Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)

Reviews


SK
gravatar
Sheila K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

Our purchase was exceptional

Our Hyundai Santa Fe has proved to be an excellent choice for us. The ride is so smooth and the vehicle so responsive. It is a joy to drive and ride in. The styling is sleek and yet sophisticated. The roominess enables us to haul my husbands mobility scooter and out 2 medium sized dogs in comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe - The best vehicle

The vehicle is amazing. A lot of thought went into its production and it has every option that you can think of. I am extremely satisfied with my Santa Fe. I had a 2018 Santa Fe and it also was great. After driving 4 Runners for almost 20 years, I never thought that I could be happy with different vehicle but the Santa Fe blew me away. Hyundai has done a tremendous job manufacturing this vehicle. It is a great value, handles very well in inclement weather, and is very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Marlene S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2021
Verified Review

Love it

This is our 3rd Hyundai, been very happy with each and every one! Appreciate the 2 storage spaces built in in rear cargo area, that was a happy surprise. Great ride, quiet motor, excellent acceleration and very very responsive and stable. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SEAN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2021
Verified Review

Loving it so far

Car is too smart - but that's the tech dialed all the way up. Very comfortable, very spacious. Smooth ride. Glad I bought it. The engine has been called underwhelming - but no worse than expected since I'm getting 26-28 mpg overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2021
Verified Review

no problem tital was transfered

I loved the Santa Fe I had a 2018 base module, no extras when the opportunity came up that i could upgrade the a modal that had soma extras that i wanted to add to the 2018 that I found to be very expansive to to ad I jumped at the chance. The 2022 is so fun to di\rive I find myself looking for reasons not to drive my Motorcycle and taking the car. I have not hat this problem with the 2018 version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SAMUEL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!

This is a wonderful vehicle. Looks great, fun to drive, handles well, built well, good safety features, smooth and quiet ride. I love the attention to detail throughout the car and how it was designed with the driver in mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FILIPINAS P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2021
Verified Review

She’s fun to drive.

I bought a Hyundai because of their warranty. Once I test drove the Santa Fe which I was eyeing on, she was so smooth. It felt like your driving a luxury vehicle. Finally I have a car that’s fun to drive plus the comfort I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
Vern M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever owned.

This is my third new Santa Fe and it is once again the best car I have ever owned. I am retired from the car business. I have managed new Volvo, Cadillac, Hummer, Ford, Lincoln, Jeep, Chevy, Toyota, Honda, and Hyundai stores. It looks great. I especially like the new front running lights and the 20” wheels. The interior is very comfortable and upscale. The new dash is a big improvement with the sloping center consul with easy to see and reach controls. The heads up display and large screen provide lots of information. The most important improvements for me are the increase in horsepower and torque. 311 pounds at just 1700 rpm allows me to pull my loaded dump trailer or 20 foot boat with no problem. The brakes are a little bit bigger too. I wasn’t sure I would like the dual clutch transmission but not only do I like it but I am giving it credit for an improvement in fuel economy of about 2 mpg. Another great factor for me is the very quiet interior. Hyundai has loaded this car with so many great convenience and safety features that I seem to discover another thoughtful function every day. The new lane keeping feature is so effective that I get frequent reminders to keep my hands on the wheel. I will be 74 next month and all of the safety features are much appreciated as my driving skills are slopping a bit. While towing my boat last week it was too wide to get a good view from my mirrors when changing lanes. The camera view on the dash was totally effective and helpful. Great job Hyundai!! I don’t see how anyone could compete with this vehicle for the money or for much more for that matter. I own a Jaguar roadster and considered a Jaguar sport utility. I couldn’t get the same features at any price. Also Cadillac and others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RONALD O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

Best Value for your money!!!

The styling and technology packed into this vehicle is exceptional. The price is excellent for all the features that go into the 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy model. The Hyundai warranty is also great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Lewis F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2021
Verified Review

Lots of Value

To be truthful I was overwhelmed with all the features of this vehicle at first, but have come to love them. I got the Convenience and Premium package on the SEL, I wanted the panoramic sunroof and upgraded stereo ( which I'm loving). The handling and ride are very comfortable and smooth. The seating is very roomy and comfortable, the backseat has plenty of legroom. The power liftgate is soooo convenient. Overall the bang for buck is great on this vehicle, I recommend giving it a serious look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
Gary F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2021
Verified Review

Vehicle Satisfaction

This is the first time I have owned a SUV and what a first time positive experience. Less that 200 miles driven so far and I love it. The first second I arrived back at my office, I was already praising not only the Santa Fe; but telling all who showed up to admire it, to consider going to Haddad Hyundai and "get one." My secretary is already working on doing such.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
Penn J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2021
Verified Review

Special experience

The Sante Fe provides an excellent automotive experience; from the smooth ride to styling to comfort and the technology is off the charts and easy to use! Hyundai has refined the Sante Fe to be top in class! Enjoy the ride, comfort and pleasure the Santa Fe delivers on every level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAMELA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2021
Verified Review

Love my new car!

It is a great car. It’s pretty to look at and I love driving it. It has all the bells and whistles, some I didn’t even know I needed. I would definitely recommend this car to others. I am one happy customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jerry J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2021
Verified Review

On my fixed budget I am riding with the big dogs

It’s hard to put great in words, it like laying back in a rocking chair eating a big hot slice of sweet potato pie. I will try: I’m 79 I have driven many cars and trucks but I have never driven anything like this nor has anyone else with driving license. I thought that 2020 Santa Fe was something until I drove that Santa Fe limit. It helps you to back up at the market, it’s keep you in the middle of the lanes, is show you your blindside, it’s very quiet and powerful, The cruise control is out of this world, it can see up those dark streets and highways, GPS maps, power seats, stylus, Moon roof, you definitely should test drive one. Oh yes when you’re driving down the highway you can lay back and put it on cruise control stay in the right lane stress free enjoying the music or the surround sound system playing while the surround climate control keep you comfortable with a peace of mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICKIE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2021
Verified Review

Love my santa fe

Hyundai offered everything I wanted in my new vehicle and the best warranty and service plan. Beautiful interior drives well feels safe. Tons of storage space for trips great gas milage. Love my new santa fe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

I have purchased Hyundai’s for over 15 hrs, they are the best. The styling is very super, I have found they have enjoyed these many years driving a Hyundai. I wish I could afford to purchase the Genesis, but that one is out of my price range. So I’ll buy what I can afford and I’m loving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LEE K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2021
Verified Review

Fancy

I really like the inside and outside design of Santa Fe 2022 and I feel very comfortable whenever I drive. Only thing I wish to next model would be various colors inside such as ivory, dark blue, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
Susan N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

I love my car. Everyday I experience the many features of this very comfortable vehicle. The ride is smooth and quite, the sound system is great and all of the features are so easy to operate. If you are looking for a SUV this is the car for you. It is a beautifully styled vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HERBERT D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2021
Verified Review

Our third Santa Fe is another great automobile in a long line of great Hyundai vehicles our family has owned since 2010.

Our new 2022 Santa Fe is easy on the eyes with great gas mileage (32.6 MPG on the interstate with three adults and 9 days of luggage), a comfortable interior, plus a smooth, solid ride and excellent safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
George M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2021
Verified Review

Upgrades Hyundai has made of the 2022 Santa Fe SEL

Just recently traded in my 2020 Santa Fe SEL for the 2022 Santa Fe SEL and so far I'm very pleased with the Difference. The 2022 has the 18in tire vs 17in and it does make for a much smoother ride. Their is a notable quieter ride on the highways especially when going 50mph or higher. The turning response is quicker than the 2020 making it easier to park in tight places and doing a complete turn around. I do like the push button gear selection over the knob shift and having all the essential buttons and knobs that control air flow, temperature, auto brake, etc at an easy reach. The little upgrade in engine size from 2.4L to 2.5L made a big difference in take off and passing response.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1402 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores