Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

BM
gravatar
BILLY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2022
Verified Review

Perfect vehicle

Great car great service great perfect perfect smooth ride. Nice job on the top of the floor with a great start up on the floor and the floor excellent design. No noise perfect for storage and traveling with kids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JESSIE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2022
Verified Review

Great new Santa Fe

Love the Santa Fe. This is the third i have owned in a row. Best Model yet. upgraded to the Calligraphy edition and so worth for the turbo. Hahaha But my favorite thing about the vehicle is the sunroof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Devon R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

My 2022 Santa Fe SE

I love my new Santa Fe very stylish and roomy, very comfortable, love the color exterior and interior, could use some more standard features in the base model, and more interior lighting very dark at night inside, otherwise a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TAMMIE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai

After many disappointing experiences at Lexus, Toyota and a different Hyundai dealership, I'm happy I chose Holler Hyundai for purchasing my new Santa Fe Calligraphy. It's sleek, fun to drive, packed with features and good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBERT R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Overall we had an excellent experience with both the dealer and the new car. Very professional staff and management. Would highly recommend this easy buying experience to anyone who asks. Gary Rome Hyundai is a 1st class dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TYLER M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

Amazing staff, love my new Santa Fe!

Stylish, comfortable, best vehicle I’ve ever owned! The staff was very kind, helpful, and answered all of my questions! I look forward to working closely with the dealership in the future! Hands down best experience!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KRISTIN Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

No

I like it , after a month of driving it I have no complaints at all…………,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,;;;;;,,,,,;,,;;;;;((,,,,,,,,,,,,,(((((((????(((,;;;;(((,;((((((((((((((((((())((;;(()(;;(()))))((())((((())(
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SI
gravatar
STEPHEN I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Review

Overall excellent design, ride, comfort, mileage, and options. EV mode lets you drive without using gas most of the time. Very quiet ride. Interior seems bigger than the car appears on the outside. Nice design of control panels and options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SAMAD E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022

I bought this car in December and my wireless apple CarPlay has been losing connection while driving and it is very frustrating if I am using my maps or a phone call. I have tried using the wired connection as well and it is the same thing. No one at the dealership seems to be willing to assist with this issue. I would not recommend this car based solely on this reason
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 03/21/2022 06:57 AM
We're very sorry to hear of your concerns, Samad. Please contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to assist you. Thank you. ^cc

JB
gravatar
JACK B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy

nice vehicle wanted a palisade, but did not want captains chairs that came in the upper trim levels vehicle safety and tech is awesome the spirited 2.5 turbo is a great feature and I really like how the dual wet clutch transmission and how it handles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WAYNE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

It is a very stylish vehicle and drives great. Only used it once in snow and handled we'll with good traction. Very good power for a 4 cylinder engine, can drive down the freeway at 75 with no problems. Very comfortable driving 9 hours a day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRETT G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

I purchased this vehicle as a replacement for my 2016 honda pilot Elite. I was run off the road and the vehicle was a total loss. The vehicle struck a tree but it saved my life. I wanted another Honda because of the safety but none were available at the dealership. I am in the market for a Genisis but there are limited availabilty so I wanted to see what Hyundai had to offer and I am glad I did. I will definately be ordering a Genisis in the future....

So Far a great car. Price is great for styling and comfort. The price point versus luxury is phenominal it is will take time to see how the vehicle holds up over time. I expect after looking it over it will hold up for 100,000 miles or more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

A great ride marred by an irritation

Overall I'm pleased with this vehicle. We got the Calligraphy trim, which includes a heads up display and a major boost in horsepower. The styling is great. The interior is well designed and comfortable. There is a lot of technology, so why couldn't they have done one thing to help couples who share a vehicle? Why don't they link the seat position to the smart key? It bothers me every time I get in. Yeah, there are two seat positions, but they are linked to the user profile. Depending on what my wife does with the memory seat positions, I can't get in or the seat squishes me when I start the engine. Other than that, this is a very good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MAURO P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

I love this vehicle

The car is very reliable and I love how it drives and how it feels. The over all driving is great. I been looking for an SUV and this one fit just perfect. And the capability for it be able to drive in tougher conditions make me happy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

Very nice vehicle

Nice styling, good performance and comfort, excellent warranty. Overall very happy with this purchase and so far no problems at all. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, reliable SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROGER S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

We are very happy with our choice to purchase a 2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy with AWD. The overall fit and finish is first rate and definitely looks like something that should sell for more. The design of the exterior is very pleasing to the eye and the paint and finish is impeccable. The ride and interior experience is first rate and is an absolute pleasure to drive. I would recommend a Hyundai for sure!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Grace B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai for Life

This is my third Hyundai purchase. I think Hyundai is a very underrated vehicle. I’ve never had any issues with any of my vehicles. And this Santa Fe Limited is a VERY nice upgrade from my Tucson. It’s very spacious and extremely comfortable for my 6’9” husband who rides in the front seat, my 7 year old who sis in a car seat behind him and SHE still has leg room, and both my big dogs can lay down in the hatchback area. I do a TON of traveling for work and I love the auto correct and the auto slow down / brake. It definitely assists, especially on those long drives. I am so so so happy with this purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARC D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

Solid SUV with SO MANY FEATURES!!

The 2022 Santa Fe SE is a fairly priced car with a ton of useful and fun features. It is very well built, has a great warranty, and is fun to drive. A great vehicle--I have no complaints at all. To the contrary--I'm so happy with every aspect of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
TERRY V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic vehicle to drive in all respects

Our 2022 Santa Fe XRT is a fantastic vehicle! The over all quality of the Santa Fe is amazing. The engine and transmission combination (4 cyl 2,5) is extremely smooth and quiet. The over all handling is wonderful which makes it easy to drive. The dash board and controls are easy to read and find. The quality of the materials used and the fit and finish in and out are great. The Santa Fe is very quiet at highway speeds and hugs the road like a sports car. Acceleration is good and gets the Santa Fe to speed quickly. I like this especially for on ramps to the highway. The sound system is fantastic. Very clear and easy to use. I can not say enough about how much we enjoy our Santa Fe!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MICHAEL Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

None

Reliable manufacturer (Hyundai/Kia), high quality, and does NOT jack price above MSRP. Only annoyance is engine auto-stop/start at lights defaults to ‘on’ (but is easily disabled by console button). Should default to off and allow driver to enable if in stop-and-go traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 1400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores