows. The exterior redesign really pops. I looked at the Chevy Blazer and the Infiniti Q30 but the Santa Fe offered the best overall value. If you’re in the market it’s worth taking a look at.

Pros
Great SUV value for the money.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HJ
HUPPERT J.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Filly65
I traded in a 2007 Santa Fe with 218,100 miles even though there was nothing wrong with it. I wanted a newer model. Since I've purchased it I absolutely love it. I will drive the new one till it dies and probably get another Santa Fe. That's how much I love this particular SUV.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
PATRICIA B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
I love my new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. It is fun to drive. The seats are comfortable. It has lots of room. It has a great sound system, making listening to music enjoyable. I look forward to getting behind the wheel each day.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EV
Eugene V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Gene's 2019 Santa Fe
Excellent experience all around. Eric Geraghty was most helpful and respectful. I really enjoy all of the people at Circle Hyundai. The staff is knowledgeable and fair, and they are the best in customer service.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Lanette B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2019
Great Brand and ride
We love our 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. It rides nice with lots of leg room. Big cargo space. Alot of safety features. Transmission shifts really smooth compared to our 2003. Our 2003 had 270,000 miles on it. Very low maintenance. It was a work horse of a vehicle and I expect the same out of my 2019.

Pros
Great to drive. Smooth ride.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JOHN G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
2013, 2015, 2017 Sonatas, 2019 Santa Fe XL limited
All 4 cars were/are excellent. We still own and drive the 2017 Sonata and the 2019 Santa Fe XL. They are both great. They are both leases but we plan to purchase both of them at lease end. Obviously we have enjoyed reliability/success with the 4 new vehicles since 2013. We also give a 5 star rating to Crenshaw Hyundai and it’s staff for making our experience enjoyable. I have no complaints!

Pros
I liked just about everything!

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 821 - 840 of 1096 in total