Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

Reviews


JP
gravatar
JULIE P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Extremely Happy

Car is new so I haven't experience in negative area. Wished it had a higher towing capacity for small popup trailer. Fuel economy is good for a vehicle of it's size. Power seems adequate. Love the adaptive cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANTONIO F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

…………………………..Excellent quality and the best experience. Highly recommend it. ………………..…..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAVID T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

I love the Santa Fe

Consumer Reports dinged the transmission on the Calligraphy. I have had no problems at slow speeds. Obviously, Hyundai corrected this problem. There is a slight problem with turbo lag when you want to pass another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MEREDITH C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

This vehicle is amazing. While I am coming from a 2006 model SUV from another brand, the features on this car are outstanding. Comfort is unparalleled. Parking cameras are perfect! It’s a feature I didn’t realize was available and I use it all the time. I feel that the engine is powerful enough, even with the four cylinder.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRAIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Wife doesn’t want any other vehicle

Second Santa Fe owned and won’t look at another vehicle. Needed a new to us vehicle after the prior Santa Fe played tag with a deer. Used market was none existent or way overpriced, and new cars were being marked up. Hyundai did us right and we are ecstatic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARIA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

I love mu Hyundai

We was driving Hyundai a lot of years our first Hyundai was santa fe 2003 and still good shape we love Hyundai and we not disappointed this time with our new santa fe 2022 Hyundai just bought on mothers day
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATHLEEN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car, great warranty

This is my third Hyundai. I like the smooth ride, roominess and the ten year warranty of the Hyundai Sante Fe. I would recommend this car to anyone who likes an SUV that is roomy and also has lots of room in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PRIYANKABEN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

The Perfect Car

The Santa fe is amazing, I love the color and the features in the vehicle. I purchased the vehicle from Empire Hyundai Of Jamaica, The service there was amazing, the building was clean and everyone was friendly. My salesperson was Victor. I would recommend him to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSE P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

I purchased a 2022 Santa Fe with the XTR package and it's a great car. Overall I have a great mpg and it's very fast for a four cylinder engine, additionally the traction control and the different drive modes have worked flawlessly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
James G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive and very comfortable. Purchased a hitch for my bike rach for 2 EBikes.

The Tuscon was to small so I purchased the Santa Fe. Consumers guide gve the Tuson a very high rating but the Santa Fa was not rated as high as to realiability. So far I am pleased with the Santa Fe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Na

Great vehicle no issues. Plate on front of car is a problem with camera. Have to set it high which looks bad. Have engineers look at a better way to install with states that require two plates. Overal no concerns
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANET C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable, quick and quite

Great value for the money, would recommend to anyone wanting a new SUV. Performance and comfort is great. I drove it 600 miles 2 weeks after delivery and loved every minute. Free oil changes for 36 thousand miles is a bonus
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RAJENDRA J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Impressive

Awesome. Very comfortable. So much legroom. Looks great. Very reliable too. I've done over 300 miles a day. Lots of safety features. Lots of technology. I love how effortless the push button system is. Shifter needed much more effort bbb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever!

First new vehicle I have owned since 1990. I absolutely love it!! Has every convenience you can think of. Drives like a dream - comfortable and fun to drive! Love the bluetooth option and onscreen navigation, great stereo system!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WAYNE R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

My fourth Hyundai but not my last!

My fourth Hyundai but not my last! I have enjoyed the previous three Hyundai and I am enjoying my new 2022 Santa Fe model. I am looking to replace my 2018 Tucson and will do so by purchasing a 2022 or 2023 Tucson model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BARBARA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Was going to buy a Tucson but fell in love with the Santa Fe. It is a little larger but not so much that it makes a huge difference. It took a few days to get used to the engine turning off when I am stopped but my gas mileage is so good, I now think of that as a bonus feature!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy

Very Happy with this Vehicle and Received Outstanding Service from Rick Merrill in Sales and Tony in Finance I would definitely go and buy from this Dealership again especially if Rick Merrill and Tony are involved Might even do that next weekend during July 4 Sales Promotions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRENDA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Love my car because we are comfortable, gas saver, love all the technology it has. My headlights are amazing. White color is sooo clean. It response to all movements around us. My husband is comfortable which is a plus since he is a super tall man and in a mid size suv we struggle to bring comfort to him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EDWARD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Third Santa Fe

This is my third Santa Fe. I fell in love with the line when I bought my first one back in 2011. I have been extremely satisfied with all of my Hyudai vehicles and the service I have received at the dealership. I highly recommend this line of vehicles for the quality of workmanship, reliability, and value for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kevin B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Purchased three months ago to replace a car I seriously disliked.

We have had a Hyundai Santa Fe since 2004 (197,000+ miles) and still like the car. We wanted to replace a 2019 car that I very much disliked so we wanted another Hyundai. We found this one on the dealer lot and loved it. It took all day, but we worked out a deal and brought it home. Very happy with it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores