Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
MONICA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Great value for the money.

Very stylish and well equipped. My car is fun and easy to drive. I love the white color it sparkles in the sun. I was very impressed with Hyundai and their warranty. I did have to wait a couple of months but this was right at the end of Covid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CONNIE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

I love this car! Adjusting the seats is a breeze they are very comfortable. Looks great inside and out. The climate control is very nice. The radio is has great sound and is easy to set the stations. The car really rides nice and is great to drive. A real "keeper"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

I like the car

I like the car !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LAUREL P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe. Great car!

This is my fist Hyundai which is just one year old. If I had to but another car tomorrow, I would not hesitate for a minute, I would buy the same one! Visibility, safety features, interior convenience of buttons, ease or of driving and comfort for the driver and passengers….many of the reasons to like this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TROY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

I love the vehicle but the dealer did not treat me right.

I love the vehicle and all the extras that the calligraphy Santa Fe offers. I wish there were more distinction for the calligraphy edition. Outside It looks indistinguishable from many other Santa Fe’s.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DIANA O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Luxurious Smooth Ride

I love my Santa Fe Limited. It is spacious, comfortable, and has a smooth ride. The panoramic roof is stunning and my kids feel very comfortable in the back . The cargo area is spacious and I have had success fitting very long pieces of furniture in this car. I plan on using it on road trips with my family due to all of its amenities: music, navigation, air conditioned seating, automatic adjustments, and towing capability .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANGELIA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Nice comfortable

Comfortable, smooth ride, nice body, love interior, love back lockout shades and trunk safety shield, only the wheel when braking is a major problem, my uncle day it's wheel Barron is why it shakes when braking
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RENITA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai!

This vehicle is comfortable for long trips and riding around town. It rides smooth and there isn't a lot of noise from outside. It is stylish and has a lot of room. The sound system is nice. I am enjoying it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
Jasmine U.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Decent car

I don't love this car but it's a decent vehicle. It was the only car available on the lot. I had been in a car Ccident and needed a car it was get this one or wait 4 months. It's not a bad car at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NEIL S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

I love my Santa Fe Limited

It looks great, runs great, and rides great. I appreciate the auto dimming headlights and auto operating windshield wipers. The front and rear cameras greatly assist in parking and driving safety. The blind spot signal is also very helpful. You can blow your mind with the sound system. The moon roof also has wind dampening. The Turbo charged engine has power to spare and paddle shifters if you're feeling racy. It also has plenty of interior room and storage capacity. What a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RICHARD R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Good

Very nice vehicle. I have a hard time getting in on passenger side is my only complaint. I'm average in height and weight. I don't know what else to say here. It could get better gas milage. Doors to narrow?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LISA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Fantastic

Fantastic people wer helpful cared for my time Cleaned and washed my car Clean facilities Snacks and scheduled next alternative appointment Bri was wonderful Gary Rome personally thanked me and gave me his cell phone numbers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEANETTE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Comfortable ride

This vehicle was comfortable, and provides ample convenience features if the right trim is selected. The in floor storage was excellent to keeps dog food stored for trips and more! Back seats weren’t so comfy, but ok.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HI
gravatar
HOWARD I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai caligraphy

Great features more then other car brands.Very good warranty way better then most.HYUNDAI is moving up never thought I'll own 1 Had all big 3 brands &Mazda Toyota Subaru. Its time 4 HYUNDAI glad I did
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Ruben M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Rating

Le di esa calificación porque tiene algunos defectos en la carrocería, por lo demás lo veo excelente. Los plásticos usados tienen algunos defectos y no están bien ajustados. El frente me encanta . Es fácil para cambiar el filtro del motor. Para ser un carro pequeño es bastante estable en la carretera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EUGENE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Good transportation.

I do not want to over analyze this automobile. So I will just make up something to complete the survey so that all that I entered is not lost in this silly section. So please focus on the items that need attention.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SAI D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Not upto the mark

other vehicles come with much more features for the price of this vehicle and most importantly the customer service is worse than compared with my earlier vehicle company. Some features are not up to the mark.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/27/2023 01:05 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Nicely styled, full of safety features, fair priced vehicle.

This is my 4th Hyundai and my 3rd Santa Fe and I have not put a dime into any of them for repairs. You will find that the options that other manufacturers charge more for are included on the Hyundai. This model year has a wealth of safety features and you can't find a better warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZF
gravatar
ZEV F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Love it!!

When someone is asking me what car I drive, and when the answer is a hyundai, most (all...) of them are not impressed at all... but as soon they see my car (hyundai santa fe calligraphy) they are like, oh wow... that's a nice vehicle, since when did hyundai upgraded their self... it's a real luxury vehicle with a decent price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Quality vehicle

The 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe limited is a quality vehicle with good features and a comfortable interior. It checked off most of my desires, but leaves me wanting in a couple of areas. I would like it to have better fuel efficiency, and more sporty styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1401 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hudson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(271) ReScores