2020
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77
4.8
(86 Reviews)
Latest review 2 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


SS
Stuart S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Stu's Santa FE
I wanted the Palisade but got the Santa Fe instead because it fit me better. And i love it. The ride is great and the look is awesome. such a great color. And a sunroof to die for, it's so big and during the night it make your drive comfy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

F.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
This is redundant
And it should not be mandatory to respond. Are you kidding me!! I must input 200 characters. Here you go xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JUSTIN D.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Great Vehicle & Great Price
If you want a luxury vehicle for an affordable price this vehicle is for you! Plenty of space for 5 passengers, Incredible interior and appealing exterior. Hyundai offers safety features on their basic vehicles that premium brands only offer on there ‘top of the line’ vehicles. The vehicle has average acceleration and boosts an impressive 28-30 MPG for me. This is my second Hyundai Santa Fe and I’ll be a Hyundai owner for life! Go see the guys at Wolfchase Hyundai in Bartlett, TN.

Pros
Great Price, loaded with safely features, good fuel economy, spacious and excessive cargo space

Cons
Acceleration is average, smaller fuel tank capacity

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MARILYNN G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Surprised
I had no idea I was going to get a Hyundai. I was looking at Buick and Honda I drove some Chevy also. This vehicle has comfort, quite,storage,looks,safety features and get up and go engine and great warranty.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
Ken H.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Santa Fe
Very pleased with the car. Safety features are excellent. The ride is smooth and comfortable. The engine is snapper than my 2017 Santa Fe Sport. Especially like the front and back design. Like the
Fabric on the headlier..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MARGARET W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
SantaFe
Love it. Drive my three grandchildren in it. No complaints about comfort. Hidden storage is really nice, especially with separation and hard shell. Allows for spillage etc but easy cleanup. Compartments could be a little different in size, with one possibly being larger.

Pros
Love the ride, comfort in location of controls

Cons
Haven’t found any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KARAN B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Me car is so roomy inside i compare the comfort to the Lincoln.
From start to finish it was great, Sales person was just great, very nice. felt like he was there for just me and my needs. 100% attentive. Thank you! He has been my sales person since 2015 and two cars in. I will still ask for Leonard Wyatt. Thank you!

Pros
Everything was wonderful.

Cons
None not even one.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PP
PEDRO P.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Excellent Car
This car is excellent, it has everything I need, all the gadgets and accessories that may your driver experience relaxing and unstressful. Is the safest car I have ever had. It's modern and robust at the same time, comfortable and great performance. Finally, the Cargo space and interior room is awesome.

Pros
Style and exterior
Features
Safety
Technology
Space
Warranty coverage
Overall Value

Cons
Performance
Fuel efficiency

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Martha B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Love my santa fe
OWNED A 2014 SANTA FE WITH 3RD ROW SEATING. REPLACED WITH NEW 2020 SANTA FE. LOVE THE CAR, THE NEW STYLING, THE WAY IT DRIVES, EVERYTHING EXCEPT NEED A LITTLE MORE ROOM IN TRUND TO PLACE WALKER/WHEELCHAIR. WISH THEY HAD NOT DISCONTINUED THIS FEATURE.

Cons
NOT ENOUGH ROOM IN TRUNK TO FIT WALKER/WHEELCHAIR WITH EASE.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MARY A.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
memes baby
So far i really enjoy this car. I feel very safe in it. Have not had long so can't really say that i have found things. The main things that come to mind is i don't like the on/off engine i turn mine off. Trying to figure out how to do the voice activation for the phone.Still trying to learn all the new things. It has been 18 years since i have owned a new car and things sure have changed.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DE
Dominick E.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
The best Santa Fe yet
I'm very impressed with this Santa Fe. Every feature was well thought out. Overall, this Santa Fe exceeded all of my expectations. I absolutely love this Santa Fe. I love to drive it. Highway driving is absolutely quiet and smooth. An overall great car to drive.

Pros
Should exceed any one's expections.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RO
RICHARD O.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
One of the best vehicles on the road today
Just a great ride for a great price! good styling, easy to use dash and steering wheel buttons, great looking, super looking wheels, lots of extras that other cars have you pay extra for, heated rear seats!

Pros
Great styling, good engine (turbo), very fun to drive, great dash displays, easy to use all dash and steering wheel controls. A great vehicle!!

Cons
None, we're on our 4th Santa Fe...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
KAREN H.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019
Love my Santa Fe!
Great vehicle! Don’t think I would ever drive any other car. It handles great plenty of room. Has everything that I what in my car!
And it looks good too! This is my third Santa Fe that I’ve owned they only keep making better!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
ROBERT M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
2020 Santa Fe
Smartest vehicle I have ever owned. Winner is all respects. Safety feature as standard is a big plus. A pleasure to drive on the open road. most features and quality for the price on any other make in it's class.

Pros
Quality, mileage, ease of driving, comfort

Cons
Very minor. Phone paring for 2 phones could be better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RENEE S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Love my car!
Great car for the money. I always get fully loaded cars and this one is no different. It's very roomy and does great on the highway. All of the features make driving a pleasure. Apple play and my phone synced perfectly.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BT
Bruce T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Excellent performance and value for the money
Santa Fe Ultimate is jam-packed with hi-tech features, cool exterior design, performs perfectly, you won't be disappointed. Great value for the money. I can't find any flaws or issues. It is a 2 row with more storage in the back. The sound system is excellent, much better than previous years.

Pros
Performs perfectly with many cool tech features, very smart

Cons
Not designed for tall people and seats not very wide

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SHELBY S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Seat belt issue
Love vehicle. Only issues I have are minimal. The shoulder seat belt doesn’t adjust low enough so it hits me at ear level. The other issue is the air conditioning temperature seems to be not correct.

Pros
Love the color blue and the look of it. Drives well.

Cons
Think the wipers could go faster in the high mode.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MARIAN P.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Excelente vendedor. 5 estrellas. Muy buen atención. Siempre pendiente de nuestra comodidad y de que nos sintamos bien con el servicio y con la camioneta. Para mis próximas compras de veichulo las haré en el mismo concesionario y con el mismo vendedor
Recomiendo totalmente éste vehículo. Tiene toda la comodidad y seguridad que una familia quiere y necesita. Es de fácil manejo y el sistema de seguridad y tecnología son eficientes y de gran ayuda para la familia.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Marian C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Excelente servicio departe del vendedor el sr rodrigo. Recomendado totalmente. Es un persona muy profesional y hace su trabajo con gusto y profesionalismo. Servicio de calidad 100%
Recomiendo el vehículo. Es cómodo y muy confortable. Su sistema de seguridad y tecnología le hace fácil su manejo a la familia entera. Me siento muy segura y cómoda manejando la camioneta. Es justo lo que estábamos buscando como familia.

Pros
Aaaaaaass

Cons
Aasssaaaa

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DANA R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Santa fe
Good hgfdvjhvb jhvfh huger fhjd Khartoum hbcf hvfrt jogged ginkgo ghnkgg jbvfhjm had kjvv jiffy jhvfg khvfg hug jhg high khfthh huffy gffhjb fgbvgh nubby khggjj ihggnhbc jhgg khfdy night fcbnh jhgg hgv
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 86 in total