Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

Reviews


JW
gravatar
JOHN W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2021
Verified Review

First Hyundai

... and fifth car from the dealership - all Kia's until now. We had a Sedona prior to this, so no real surprises. Will appreciate the all-wheel drive this winter; have really come to like the driver's assist technology as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Robert N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2021
Verified Review

GREAT AUTOMOBILE

Great Auomobile so far.would recommend HYUNDAI. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO[OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRANCISCO R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

BEST SUV

THIS SUV IS BEAUTIFUL, EXCELLENT DESIGNER, VERY NICE OUT SIDE, INSIDE IS AMAIZING . I REALLY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO BUY A HYUNDAI SANTA FE SEL.THIS SUV IS WORTH EVERY CENT PAID FOR IT.THIS BEING A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME. THANK YOU HYUNDAI TEAM.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GARY F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

THERE ARE FEW WORDS THAT CAN DESCRIBE THE OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONALISM FROM EVERYBODY INVOLVED WHEN MAKING THIS PURCHASE.

THIS IS MY FOURTH HYNDAI VEHCILE AND I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING ELSE. ALSOL, I HAVE NEVER THOUGHT OF GOING TO ANY OTHER DEALSHIP THAN THE ONE I MADE MY PURCHASE WITH. THEY ARE THE GREATEST AND CONSTANTLY TELL FRIENDS AND CO WORKERS ABOUT THEM.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

We love everything about our Santa Fe Turno.

The car is a high quality vehicle at a reasonable price. The interior is superior and it drives like a dream. We absolutely love the color we got which is Hamilton Gray. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about our Santa Fe Turbo!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JULIA O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2021
Verified Review

Very nice

The vehicle is comfortable and stylish. It had cargo space that anyone will love. It’s had enough powers. I will recommend this vehicle to anyone that wants a great car that is a daily driver. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBYN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2021
Verified Review

Love this vehicle!

Looks great, it's comfortable, quiet, loads of safety features and fantastic milage! (Better than what was reported in the sticker.) We are very happy with this vehicle purchase from Williams Autoworld!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ASHLEY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Very glad I made this purchase !

This is my first Santa Fe Purchase and I lucked out. I enjoy a lot of the smart features and this vehicle had everything that checked off my list. The seats are very comfortable and provide a lot of lumbar support. There is plenty of space for everyone in the vehicle, and I really like that there is a phone charger that you set your phone in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Shubha T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Excelent experience

I was knowing which model i wanted. Luis Montemayor was very helpful in finding what needed. Finance department was also very fast in completing the paperwork.Humble Hyundai has a very friendly environment.I will definitely recommend my friends to buy vehicle from them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HF
gravatar
HEDY F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Very advanced - leading edge of technology

Hyundai is leading the industry when it comes to: features, styling, dependability, etc. The Brand is yet to be appreciated by the general public. I would not trade it for a BMW - Mercedes - or any other so called "Premium" Brand - It is a great value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

Best Vehicle on the Market

It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. The GSM Brian Boulay made the process quick, painless, & made the best deal ever. He went out of his way to find the perfect car (I am very picky) for me & my wife. I was so surprised that the even GM Ken Fanelli took the time to help & make sure I was happy! I felt so special & that I wasn’t just a sale. That was by far the DREAM car buying experience! I've recommended Capital Hyundai of Greensboro to everyone I see. I’ve already have had friends & family buy & have told me they’ve had the same experience that they’ve never even come close to having before!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

Positive experience

Very pleased with vehicle. Although color wasn’t a priority in our selection, the Stormy Sea looks great. Overall fit and finish could not have been better inside or out. Great handling with plenty of power for the hills in the area where we live.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DEBORAH N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Calligraphy

We spent a lot of hours researching. Hyundai has the best warranty but distance to the closest dealer is 90+ miles so we drove many others first. Comfort, room and features are outstanding. Performance has been great although only have 2100 miles so far. The turbo Calligraphy package was the deal maker and bonus given slim inventory of all vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Good service and quality sales

Excellent- done with the survey!! Too many questions for a review. I’m done with this survey- be happy. Done. No more surveys please. Hope you have a nice day. Talk to somebody else .done nnnnnnnnnnnn.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEANNE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

very accomodating

Very nice vehicle to drive. It has many safety features and the interior styling is very nice. the exterior paint is bright. There is a lot of storage in the back. The phone connection is very easy to use and the charging port is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Ct M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe XRT

Love my Santa Fe!! It literally has the options of a high price luxury vehicle and at half the price! It is fun to drive, looks cool, and the wireless car play & hands free Bluetooth phone are making it easy to plan trips all over the place! So many safety features that my car insurance actually went DOWN after adding this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARLENE K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Quality

Had a 2013 Santa Fe, bought new. It now has 96,000 miles and still runs like a champ. Bottom line, Hyundai vehicles are built to last. Now my daughter is using that vehicle, and I have the 2022 Santa Fe. Same great quality and performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CYNTHIA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe was my first Hyundai to buy and my first SUV to buy. I have been extremely pleased with the styling and performance of this vehicle. I would definitely recommend this vehicle and dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Love the Hyundai Santa Fe!!!! This was my first Hyundai to purchase and it was my first SUV to purchase. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and would definitely recommend this brand and dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
FRANK F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Great value, excellent features.

I looked at Lexus RX350 F-sport, Toyota Venza, Subaru Outback and Hyundai Santa Fe SUVs before deciding on the Santa Fe with the Calligraphy package, The features and technology provided in the Calligraphy package bring the Santa Fe to a level beyond that of any other SUV at looked at for the price. I have never owned a Hyundai before so I did a 36-month lease just in case it doesn't live up to my expectations and standards. So far, it has been great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Another great Hyundai Santa Fe

My third Hyundai Santa Fe. Cannot go wrong with this vehicle. Lots of safety features to be explored. Great amount of storage under the rear deck. Eye catching tire rims. Blue color with understated sparkles caught my eye.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2933 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores