Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

HB
gravatar
Henry B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

great car

good car ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Tina D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Great quality suv.

I was surprised on the interior of the Santa Fe. I normally purchased luxury brands. I wanted to trade in my 2010 Honda Crosstour for something inexpensive and reliable as my travel car. The drive is smooth and roomy. And the car does not have a shifter it’s a button . So cool.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Larry S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

great car

handles great, good power. great interior and options I like driving it and it is fun. Still need to explore some of the options to be comfortable with them. Gas mileage seems good so far. engine turning off at a stop light is weird but getting used to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MOLLY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL

Love the new car! I did a lot of research and for the value and warranty, I am very pleased with my purchase. Comfort and interior are great! Only complaint is the vehicle is a little slow on acceleration (but I’m not a Jack rabbit driver so not a huge deal).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMBER H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

I love my new Santa Fe. I love all the safety features. I also love the heated seats. Never had a car with that feature before. I missed having a remote start. Now I have that feature again. I love color too. I've gotten compliments on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRYAN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Good

Good vehicle. We had a leased on and decided to buy this one. However, I am not happy with all the email surveys from Hyundai. We bought the vehicle, have given feedback and now would like to be finished with all surveys.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joanna S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

Love my new suv

I love my new Santa Fe suv. It has Great options with the package that we picked. Super Easy to drive. Great safety features. Easy to get my grandson in and out of his car seat. There is plenty of leg room in the back seat for my tall kids. Super excited to take it in a road trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KAREN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

Great alue for the price!

I ended up choosing the Santa Fe based on all the features that were included in the vehicle. I wanted a lot of features but did not want to pay a luxury price. The Santa Fe definitely gave me everything I was looking for, including an affordable price! There are definitely features that I would not have found in a similarly priced choice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

The perfect car

This is the perfect car for my husband and I. This car has everything standard we were looking for in a car and more. None of the cars we looked at from other dealerships had exactly what we were looking for and we would have had to pay extra for different options/features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NEIL S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Limited

They should call this the Santa Fe unlimited because it has a slew of great features. Numerous camera locations make it easy to navigate. The turbo charger supplies more than enough power and still provides great fuel economy. Fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2022
Verified Review

WOW! Just wow!

The 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy is outstanding. Talk about "bang for your buck!" This vehicle is extremely luxurious in it's price class. Finely appointed with leather seating, full length moonroof, and the latest electronic features including Smart Cruise Control, the Santa Fe really delivers. The ride is comfortable and can be personalized to your driving style. There are so many conveniences in this vehicle that they are too numerous to mention. Safety is exceptional and fuel economy is great for a vehicle of this size. Lots of storage in the rear make this a great family vehicle. Love the look and styling too! Really satisfied with our choice of the 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOSEPH V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

Overall Review

I really love my new car. It's very fun to drive. It handles very good. I love all the features it has. The customer service is very great at the dealership I bought it from. I highly recommend Hyundai to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CAROL K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

O

Really great car. Just lots to learn about how to operate it properly. I have had it just over one month and there’s so much I still don’t know about it. I am finding that with a question is answered I look something up I need to hear the answer 345 even six times before I can integrate it. And we are trying to integrate 100 different features it is very slow process and a long learning curve
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STEPHANIE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

Good value- lacks luxury

Good value for money, but drop in luxury from the Genesis line I am used to. Technology features are top notch. Safety features are great as well. Wishing a little more quality went into the materials used. Overall good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
Leni V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

We like the vehicle and the shopping experience

It is a brand new car and it rides wonderful, we miss the keyless entrance of previous car. We hope that it won’t give us problems too soon since this is our first Hyundai, we wish to remain as loyal customers We love the color and the appearance of our Santafe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANDREW P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

An SUV that doesn't feel floaty

Drives like a slightly taller hatchback, responsive, sporty, but at the same time slightly refined. Tactile buttons for core controls and a loaded infotainment for everything else. The 2.5L model is fairly modest in power, the dual-clutch transmission gives you a very direct driving feel to go with it. If you are coming from the hot-hatch segment, I doubt you'll find this all that compromising.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Very good.

I have only been driving this car for 300 miles. You should have this questionnaire after using this car for 1 year or 12,000 miles. I have found nothing that I dislike about the car. There also should not have been a $3000 increase from the sticker price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Sel Premium

Hyundai did I incredible job. Best bang for your buck, and great warranty, aside from that, comfort, design, layout of controls, and upgraded audio/navigation are reasons for my purchase. Love the panoramic roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2022
Verified Review

Sante Fe

I Do Not Writ nthese items..................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GEORGE P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2022
Verified Review

Great small SUV and technology

For the price this SUV does everything I am looking for. This is the first SUV I've owned. Overall the front wheel drive version has handled the snow conditions well. for the money this is a good option then some of the other manufactures. I'm happy so far with this SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 881 - 900 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores