2020
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1696 Reviews)
Latest review about 4 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DO
David O.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great car
The Santa Fe is a great suv Many great features very comfortable and roomy.. I highly recommend this car to everyone you will not be disappointed and the dealer is very attentive and the staff very professional.. The car is price at a good price great value fir your money
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
KAREN F.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Santa Fe
Amazing SUV it practically drives its self. The features are too numerous to list. Drove to Florida over 800 miles and normally would have to be carted out of the car but this one the ride was very comfortable and relaxing.

Pros
Excellent safety features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KAREN W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
2020 Hyundai Santa Ge
So much better than the Nissan Rogue and the treatment I received at the Freehold, New Jersey dealership was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The Nissan dealership treated me so poorly I refuse to buy another Nissan ~Ever.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SN
STEVEN N.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Great car for the price, handles well and comfortable, well made, and stylish. Fund to drive and plenty of room. I look at RAV 4 and Subaru Forester and like the Hyundai better. The purchasing of the car was the by far the best experience I have ever had in buying a car. No regrets
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TA
THOMAS A.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/03/2020
Great Cars Terrible Company
This is my fourth Hyundai in the last ten years and sadly my last. The cars are great and if you can secure financing outside of the company then go for it. However, their Hyundai Motor Finance branch is so rude and terrible that it makes these cars not worth buying. My wife was rear ended, for over two months HMF has sent the incorrect information to the insurance company more than 5 times. When we ask for a corrected one they say it will take 5-8 business days and resend the incorrect one. When you ask for a supervisor they are rude and say they will send an email and it still isn’t fixed. There is no one willing to help after over 30 attempts and multiple complaints filed with the company directly as well as the BBB. Not one attempt has been made by Hyundai to reach out about my complaint even the one filed with the BBB and no one seems to want to help me solve my problem. I have now made two payments on a totaled car that wasn’t at our fault all because Hyundai can not get a correct letter to the insurance company

Pros
Great warranty

Cons
Terrible company

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Emmett T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2020
Santa Fe
This has been a good car and we have enjoyed driving it. We replaced a Lexus and for the money it was a good replacement. Still getting used to the "lurch" that comes when you are sitting and the car engine goes into neutral automatically. Then when you touch the accelerator, the car has that lurch sensation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
John S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Level of satisfaction
Price, enjoyable to own This is my third Santa Fe and I have been satisfied with all three. I will probably purchase another Santa Fe if I every buy another new vehicle. No other brand has satisfied my as well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
TRACY L.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great vehicle! So thankful I chose this one!
I keep finding more features to love in my Santa Fe 2020! Other friends have since purchased some type of Hyundai once they saw mine and that says a lot. I did not go to Allen Turner to purchase a new vehicle, only to have routine maintenance on the Hyundai I already owned. My husband really wanted my vehicle and he was with me that day, and I ended up walking away with the 2020 Santa Fe and he drove behind me in my original vehicle. I guess he won out:)

Pros
everything other than the bottle holder space in the doors

Cons
door bottle space is short and hard to access

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Stephanie H.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
great car
GREAT CAR OVERALL ----GREAT DEALERSHIP--GREAT SALES ASSOCIATES-----GREAT MAKE AND MODE------LOVE THE CAR----GREAT DEALS====
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE------WILL BUT ANOTHER----GREAT VALUE---GREAT GAS MILAGE----LOVE====LOVE

Pros
GREAT

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MICHAEL C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
2020 Santa Fe
Overall it is a good vehicle but there is too much technology on it. The ignition system is a hassle and there are too many requirements to use autostart. I will take these into account before buying a vehicle in the future.

Pros
AWD is very impprtant

Cons
Too much technology

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Chintan B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great features
I bought 2020 Santa Fe SEL all features are awesome only navigation is not included. I like MyHyundai app to see my vehicle on my phone and start as well. Interior are super suited in car. Cargo space and leg space are also one of the good features compared to other models.

