Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

Reviews


DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2021
Verified Review

Overall, very satisfied

+Overall, very satisfied. There are a few items that could be improved: (1)Blue Link is to complicated to set up, even the salesman is having trouble, (2)it is not clear to me how to set up my iPhone so I can use it hands free, (3)It is hard too find things in the owners manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV with lots of extras

I love the handling & intuitive driving experience with my new Santa fe. The vehicles comes with lots of safety features. It's easy to operate the infotainment system. I love the ability to auto start vehicle with bluelink app.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHERRY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

I love the car

I traded an eight person vehicle for the 5 seater, Gas milage is great! I was worried about the cargo space but found the Hyundai Sante Fe had a huge cargo area that I love, with additional hidden storage compartments. I also love the size of the infotainment screen and ease to reach the screen. The navigation pairs right up from my phone, I really love that you can just hit the NAV button and the car asks where you want to go. No typing in the address, its all verbally. I find that extremely handy.The car is comfortable and very stylish looking both on the interior and exterior of the vehicle. I like the two toned interior, great color selection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Muchael S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Great car, but some software issues

I love the car, styling and features. I had a software issue with cruise control and have scheduled maintenance. The metallic paint (red) is beautiful and flawless. I think the safety features are a main selling point. I look forward to driving this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
David H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

nice suv like it so far. gas mileage is better than the sticker says

I think I allready answered this in the survey but I' do it again,I want you to know this is a pain for some one that don't type. Like I said before ,we don't like not having a gear shifter,but I guess we will get used to the buttons,however I really think the reverse and drive buttons were reversed,and the stop/start button was on the center console.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ronald G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Comfortable, handles great.

Really love my 2022 Santa Fe. Beautiful looking car with great features. All the room I need and powerful enough to get around other vehicles if needed. Fits 5 people with comfort and leg room. Love the storage under rear cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHELE K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

New Santa Fe

I am happy they fixed the problem with how low the driver seat was in 2019. I love that the engine is faster. I also like that the heat and air-conditioning controls are in a better place than in the 2019.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAMONA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

it's only been 1 month -- so far, so good

Who doesn't love their brand new car? This question really should be asked after 6 months of ownership - let's run through a season and see the performance. How does it handle in inclement weather. It's too soon to tell
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARSHAL F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

Good, but....

Our Santa Fe Caligraphy model is very comfortable and stylish. Easy to drive. Our only concerns are some road noise leaking into closed car and slow or harder than should be electronic touch screen responsiveness.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KELLY D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

Overall very happy

I am very happy with the looks of this car and the quality . The warranty and service looks to be unbeatable - I have only had it for 4 months but so far I am very happy with my choice in vehicles and the dealership (Allen) was hands on and very helpful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
APRIL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Great car except for the media and connection issues

It’s a good car except for the connection issues. They need too fix these issues when I take the car in for service. Other than that I have no other major issues. I like driving the car. I just have to have other phone one for map navigation
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

It’s a nice car it looks super clean but it’s a gas guzzlers and there are minor squeaks in the breaks and driver wheel when trurning sharp other then that it’s a great car I wish the XRT came with leather seats and moon roof
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JULIO V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2021
Verified Review

Awesome SUV

I am very satisfied with my SUV, it has a great performance and is very comfortable but even though I chose one of the more expensive models (Limited) it does not include Wireless Carplay or Wireless Android Auto
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARILYN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2021
Verified Review

Very comfortable and very stylish

you need a compass but not in maps. You may not need to use maps all the time, so a stand alone compass would be very helpful. The car is very stylish and comfortable to ride in especially on a long trip. Still trying to figure out CarPlay, so, a CD player would have been great and now I cannot use my cds. This was a negative for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SALEEM S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2021
Verified Review

Great Bang for your Buck

Basically Hyundai priced this Mid Sized SUV to be same point of a Compact SUV. Purchased the Calligraphy Trim, so the review is based on that. Ride Quality is great, Power delivery is great, technology is also great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOSEPH N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Os

Smnsnsnsndjkkllllllllllllllxjdhdhdjsnsnsndnndndndndndndndndndndndndnndndndndndndndnsnsnsnsndndndndndndnndndndnsndndndnjend c send end end ennnbnbnbbnjjwwjwnwnnwnenwnenenwnendnwbdbwnnsnwnwnwnwwnnwwnnwennwennwnwnwnwnwnwnwmz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Christopher P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Limited

I had a 2018 Santa Fe Ultimate 2.0T and I liked it a lot, but I must say the 2022 Santa Fe Limited is a nicer SUV due to the layout of the interior and it has a 2.5T engine. This trim comes with some incredible features. The brand just keeps raising the bar.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RITESH C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

I like my new car but it could be loveable

Overall good value for money. Wish some software issues and the fuel Problem can be resolved. Charging is very slow not sure it’s only my car or over all issue. Dealership should be responsive but it is very hard get technician to see ur car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FRANK A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Nice comfortable and quiet ride with good gas mileage.

I'm retired so I don't drive the car that much these days so it's difficult to provide a review. I can't comment on reliability because I have not even had my first oil change, nor have I experienced any bad weather to judge the AWD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JEAN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

I have nothing to say right now except the missing floor mat that was a shock and they were trying to make me believe that they ordered as complimentary and that was a lie. They said that the order was canceled and put back again, that was another lie.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Curry Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2616 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(34) ReScores