Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

DH
gravatar
David H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Good experience finding the right car for us.

Our salesman Joe Pisano went out of his way to find the 2022 Santa Fe we wanted.This is our second Santa Fe.We we’re very pleased with the first one.Have only had the new one for about a month.From what we see Its even nicer than our 2019.Totally different layout in the driving and climate controls but in time will get used to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARMEN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Great car great dealership I just don’t know how to use bluelink

My Santafe is great the ride the ease of handling great style and good price. Key Hyundai was great. My only problem is the technical side of the blue link. I’m 71 and not very technical. I wish they held a class for an hour to explain and demonstrate the blue link. I think this would bring you more senior customers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Ernest B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

2022 not a reliable vehicle

2018 Santa fe was awesome. Traded in on 2022 and not happy at all. Had for couple months and injectors issue on Christmas day. Did not get back for 5 weeks. Very unhappy. I am thinking of trying in on a different vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JANE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

The Santa Fe is an easy to drive automobile. Even for a retired individual. The electronics are easy to understand and operate. Staff was very instructive on how to operate every aspect of the car. If we had follow up questions, our salesperson was always available to assist..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARRY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Santa fe

We love the way our vehicle rides and the comfort is great. We love the room it has. our thoughts on our vehicle is we love everything about it. If we were to tell anything about our experience with our vehicle we would tell them it’s a great buy. Go for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
THOMAS K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Impressive, but still room for improvement.

Driving this vehicle is nothing less than impressive in terms of how far hybrid technology has come. The mechanical performance is nothing less than awesome in how it combines full electric and traditional gas performance to the point it is indistinguishable to the driver. It provides the acceleration and quietness of an all electric vehicle with the range and mobility of both electric and gas propulsion. There are no limits to where this vehicle can travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicles

Excellent quality and dependable vehicles. Drove last Hyundai 135,000 in 6 years with no repairs or problems. Just wish they had kept the 2.0T engine- Excellent power and fuel economy = 36-38 mpg on Friday driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
Nicholas F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

I love my new Santa Fe. Purchased the XRT edition, it fits me perfectly. The ride quality is great and the size is great for my needs( 1 child and two large dogs. I love the style of the XRT with the black accents and wheels. Added plus is that it came with roof rail cross bars for easy traveling. I love the color(Hampton Grey)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAI M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle is awesome will minor fixes

I simply love the new santafeeeee, interior was topnotch. Exterior was amazing, overall it was superb experience. Had some issues with wireless charging and no wireless car play those are like easy fixes, but I don’t know why they are taking time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHARLES K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Santa fe

Vehicle is good overall. Windshield wipers do not fold up for clearing snow or ice. Self smearing does not always work well in bad weather. Car came with nick in bumper and crack in headlight which are yet to be fixed by dealer after two months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jonathan C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

I Love My Santa Fe

Hyundai stepped up their game with the Santa Fe. I love the way it drives and how you feel when you sit down in the drivers seat. The vehicle is sporty and has all the comforts you'd expect. So much space that travel with the family will be a snap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
OSWALDO M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding

The Santa Fe is a desired model. Dealerships can’t keep them on the lot for long. The Santa Fe has evolved through the years as a dependable fun to drive SUV. Several factors have contributed to it’s popularity that include styling and price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FN
gravatar
FRANK N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

Just another SUV

No frills on this one. Plain interior and kind of high price for what you get but because of this chip market issue I paid more than full retail for a SUV that I really didn't have a chance to shop or compare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Joel E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022

Very comfortable, High Tech, nice riding Car

I purchased the Santa Fe Calligraphy last week (as a birthday present to myself) and am very pleased with the car. I am still learning all of its abilities but the seats are very comfortable with many adjustments available for the driver and passenger side. The only complaint I have so far is the auto hatch release. It doesn't work consistently (after verifying all of the selections are checked in the Infotainment menu). Great pickup and passing ability, super clear and powerful stereo, many safety features (love the blind spot monitoring and sensors that surround the vehicle, lane keep assist, and auto high beam headlights. Would definitely recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Dolores F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

SantaFe is great

Great car, easy to drive. Comfortable and spacious. I get compliments all the time on it's appearance. All wheel drive is convenient and helpful. Rear seats are easy to put down so you can transport longer items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KIMBERLY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

excellent ride, comfort, handling, and safety

We love the sante fe we purchased, would like a little more aggressive styling, but the ride is excellent, the engine performance is great, the ride is comfortable and smooth, excellent sound system, and a little more interior contrast would have been great to accent the cool interior lines the vehicle has
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Crystal B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

A fantastic SUV. Excellent safety ratings and very comfortable. The vehicle is roomy and accommodating for my family. I like the safety features and the Blue Link system. The remote start and heated seats are wonderful. I am very happy with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WALLICIA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Transitioning from minivan to a car that my teens can still be comfortable in. Love the space of the interior and the trunk. The features are convenient. And the luxury look and feel are great on the outside but especially the inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHINITTA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Family Friendly

This car is easy to drive. I took my family on a trip and everyone was very comfortable and the drive was very smooth. Cargo storge is large also. I love all of the modern features throughout the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KAREN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Carplay needs wire

Top of line limited needs wire to connect to carplay , but lesser model sel has wireless! Other than that truck is great , but seriously it needs wire , and charges wirelessly . Also gas guage needs to be adjusted as 18 gallon tank says 0 miles to empty with less than 15 to fill
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 941 - 960 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores