Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

Reviews


LL
gravatar
LAWRENCE L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Sante Fe

Car is decent, but front end is not appealing, Tucson front end is beautiful, radio look not appealing, but no other choice to change it to, auto stop needs refining, rough early gear shifting, can't set start up volume, heated seats should come on automatically under a set temp (39 degrees)...some very easy misses that would have made a good car great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ALEKSANDAR J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Good car...recommended

Overall car is good with the small problem as I described in my survey that is 4 cylinder engine is not good enough for S UV I would say 6 cylinder engine would provide more power especially accelerating power when it needs the most basically that's my only negative thing about this car everything else is perfect And I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SAMEET P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

New to Hyundai - Liking it So Far

I am new to the Hyundai Car Family. I just bought it and I am liking it right now. My purchasing experience wasn't great, but so far so good with the Santa Fe. I bought a 2022 and I am disappointed that it doesn't support Apple Car Play wireless, even though it gives your wireless charging. There is not point if I need to plug the iPhone in any ways. Also the wireless charging doesn't work to well if you have a case.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
John P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Very nice vehicle

The 22 Santa Fe is great many respects. Very roomy and comfortable., it has been a pleasure to drive! Nice features modern design. Only complaints are lack of drink holders, limited choices due to depleted inventory and lack of price negotiation on this particular model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
APRIL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Great

Awesome vehicle. I am not happy with the navigation. I am not able to add it back to my menu. That is the only downfall but overall I like my new Black truck!! I like the all black interior and the outside
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHELLEY K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Very happy

I find the new Santa Fe very comfortable and roomy. Glad I switched back from the tucson. The only negative thing I have with the car is the center console. When I have a drink in the cup holder it is difficult to reach over if I need to put something on the passenger seat. Overall, though, I am very happy with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MORGAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

It is a good car besides CarPlay issues

Not a bad car………………………………….:…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..: …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SAVANNAH O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Great daily driver

Great over all ride, fuel economy is great for an SUV. Plenty of space for activities or shuttling passengers around. Convenient driving modes. Only issues I’ve come across are the door handle sensors to lock and unlock the vehicle, they only work half the time. Also the Apple car play doesn’t display easily, usually displays a black screen which requires some troubleshooting in order to get it to display properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
Vanessa A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Great for the price!

For the price tag this is a great vehicle. Gets around great in the snow. Center console is very nice. A lot of buttons. Storage container in back are a nice touch. Second row is so roomy and seat can recline! Remote start is perfect for PNW! Simple but all one could need out of an SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WI
gravatar
WILLIAM I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Limited

Overall nice SUV, not designed for standard size person with large hips. The drive system needs more control for the driver to over ride instead a computer thinking it knows best when an experienced driver is behind the wheel. As for the new drivers who like to multi task, you can't have enough computers in control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
ROBERTA O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Love the safety features - very sturdy vehicle - some features could be a little easier to use when a new owner of the car - more related to the connections and understanding then navigation screen a little easier
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Richard M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Our salesperson was great, however, the extra costs that were tacted onto the advertised price was an unpleasant suprise which turned us off. However, the manager was able to eliminate a fair portion of this and we were able to make a decent deal for the car we wanted.

The car is great. I've only had it for a short time but so far so good. Takes a little getting used to with the buttons instead of a stick but it is good. Seems like this newer version is bigger with more leg room. It is taking some getting used to that I need to remember that at night I have to turn my lights on because the front lights are on automatically. So far so good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROGER D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Too lengthy

I left some of the questions unanswered because the survey was too long. Those questions I answered I did so honestly but I admit to growing tired. Very happy with my purchase the car has met or exceeded my expectations-having done my homework I Knew the Santa Fe had high ratings (edmunds, car and driver and U-tube). I am overwhelmed with the many features and I will have to spend some time reading the encyclopedia (owners manual).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AIMEE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle.

So comfortable and quiet. Handles really well. Love all the features and display panel. Could be better with the lane tracking assistance. Also, seems to alert me about keeping my hands on the steering wheel when they already are.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GEORGE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Since this might be my last vehicle, I did a lot of research and test drives. Overall this car has it all. I wanted an all wheel drive for under $40k loaded and this car is the real deal. Price and warranty was one of the major factors why we picked this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZR
gravatar
ZAKARY R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Best PHEV for the size and price.

The features you get with a Hyundai limited are on par with Acura and Lexus. The technology is often better. This one stays true. It's roomy, looks good and gets great mpg. I wish the gas engine wouldn't kick in as much and get more true EV miles is my only complaint really.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GABRIELA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful design, great comfort, smooth ride, bad gas mileage.

The gas mileage makes me wonder if I made a good choice. I love the car, but I am scared of how much gas I will use yearly. Beautiful design, both inside and outside. The car has great safety features that really help on the road and on the city as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Nice car.ots95s06xpyxp7fp6xpuxp7cp6xpucpucoyxpyxpyxpycpucoucpucpuxpyxoyxo good oyxldoyxoyxoyx

Nice car.iyxoyxpufpudpud0ucpu put pucpuc06coycpucpyxoyoylydpyd96f96dotxitxkyxly to oyuitxoyxoyxoyxoyxoyxoyxpyxpyxpyxoyxoyx9yx06d06doyxoyxpyxpyxoxoyxoyxpxpyxpycpuxpyxoyxoyxoyxoyxpydpyxoyxpudpudpudpydpudp6dp6
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Wish it had a bigger battery. The dealer had no idea what they were saling. Told me I needed to buy a $200 charging cord. When I filled out their survey a Manger texted me that I cost him bonus money by giving a low rating
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
Emily L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

What an Upgrade!!

I upgraded from a 2020 Venue to the 2022 Sante Fe XRT trim and I am in love! For starters, it's easy to drive and fun. The tech features are great and the look of the vehicle inside and out is *chef's kiss*. I thought it would be a learning curve moving to my first larger SUV, but it was easy to get in a go - something I can't say for a lot of SUVs. I think Hyundai did a great job with the number of trims and what tech options go in what. The XRT trim really transforms the exterior of the car. I thought I would miss a moonroof, but the vehicle is so roomy, to begin with, you don't even notice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 1400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores