2020
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(636 Reviews)
Latest review about 19 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JS
JAMES S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/03/2020
Creaking interior noise
Interior creaking noise coming from drivers side door or window. Took it in to service this issue, told it was fixed, and the creaky sound came back on the way home. This creaking noise occurs every time I drive the vehicle and I am unhappy with my purchase
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RAVEN M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Santa Fe
The staff was very friendly. I walked into the dealership just to look at SUVs. After working with Citron, I somehow purchased a brand new vehicle. He is a great salesman and answered all of my questions.

Pros
Great car!

Cons
Small spot on back window but can be easily removed once I go back to the dealership.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TE
TARIK E.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Love my Santa Fe
My 2020 Santa Fe is the sixth Hyundai that I've purchased new, dating back to 2006, and my second Santa Fe. So far, it's the best one yet. Great looks. Great technology. And a great value. My family is very happy with the purchase.

Pros
Great value considering all the features.

Cons
Sport wheels only available with turbo or limited packages.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IM
Isis M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020
N/A
Love everything about the car but it lacks of acceleration power.Good gas mileage and comfort driving.It is my first Hyundai and until now we’re very happy with the car................................

Pros
I like everything until now.

Cons
Lack of power.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JULIE P.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Stunning vehicle
Love my new Red Hyundai Santa Fe. Love all the “bells and whistles” that the car has including huge sunroof, special cruise control and my favorite of all is the heads up display with the speed limit posted next to it. If I could change one thing, I would have the speed limit sign flash or change to red when you are speeding. That would be my only suggestion with this car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MARJORIE F.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
My Santa Fe
Love everything about it. I love driving it. I do wish the blue tooth and the auto start were on the screen instead of having to use my phone. I traded in a Nissan Rogue and that is one thing I loved about it the blue tooth and the auto start were on the foe key and on the screen in the car. you need to rethink this.

Pros
Love this vehicle.

Cons
Just wish the auto start was on the foe key. I don't like having it on the phone.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
ROBERT G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
New Santa Fe Review
Purchased the car for the looks, styling and warranty. Ride is very comfortable so far, but due to Coronavirus have not really driven it locally only on highway to in-laws in CT. Rides very nice and is very stable on highway. Has plenty of pep to keep up with traffic for such a heavy truck. So far we love it.

Pros
Comfortable ride, good visibility, good mileage so far, relatively good value for the money and hopefully the best warranty I hope I never need!

Cons
A little bit of road noise but bareable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VG
Vicki G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Love this car!
I just bought my second Santa Fe, the first being a 2012. This is a great vehicle! This latest 2020 model that I got has all the bells and whistles. And I mean ALL of them. But as an older person, it has been much easier getting used to a high tech vehicle than I expected. I expect this Santa Fe to be just as reliable and sturdy as my first!! And Hyundai really does give great customer service.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TT
TENNILLE T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL
This was the best buying experience I ever had. Love this dealership will continue to purchase with them. Richard was the best salesman I've met and now know went beyond my expectations! Will also use there service department great service from my other purchased vehicle there.

Pros
Everything was wonderful

Cons
No problems

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BT
BECKI T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Love my new Hyundai
She’s pretty, sleek & smooth!! So far, I am really liking my 2020Hyundai Santa Fe. This is the first brand new vehicle that I’ve purchased. I’m hoping this one will last as long as my previous Santa Fe. I had all intentions of buying used again but I received a decent deal on my new Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
DAVID L.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Littlewood
This car is the second Santa Fe in our garage . We started looking at used cars in the suv category. We thought we would like the Nissan Rouge, but being over six foot it was not roomy enough. Next was a Murano, but my wife thought it was hard to see when driving. So we went back to the Santa Fe and are loving this new one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KEITH W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Owner
I love the vehicle but paid to much did not get a discount paid sticker price. I didn't realize it till later. Overall am satisfied with the new Sata Fe. This is my second Hyndai I have owned. Thank you

Cons
I thought I would get a discount paid sticker price

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JUANITA W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
2020 Santa fe
Great. But I’m not typing 200 characters. Zzzzzzzzzzzz. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxxxx zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxzzxxxxzxzzzzzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxxxx. XxxxxxzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AT
Anna T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Santa Fe
There are so many features that makes safety first. I absolutely love my vehicle😊There is so much technology, Hyundai thought of features I could never have thought of. With the features of lane assist, all the cameras, and of course the luxury of the vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DENISE R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
2020 santa fe
I love my New SUV like I said I am only missing my new plates I am still driving around with paper plates and it's been a month since I got my car I already sent out my first payment and still no plates
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SHAILESH D.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Value for Money
Great styling... Includes all the features and technology you could imagine. Excellent safety rating. Good seating, headroom and legroom. Fuel economy is decent. Engine is quite substandard but overall this vehicle offers excellent value for money
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MASON P.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
New car, cheap gas, and no where to go!
New car, cheap gas, and no where to go!New car, cheap gas, and no where to go!New car, cheap gas, and no where to go!New car, cheap gas, and no where to gNew car, cheap gas, and no where to goNew car, cheap gas, and no where to go!!

Pros
New car and cheap gas

Cons
no where to go!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SO
Shannon O.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Above and Beyond my expectations!
Although this vehicle have impressed me beyond, but if it had not been for my wonderful salesman Robert Anderson I wouldn't have bought this vehicle, I have had Benz, Bmw, Lexus, and many other high end vehicle, but this Suv is amazing!

Pros
The vehicle itself is a pro!

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
STEPHEN G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
My Hyundai Santa Fe
Very pleased with my 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe. I downsized from 3 row to 2. Engine from 6 to 4 cyl. Took awhile to get used to... but generally speaking... The new car is comfortable, fun and very efficient.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
ROY R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Love this 2020 Santa Fe!
Great SUV love the infotainment. Android Auto is flawless. The best headlights of ANY car. They are amazing. Love the new styling of the 2020. Also like the contrasting leather and the stitching on the seats.

Pros
Infotainment,
Styling, love the wheel design. Easy to clean too.
Best headlights ever!

Cons
None so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 636 in total