Pros
You can start your vehicle from your phone.

Cons
Doesn’t have navigation 😔

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DAVID S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Best all around SUV I ever owned.
This truly is the best SUV I ever owned,I have owned 2 Santa Fe Sports,and 1 Santa Fe.I will buy again.They are truly the best on the market,and the most reliable SUV you will ever own.I highly recommend this SUV.

Pros
The best car I ever owned.Everything about it.A++++++++++++++

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
Laurence W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Looks great and drives better.
I love my new Santa Fe. It is larger than my 2016 and has more advanced technology than I am accustomed to. Doing my check ride with my salesman, Mr. Sergey Yu, I was amazed that the cruise control not only allows you to set a specific speed but also permits you to set the distance you feel comfortable to follow another vehicle. If the vehicle ahead decreases speed, the Santa Fe does so automatically (smart cruise control with stop & go), It also has a lane-keeping assist and driver attention warning. The rearview monitor is viewed on the large 7" display Audio with Android Auto & Apple CarPlay screen, which is a multi-information display.

Pros
5 year/60,000-mile new vehicle warranty. 10 year/100,00-mile powertrain warranty. 7 year/unlimited mile anti-perforation warranty. 5 year/unlimited mile roadside assistance. GREAT gas mileage on the highway (rated at 29 and I averaged 34 on a trip to Fort Myers).

Cons
No Sirius XM on the radio.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
Diana W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Santa Fe Hyundai
I am so enjoying my new ride, the Santa Fe, thank you to all that helped make it possible. This is my second Hyundai to own,I own a Tucson also.
I will be recommending the Hyundai dealership to all my friends and family, so thank you to all who assisted,Thanks Niyoka and Nedra

Pros
Love everything about my vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
Joanne P.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Had a Santa Fe fir six years. When I went looking for another SUV this again was my only choice. Great price, perfect size, quiet, wonderful ride, etc. I felt like I bought a luxury suv without that high cost. Annapolis Hyundai was a very great dealership to work with. My circumstances were unusual, but the General Manager helped me out totally!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Michele B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Love my Santa Fe!
This is my second Santa Fe and I now have the 2020 model. I am so impressed with this vehicle. I especially love the extra steering feature to keep you within the lines! I love my Santa Fe. I will buy one for my next vehicle. My husband is looking at the upcoming luxury SUV soon to be released. Go Hyundai!

Pros
Looks great on the road! Lots of stares! Well built and handles well.

Cons
Just a tad bit of wind noise on the passenger side.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RONALD M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
My Santa Fe
Awesome vehicle. You definitely get the most for the money with Hyundai. The styling and attention to detail did not go unnoticed. All in all a very solid vehicle with all the tiyus at a very reasonable price.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OR
Olin R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
HAPPY
The new Santa Fe is a much improved vehic!e. Had a much improved engine and a quality ride.We went to get a Sonata, and came home a another Santa Fe! A much improved version of the one we had.The car is a lot of bang for the buck! The ride, the power and all the extra amenities give you such a value for the money.Rick Smith Hyundai made it happen.

Pros
Good looke, much improved Santa Fa

Cons
Small mirrows.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FB
FLORICE B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Santa Fe 2020 Hyundai
In the last 20 years I've purchased 7 Kai and Hyundai I want even think about buying anything else. The value, the feel I get when I drive it, the miles I get when driving you can't ask for more. The Hyundai gives me what I want and need. I feel very safe when I'm driving. Keep up the good work guys.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Tori S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
I love my new car. It’s clean, fresh, stylish and comfortable. I’m sitting up high and rolling smoothly. The Santa Fe is just the right size. It good on gas. This is my second Santa Fe and I can’t wait to purchase another one with more bells on whistles.

Pros
Comfortable
Clean
Stylish

Cons
I wish I could afford a fully loaded jacked up Santa Fe.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1696 in total