Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1227 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1227 Reviews)

SG
gravatar
Sandra G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022

Nice look annoying wind sound

I like the look and design and comfort of my Santa Fe but since day 1 there has been a very annoying wind whistle sound on passengers side that no one has figured out and I noticed it 4 minutes after driving off the lot but they closed as I was leaving and wouldn’t allow me to return it so that frustrated me and to this day it’s still noticeable. It’s the same song a window in a house that is slightly open on a windy day makes. Starts over 30 mph. Also the acceleration sounds like the engine is taking too long to switch gear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TONYA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Santa Fe!

I purchased a new Santa Fe Calligraphy in late 2021, it is a 2022 model. I've never been so pleased with an SUV and I've owned several. The Santa Fe has extensive cameras (backup, side, and top view) and provides comfort when driving and parking the vehicle. I thought I would not care for the driving assist features but they are also valuable and make you feel safe and secure. I've test drove many SUV's this size that feel boxy or with limit views, but the Santa Fe feels open and there are no obstructions, especially with the monitoring systems. I would highly recommend this SUV to anyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
EARLSON E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Very beautiful, great engine, great ride. Overall very nice despite some few flaws.

Awesome ride experience, powerful engine, beautiful sunroof. I like the wheels and the exterior design. The LED lights interior and exterior. Just needs improvement on the handling, not that responsive esp on high speeds. But overall a beautiful, full of features, family SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARBARA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Dealership was very efficient when dealing with my purchase

I would recommend purchasing another car from the dealership. Their service department is excellent as I have. Ever had a problem getting in at a time convenient for me. Their sales people are knowledgeable and helpful when reviewing the car’s features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GREGORY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

SanteFe is beautiful!

This car has all the bells and whistles and styling of a luxury vehicle. The double sun roof is so nice. The most amazing thing is the clarity of all the camera/safety technology. All of the features are just excellent from the radio/stereo to the storage compartments and engine responsiveness. The size of this vehicle is so perfect. It allows me to sit up a bit higher than a sedan, with 4WD moves through the Minnesota snow well, and in the summer plenty of room for golf clubs, groceries, a cooler, whatever we need to adventure about. The rear seats fold down nicely when you need extra cargo capacity. The leather is nice. I really like the exterior locking features, and the app for starting and opening the car. It really has everything I could ever think of! This is my 2nd Sante Fe for good reasons!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARGARET C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Great dealership interaction. Santa Fe SUV is amazing. Handles smoothly

Wonderful dependable vehicle. Handles easily. Has many awesome usable features. Especially like and have used the auto feature to get out of a parking spot when someone parked too close to my car. Love the large sun roof too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WI
gravatar
WILLIAM I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Cost to option ratio outstanding

This vehicle is very well equipped for the cost. The warranty is second to none when purchased from Gerald Hyundai in North Aurora. The arm rest area is small for an average person of 5'6" causing irritation to ones elbows and the rims are poorly designed for what you pay for this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BONITA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Santa Fe

I have owned my car for just over a year now and I still enjoy driving it and riding in it. We just took it on a vacation and were very pleased with everything. The seats are comfortable, the inside temperature is easy to customize, it has great audio and the safety features are excellent. I would buy this car again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAUL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

itwasgood

itwasgood itwasgood itwasgood itwasgood itwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgood
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NEETA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Specific

I required something that could be noticed at all times, had enough horse power and the luxury of certain amenities such as heated leather seats, upgraded sound system, and a heads up display, also 4wd or AWD. This car has it ALL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICK B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe review.

Great vehicle. Accelerates well on the freeway with plenty of power for passing. All of the safety tech is what sold me on this car. It all works well. The cameras are outstanding. I really like the surround view camera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEPHEN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck

Compared to other similar vehicles, the Santa Fe is the most bang for the buck, has a great warranty, great performance/functionality, and looks awesome. Dealerships seem to be good and complimentary oil changes are a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Robert E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Automobile

This is my second Santa Fe. I love the styling, responsiveness, and performance. The comfort and safety designs are well thought out. I even got a credit on my automobile insurance due to some of the safety features that are built in. I love the infotainment features. When I drive, I feel as though I’m I my mobile man cave!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JONNA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

I love my ride!

My 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy is amazing. It has all the tech you could want (and more!) in a beautifully styled car. I have found features that I never knew existed and now, I can't live without. I knew I wanted a beautiful large moonroof and it absolutely doesn't disappoint at all. I've found the "Auto Hold" feature to be an absolutely necessity in the school pickup line. The heads up display, safety alerts and 360 cameras are all absolute must haves in all my future cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ELSA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

I love my new car! The experience was great and my salesperson aided me in every aspect. The car is gorgeous and I love the size. Typically I drive with my family, so the Santa Fe has enough room for everyone. I would recommend a Hyundai to my friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANIEL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great product

I cannot tell you how much I love my Santa Fe. In fact, to put it in to perspective, I test drive a white one, and I am not found of white, at all, and didn’t wanna give it back and almost bought it I liked it so much. I would make the same decision if I had to do it over again. Friends and family have all commented how nice my Santa Fe is and how much they really like it. I have the calligraphy addition and say spend the extra money for it, you’ll be glad you did. Overall a great well rounded SUV that does everything promised and more!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HUN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai

I bought 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe last year. I have been driving this car 18months long. But I didn’t have any problem at all. I just only had oil change as scheduled manually. As a matter fact, We have large family with four daughters and one son. They have all Hyundai vehicles, three of Hyundai Santa Fe,Hyundai Sonata, two of Hyundai Tucson. As you see, we love Hyundai vehicles. Because prices is very reasonable, 3 years bumper to bumper maintenance, 10 years warranty, road side assistance etc. first of all, what I like is part services. Counter peoples shows very kind and smile. Even they must be tired… They are looks like trained high professionals. They tried to frinish job on time. I never waited long time. I always saved time for back to my work. It is so thankful. Also they did car wash. It make me so happy. As if I got extra bonus. Ha Ha… if anyone ask me, what would you like to buy what kind of car? I am going to say, It’s Hyundai !! We have been driving with Hyundai’s vehicles. It’s very great car with safety. I trust Hyundai’s and We are happy with Hyundai’s. Thanks Hyundai’s!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GREGORY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

We are overall very satisfied with the vehicle. It has a lot of features that we enjoy and feel safer with the safety features which comes a long way from our previous vehicle that was a 2008 model. We enjoy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

I have been very pleased with my purchase.

The Santa Fe has performed well in city driving and highway driving comfort. I am extremely pleased with the fuel mileage. The Santa Fe has good power to meet my every need without bankrupting me at the gas pump. My wife and I truly are loving our Santa Fe and have recommended it to our friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car for the money. Has everything imaginable. Easy to use features.

Fun to drive. Comfortable and enjoyable.Great gas mileage. Has everything and more. Lots of storage space. One of the best cars I’ve ever driven. It’s such a great car I bought two of them. The misses loves hers too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1208 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2931 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores