Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1318 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1318 Reviews)

CS
gravatar
CLAYTON S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Review

Very satisfied with the Santa Fe. I love the looks, performance, and comfort of the suv. The features that the car has are excellent for the price of the vehicle. It is quiet and responsive on the road and a joy to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ARTHUR G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Value, style and comfort with good load capacity. Santa Fe XRT

This vehicle in the XRT version combines exterior styling, a useful towing capacity and very good fuel economy in an affordable, comfortable package at a reasonable price, backed by a well-supported extended warranty. Ride is excellent and competitive with luxury SUVs. Negatives are few but worth mentioning and include lack of a compass, near useless center console storage, and difficult to decipher overhead buttons for lights and blue link. Interior room is great, I am 6'4: and very comfortable. I compared this vehicle to both the Lincoln Corsair and Cadillac XT4 and felt the Hyundai Santa Fe rode as well or better, and met my needs better well wrapped in a better warranty, as well as coming with a nice extended service plan and factory incentive interest rate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JONATHAN Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

22 XRT

only 3k miles but everything running well. Nice exterior. I wish that the vehicle came with Heated steering wheel on this mid trim model being that I live IN MN. Overall nice vehicle with a couple glitches here and there with the infotainment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JONATHAN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

No wireless Car Play is very disappointing.

The car is great, and we assumed it had wireless Car Play/Android Auto because our Tuscon has wireless Car Play. That is very disappointing on the Santa Fe based on our experience with the Tuscon. Overall great vehicle, but for a 2022 vehicle it should have wireless connectivity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SANDRA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

ok....

My new 2022 car that i purchased November4, 2021 from the dealership was returned over two months ago to the dealership for observation & repair. Prior to the return, the auto had given me problems with transmission. Only when the odometer turned 7500 miles was your service department able to identify the problem due to the light on the dashboard indicated a problem. Really disappointed in the car, safety and inability to get replacement parts promptly. Is this the standard of service I should expect or have a just been sold a "lemon"?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/14/2022 02:26 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Do not buy this car.

This is my second Hyundai. The first was great. It was a 6 cyl. I now have a 4 cylinder. The car is a year old and I have had to replace a cylinder - this is not covered under warranty.. a week later, another issue. Now the lifters all have to be replaced and another cylinder issue. The car has 60k miles on it as I travel. But this isn’t acceptable. And now the car has been in the shop for 20 days. Not fixed and I am spending $ despite the warranty. Terrible
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/14/2022 01:13 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Awesome comfort, handling, gas mileage. Overall I really like the vehicle just dissatisfied that after having the vehicle one year that it is in the shop due to the oil light rattling engine and check engine light

Awesome service at dealership not so well at service department that couldn’t get us in for a ten days and not giving my wife a loaner to drive is the only disappointment I suffer from other than car being in shop only after having it one year
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

No comment

No comment right now I'm very disappointed on how I have been treated, no one will call me back so I guess I need to ask action 9 news to help me out here with getting my vehicle fixed cause Hyundai not responding to me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/09/2022 11:23 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

RC
gravatar
ROBERTA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Great

The ride is smooth and I love the driving assist and the gas mileage the only thing is i'm not sure what the maintenance schedule is. Also the dealership is very helpful with choosing a car to financing to great deals.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Looks great outside/room for improvement inside

Pros: lots of safety features, reasonable price, spacious Cons: transmission is unreliable, climate control is unpredictable and will turn on by itself after being turned off, infotainment freezes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/09/2022 11:09 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

RC
gravatar
RACHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Love it. But sound system could use some work and also it fakes for ever ti heat up. The vlome on the satelifht radio is way lower than regular radio. Have to turn it up twice as loud to hear it. Other than that it's perfect
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HOPE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

This is my second favorite car. I had a Tucson before this and loved that one too. The Santa Fe was in our price range so we went with it. It is not the limited and the Tucson was and that is why it is my second favorite. This is our 5th Hyundai and we will look for our 6th in a few years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe

This new vehicle is so fun to drive. The experience at the dealership was outstanding and super easy to work with. I will be referring my friends and family members to Hyundai San Luis Obispo. Hyundai rocks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Beware

Good luck, I got a lemon, traded in for a lesser lemon but not by much. I repeatedly bought in the dealership, in constant contact taking videos of what was going wrong with the vehicle, finally traded it in, still having problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Terry P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022

Better than most in this category.

Great looking vehicle. Limited version very well equipped. Not the best handling SUV in the class. In turns feels like to much understeer possible on interstates - 65 mph mountain areas. Almost like the balance is off w/Tire pressure perfect. Best looking interior in class. Could be more quiet from tire noise 55+. Won’t give it a 10 until I see if the transmission recall is handled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELYSE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

A Great Car All Around

Dependable vehicle with a great maintenance agreement. Interior has ample room to drive for a person 6 feet and over. Display is large and easy to read while driving. Blue tooth and blue link are easy-to-use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRADIE N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

One of the Best!

Luxury without the price of Luxury. Handles great. Fuel economy is great for the size of the vehicle. Easy use and navigate through. Spacious and comfortable- Able to drive two adults, two kids in car seats, and two dogs for a day trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTINE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The car rides very smoothly and is also very comfortable. The interior space in the car is also very good. Also must say the car is very good on gas mileage for its size. I would highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
THOMAS A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Good

I will buy it again. I wish the seats were little more comfortable. My rear hurts after driving for a long time. Other than that I have no complaints about this vehicle so far. It is a very stylish and well built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES JOANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

like the Hyundai vehicles. Have owned four. Like the guarantee. The Santa Fe is a nice vehicle. Believe the value is good. Nice styling. Good comfortable ride with 19-inch tires. Had considered Ford and Honda but decided to go with Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1301 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores