Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2983 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2983 Reviews)

CM
gravatar
Clifford M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2021
Verified Review

Perfect SUV

We bought a Santa Fee in 2018 and my wife claimed it for her own. We liked everything about it because someone at Hyundai put lots of practical thought into the interior functions. Even the car I bought which was more expensive was not as practical for everyday driving. For a Christmas present I decided to upgrade the Santa Fee. I was amazed how many more features and upgrades the newer vehicle had. My wife was very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Dennis F.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2021
Verified Review

Damn good car

Car was well built and comfortable on long trips.Everything I expect in a car and then some. Interior is well done-good grade of materials and stitching is beautiful.Very powerful and handles great-feel very safe in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Clifford M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2021
Verified Review

Perfect SUV

We bought a Santa Fee in 2018 and my wife claimed it for her own. We liked everything about it because someone at Hyundai put lots of practical thought into the interior functions. Even the car I bought which was more expensive was not as practical for everyday driving. For a Christmas present I decided to upgrade the Santa Fee. I was amazed how many more features and upgrades the newer vehicle had. My wife was very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jacquelynn W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2021
Verified Review

Overall I'm happy with my selection

It's a nice dependable vehicle and overall I'm happy with my selection if I need it another car I would consider buying another Hyundai and I would probably prefer others to your dealership as well overall experience has been nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Richard G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

The Santa Fe has handled well and it’s performance has been better than expected.

Nice vehicle. Preforms well. Turbo make for quick and stable lane changing when needed and required. Back seating appears to comfortable and room. There is ample storage room in the rear of the cabin for groceries or luggage..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carol B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2021
Verified Review

Sante Fe number four

Happy with all the Sante Fe’s I have owned. My. First one -2006- convinced me on the model. Each time I changed the Sante Fe had better ideas and model changes for safety and comfort. As we get older it is nice to know we can trust our cars to help keep us safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ANGELINE A.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great

My overall experience with the vehicle and the local dealership I purchased it from has been excellent. No hesitation recommending it to friends and family. Excellent value for the money. Very satisfied with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHERLONDA P.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

The Santa Fe is fun to drive

I like my Santa Fe because it's affordable a great car to drive great on gas. and my friends really like it so much 2 have bought Santa Fe. Awesome features love the navigation system. really Love everything about my car. all positive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Allen A.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Love this vehicle h

Beautiful looking vehicle. Extremely comfortable seating with great window views. Smooth ride both in city and on the highway. Has multiple bells and whistles, decent gas mileage. The trunk area is bigger and wider than expected. The turbo engine gives it a great pickup. Hyundai makes a very good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Michelle P.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

This Hyundai Sante Fe 2020 is a very well equipped, pleasing exterior and nice interior. Trunk has lots of room.

I purchased my Santa Fe 2020 Last November I really love the exterior, I love the interior Nice and roomy in the black cloth seats are wonderful compared to leather which I don't like. the power lifgate is a must and it has a nice roomie trunk. We'll definitely buy another Santa Fe if not upgrade to the palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RU
gravatar
RAYMOND U.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Quality, Reliable and Great Looking!

My 2020 Santa Fe is an excellent vehicle for the money. I have had it for one year now and am extremely happy with it! I really enjoy the comfort and safety features while driving local and long distances. I am totally satisfied with this Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
Veronica G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

I love how my vehicle performs and how it looks.

My car sell man was the best. The test drive 🚗 was great. The dealership provided lunch and it was great. You can't get a better SUV for the money. When you compare it to other SUV the Santa Fe it the best
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUSAN B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle. Great warranty. Gas mileage is great. Very comfortable drive. It's got an awesome stereo system. Handles well on the road. Drives so smooth and easy to handle on turns. Just a great vehicle I don't ever want to trade it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LOLITA T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

very happy

I wasn't certain I would be as happy with it as I was my Sorento but I have been very pleased and would recommend the Santa Fe to anyone looking for a mid-sized suv. The comfort, ride and gas mileage are great. The sound system is also great when doing road trips. Having the blue tooth, is just an added bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Marvin S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

Happy with my purchase

I have had an overall good experience with this vehicle so far. My wife primarily drives this vehicle for daily commuting from home to work and vice-versa. Admittedly, I'm still discovering features, that I was not previously aware of, so the more features I discover, the more attractive this vehicle gets. I am a big fan of Hyundai vehicles, and this is the vehicle manufacturer I have owned the most in the past 10 years. I am also a big fan of the Genesis vehicles, so it a good likelihood I will own one of this models as well...that is unless, Hyundai can make a vehicle that will rival the Genesis line in the near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LESLIE L.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

very good

excellent vehicle overall. I would buy again-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
Walter J.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

We love our Santa Fa it is a great car with a smooth ride.

We love our Santa Fa it is the only car we will buy from now on. We are fans of the Hyundai Santa Fa. We have found that this car is great for long and short drives, with great durability. We love the ease of calling in to the smart center and having a diagnostic test done from your home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Ramiro M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

My perfect car

My hyundai santa fe 2020 Is a great car the santa fe do all the work that i need This car is very smooth Have power enough to carry my family We shopping and never have problem with the cargo area real good size For a mid size suv Love ut
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARKEYA M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Love

I got this because I was having another baby and needed to get out of my little car. This is the perfect size for us. Love it. Buy it if you are just looking to get out of your car. Good for first time SUV buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
EILEEN F.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Very Nice Experience!

The Santa Fe we have is our 2nd one as we enjoyed the 2017 Santa Fe. We find that our 2020 is very quiet, handles well and provide a smooth ride. What we find most valuable is the Hyundai warranty and the safety ratings where noted. Being in the retail business for almost 20 year knowing Hyundi received JD Power quality award. Heritage Hyundai in Towson was also a great pleasure which made the experience that much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
Patrick N.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

2020 Limited 2.0: It's a nice quiet comfortable ride

It is a very nice, quiet and comfortable car to drive. Enjoy the response of the engine and all the safety features like the 360 degree view, the lane assist and the heads-up display. The only things I wish were better is a larger tank of gas that the lane assist wouldn't engage when driving through a crosswalk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2985 in total