Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1094 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1094 Reviews)

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VIVEK P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Great value for money

Great SUV with ample space, great gas mileage and driving comfort. It handles well in city and on highways. The greatest plus is it’s combination of awesome riding comfort paired with comfortable passenger seats
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAUL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

too soon to really tell

absolutely hate that this vehicle comes with no spare wheel. There's absolutely no reason this couldn't have been provided... do away with the crappy little storage areas, and provide a wheel / tire / and jack. Sure I have roadside assistance; which I might wait hours for; I can change a wheel myself and be back on the road in 15 minutes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOEL P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

Great design, poor passenger seat visibility for shorter people, lack of internal navigation system and reliance on mobile phone for this, electronic recharging station designed for iPhone, USB for other brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

new santa fe

bought and am happy with this vehicle... had a good experience at the dealership...would have liked a little more in comfort features without the price going up several thousand dollars...absolutely no wiggle room in price which bothered me...BUT...the vehicle was available on the lot and I wanted a sante fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ANKIT A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car for a family

Car is well equipped with multiple safety features which makes me confident in driving with my wife and 3 year old kid. Cruise control and Harman sound system are just amazing. AIDAS is also among the must have feature a car should have which this one already does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
David L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

great value with a few issues

great value but issues with road noise and navigation . overall features exceed competitors. very good performance as the cost of reduced gas milage..excellent sound system . I love the heads up display and wish it would be standard in more trim levels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIMOTHY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

No regrets at all

Wanted something sleek that didn’t sacrifice performance. Really happy with this vehicle. Traded in an Elantra so I gave up some gas mileage but the Santa Fe hasn’t been a regret even with higher gas prices and more frequent fuel ups.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ABISAIL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Great new car, some issues during purchase and service

Scheduled meeting with finance for 4:00 PM and waited till 5:30. Paid for lojack which is an add-on and didn't want. First service, turned car in clean and got it back filthy. The salesman was great, Thomas. very young, very confident, polite and always worked any issues during and after sales.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OA
gravatar
OLIA A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Awesome car just go to Lehman Hyundai and buy it. Don't forget to ask for Claude Roy and excellent agent. Comfort,quality, performance, fun to drive,features, value for the money, overall styling, build,excellent interior design, awesome exterior design, 🥰
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

This Santa Fe has plenty of room for packing for a one week vacation at the beach or a four day weekend in wine country. Seating is very comfy on long trips and the adaptive cruise is an awesome addition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KIMBERLI C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Love the 2022 Santa Fe

I have had a Santa Fe in the past, but went to Ford because Hyundai would not work with me about the terms - not the case at Clay Cooley. Not only were they very professional and easy to work with (did most of it on-line), but God blessed me with the vehicle that I dearly wanted. . . and it is RED! The vehicles handles like a dream and the more I drive it, the more I really like it. VERY nice vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LUIS C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Reliable and confortable.

I buy my hyundai Santa Fe 4 months ago and so far I'm very happy with the car , I received a lot of compliments for the car , and the look confort and reliability of the car is amazing..very satisfied with the purchase, and I will recommend the car ..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Very impressed with the 2022 Sante Fe Limited

Great exterior and interior quality. Very comfortable seats. Mileage is better than expected. Sound system is very impressive. Build quality is very good. No issues since purchasing. Combination of interior materials, finishes, and styling is a major factor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I like the car so far, it has just been one month since I bought it, and all are good; I need more time to report it fully. I will be back after a few months to tell you more great details about Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JAIME N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Very Happy with the car

Very satisfied with the car, exceed my expectations, very comfortable and spacious, easy to drive, very nice sound system. The maintenance alerts are very helpful and the service at the dealer was on time as programmed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DOROTHY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

My salesman - Glenn - was very helpful and personable. He knew I was leaving on a road trip immediately following my purchase; he called upon my return to make sure the car performed up to my expectations - which it did. He has also touched base an additional time to make sure all was well. I have had many, many cars - all new, and I can see that follow-up had never happened. Above and beyond I would say! Also, he made sure I was introduced to the manager of the dealership in case I needed anything from him. So - I can say I was very pleased with my purchasing experience!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Joseph M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Love this Vehicle

This is my second Santa Fe. I love everything about it from design, performance, styling to fuel economy. My friends and family comment on its design and styling. The interior room is something that always receives unsolicited comments. The ride on trips is fabulous
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SUE F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

Great vehicle. My second ‘bought brand new’ Hyundai Santa Fe. My first one I bought in 2008. It held up well and had no major engine issues until it reached 212k miles. The engine need’s replacing in my old 2008 Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BURL P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Great respect on meeting of the sales person. Explained, asked what I was looking for, never forced any car upon me. Allowed me to look and ask questions.

The vehicle is built well & sound. I think the factory people had a concern to do their job well in putting the car together to see that it would be a complete vehicle that would be a great one on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1079 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of 110
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(89 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(23) ReScores